wazua Sat, Jun 27, 2026

18 Pages«<1415161718>
Joshua Arap Sang endorses CORD
#151 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 6:56:01 PM

Vijana wa Minor jenga?

UuuuHH!!!...Those Mung'etho guys??.....Last time they tried in Kangema,their man came a distant last with 364 votes....Na vile Mcdoba alimpigia debe!!Laughing out loudly ....Waste of time!
#152 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 7:02:32 PM

maligumu wrote:
Watched the Kapkatet rally at K24 na juu did not look so good . Hapo njini there was a lot of local language and yellow .

Wacha tukupe picha uwache nyef nyef!!smile

Kaptet rally went badly for them: Uhuru must be wondering why he lived a lie that long. He couldn't last 5minutes up the podium. Ruto had to punctuate his speech with 'tunaelewana' so repeatedly just to confirm that the people were atleast listening.In the end, no one was there to lead in singing the national anthem and Ruto had to volunteer....and kamwana really begged those people at the end of the rally! Mnakubali? Mnakubali tuunde serikali? Mnakubali jameni?
#153 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 7:04:44 PM

maligumu wrote:
Watched the Kapkatet rally at K24 na juu did not look so good . Hapo njini there was a lot of local language and yellow .

Kaptet rally went badly for them: Uhuru must be wondering why he lived a lie that long. He couldn't last 5minutes up the podium. Ruto had to punctuate his speech with 'tunaelewana' so repeatedly just to confirm that the people were atleast listening.In the end, no one was there to lead in singing the national anthem and Ruto had to volunteer....and kamwana really begged those people at the end of the rally! Mnakubali? Mnakubali tuunde serikali? Mnakubali jameni?

yes campaign ni kuomba kura not chest thumping.
Caramba
#154 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 7:15:14 PM

Caramba wrote:
On CNN. Ati some tribal militia has armed itself ready for violence in the Rift Valley?

Hope this is just some isolated case.

RINK
#155 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 7:16:55 PM

maligumu wrote:

@maregeke, you have never written such a long composition in wazua, question marks not !!! Exclamation marks! making up total lies, you must be studying for your masters in marxist propaganda.
#156 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 7:18:28 PM

maligumu wrote:

@maregeke, you have never written such a long composition in wazua, question marks not !!! Exclamation marks! making up total lies, you must be studying for your masters in marxist propaganda.

Boss ni kubaya.....CORDING Rift Valley.......do I have to re-type what's reaching me from my sources???
#157 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 7:19:22 PM

maligumu wrote:

Watching the clip now.....Someone here can beat Goebbels!Laughing out loudly
#158 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 7:22:03 PM

Caramba wrote:
On CNN. Ati some tribal militia has armed itself ready for violence in the Rift Valley?

Hope this is just some isolated case.

RINK

.....story reads like Jeff Koinange's Niger delta's fake story!!!

@guka, post the link that disputes any part of my post, the anthem, the begging and the kuelewana!!!!!
josiah33
#159 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 7:22:08 PM

maligumu wrote:

Boss ni kubaya.....CORDING Rift Valley.......do I have to re-type what's reaching me from my sources???

Is Sang doing in RiftValley what u really want us to believe he is doing?smile smile
Jaina
#160 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 8:39:21 PM

Sang must be very angry man, full of emotions and speaks "venom". He thinks passionately on matters tribe with a worrier attitude. He is somewhat reckless and can never make a good politician.

I don't think he'll get CORD any significant votes, but the attention should be of concern to Jubilee.

18 Pages«<1415161718>