wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

47 Pages«<1415161718>»
Gladys Shollei...
#151 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 12:21:29 PM

butterflyke wrote:
ION, the figures being bandied around mara buying postal corporation forthe judiciary for 900m mara leasing elgon house sijui rahimtulla for 500m, yaani what is in these buildings? ama who are behind them?

I say there is more to her suspension than we know by now. 11 days and we will be in the know. I hope this saga will bring to the fore the rot that is in the Judiciary.... Did i hear that a leased building in Upper Hill is rarely used? And that Gladys is the appointed Receiver of revenue-KRA, sijui Auditor general and controller of budget all rolled in 1? Ama she was confused...
MKWASI
#152 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 12:21:37 PM

tassia wrote:
Ahmednassir is no longer useful to anything in the Public Service. The many times he has been mentioned in questionable deals should be enough for people to realize that the guy is a liability to the nation.

The case of Erad and is his involvement is one sad affair not forgetting that he has been mentioned in other cases. When Kibaki Came to power, he first appeared to be close to government but I guess when he found out he was not benefiting from the government, he pulled away. I do not like the way he is connected to Uhuru's government and especially through Abdulkhadir. I was not surprised when I saw him representing KAA...I am fearful, the public interest is not well represented here. I fear we will see more and more state corporations and Agencies represented by him....and it will not be very good. He was involved in the election Petition and I understand a ridiculous bill was sent to IEBC.

They guy is quite proud and he feels like he is the best lawyer and most intelligent man walking in Kenyan Soil. Most Lawyers worship him and I find it strange that they are not able to see through the real person.

I detest his arrogance although some tinge of arrogance is required. However, I like his legal arguments. Lawyers can represent virtually anyone. One cannot construe the character of a lawyer through the client's eyes. Lawyers represent criminals such murderers, it doesn't make them murderers or does it??

theman192000
#153 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 1:20:50 PM

Museveni wrote:
faa wrote:
True it wasnt wise for shollei to spills the beans that way..Even if she is reinstated do you think it's now possible for her to well well with the rest of the team?

She even tried to bring it the CJ ..trying to play victim.

Either way, you can't expect much from a woman more so when she is in power.

This saga just like many others doesnt add any value to me ....whether she goes or not salo ya 1.2m per month itakuwa yake... na yangu bado ni XXXXX

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Ok that statement in bold not very kind.However to a some extent I agree with you.We women have a way of bringing the worst in us when in power.We also allow emotions to override our reasoning.

You saw how she was trembling quoting what Warsame said.How do you bring informal chit chats into such a serious forum.I have always admired her but jana I feel she lost some marks.

Kama makosa iko, hatua ichukuliwe.Kama she is clean arudi kazi.

@Bigchick just for my own understanding, what is the rationale of bringing her children before the parliamentary committee?
#154 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 1:40:12 PM

theman192000 wrote:
Museveni wrote:
faa wrote:
True it wasnt wise for shollei to spills the beans that way..Even if she is reinstated do you think it's now possible for her to well well with the rest of the team?

She even tried to bring it the CJ ..trying to play victim.

Either way, you can't expect much from a woman more so when she is in power.

This saga just like many others doesnt add any value to me ....whether she goes or not salo ya 1.2m per month itakuwa yake... na yangu bado ni XXXXX

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Ok that statement in bold not very kind.However to a some extent I agree with you.We women have a way of bringing the worst in us when in power.We also allow emotions to override our reasoning.

You saw how she was trembling quoting what Warsame said.How do you bring informal chit chats into such a serious forum.I have always admired her but jana I feel she lost some marks.

Kama makosa iko, hatua ichukuliwe.Kama she is clean arudi kazi.

@Bigchick just for my own understanding, what is the rationale of bringing her children before the parliamentary committee?

@theman...if u asked ahmednazsir that question he would ask you to ask an intelligent question ....but seriously!!! I reserve my comments!!!
#155 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 2:06:39 PM

Sasa huyu Shollei ni 56 and 44? With all those qualification/experience!!!

#156 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 2:09:41 PM

Sasa huyu Shollei ni 56 and 44? With all those qualification/experience!!!

Are the 56 and 44 the equivalent of Bigchicks 52 and 48 ama ni miaka?
#157 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 2:47:22 PM

limanika wrote:
I don't find sholei claim today wise,, seems like Samson's principal _I go down we all go down!

Like how can she defend in a court of law that she was asked by that waria that "hajakula uhuru yake since apate kazi hio?"
d'oh! d'oh!

Mohammed Hussein sent this tweet to Ahmednassir: Sir, will you appear before the Parliamentary Legal Affairs Ctte? It is said you have a vested interest in the Msa property?
@ahmednassir in reply to Citizens Mohammed Hussein: Silly question. Ask something more intelligent
Twitter World is in an uproar. Sample this:
@kimaniGK: who does he think he is? God?

@Maka. Question well answered. Donge?
#158 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 2:55:02 PM

a4architect.com wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Manyala wrote:

Which matundas did War Same want to eat?Shame on you

or a better run judiciary?

This is the Boss man himself...the only one with the permission to ask for matunda

And Is this Shollei guy a Brother to Sammy Shollei, the former Footballer? They look alike.
kiriita
#159 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2013 10:06:05 PM

Injunction against JSC, EALS questions Chepkong'a committee powers to query JSC. Boss represented by Don Kipkorir who's named the 3 commissioners named jana as respondents. We truly are living in interesting times. Time I popped some corn as well.
#160 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 5:16:58 AM

Mimi malikua manafikiri i Donald Deya ile kiyana malikua na Kethief kwa SCORK manatengeneza evidence river rori
iyo ingine apana mbaya . . .lakini si mangetafuta Fred Ngatia ama Oraro George ndio makuwe kama ndrama kama vindeo live on Citizen TV

kiriita wrote:
Injunction against JSC, EALS questions Chepkong'a committee powers to query JSC. Boss represented by Don Kipkorir who's named the 3 commissioners named jana as respondents. We truly are living in interesting times. Time I popped some corn as well.

47 Pages«<1415161718>»