185 Pages«<157158159160161>»
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
Wamunyota
#3161 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2015 5:20:24 PM

[quote=mawinder]Wazuans,leave alcohol.When you take alcohol you are slowly heading to Makueni.I used to think that only second generation alcohol is harmful but have come to realize my folly.It is like eating a fish in Hurlingham without a serviette and laughing at one who eats fish from Majengo without serviette.
http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/e60v2iz/-/index.html[/quote]
Drink while still alve. There are too many risks to care ask @Saitoti, @Mutula, el all with all the monies

Applause Applause Applause True.Sisi wote ni wapita njia.Siku yako ikifika imefika.
Hutia Mundu!!
#3162 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2015 10:03:44 PM

#3163 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2015 1:48:35 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
[quote=mawinder]Wazuans,leave alcohol.When you take alcohol you are slowly heading to Makueni.I used to think that only second generation alcohol is harmful but have come to realize my folly.It is like eating a fish in Hurlingham without a serviette and laughing at one who eats fish from Majengo without serviette.
Drink while still alve. There are too many risks to care ask @Saitoti, @Mutula, el all with all the monies

Applause Applause Applause True.Sisi wote ni wapita njia.Siku yako ikifika imefika.

Ditto,I used to have a friend who died while masturbating...true story
Wamunyota
#3164 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2015 11:27:39 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly How now?
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#3165 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2015 11:29:42 PM

The minyotas in the house

Hutia Mundu!!
#3166 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 8:50:38 AM

Wamunyota wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly How now?

I do not know how, but we found him in bed holding his dick with sperms all over
Wamunyota
#3167 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 9:02:44 AM

Wamunyota wrote:

I do not know how, but we found him in bed holding his dick with sperms all over

Could be the sweetness d'oh!
Hutia Mundu!!
#3168 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 9:03:20 AM

The minyotas in the house

#3169 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 4:00:45 PM

Wacha tujibambe for the weekend. Work can wait until Monday!!!!!!!!!!!
#3170 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 4:57:33 PM

White Cup baridi nyale!!!!
Wamunyota
#3171 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 10:07:37 AM

Hutia Mundu!!
#3172 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 10:15:47 AM

Wamunyota wrote:

That is why I quit.Why take alcohol only to wake up in such a state and then you boast of how it was fun.
wazuaguest
#3173 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 3:19:38 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Laughing out loudly Madam admin move this post to the jokes thread!
This explains why Swenani eats lots of fish he swore he will not die in such manner
Africa belongs to Africans.
wazuaguest
#3174 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 3:42:33 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Africa belongs to Africans.
Wamunyota
#3175 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2015 10:26:35 AM

I had some kilimanjaro larger and the hangover is out of this world.Hio kitu siguzi tena.Wacha nikatafute supu ya mbuzi.

Hutia Mundu!!
#3176 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2015 10:51:05 AM

I need a drink
Julie
#3177 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2015 11:19:42 AM

Am having a cold coke as I contemplate next course of action at Bypass
#3178 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2015 11:48:49 AM

Julie wrote:

Which Bypass?
Ngogoyo
#3179 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2015 12:50:02 PM

Julie wrote:

Which Bypass?

i guess the one between the two bypasses that are the legs
#3180 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2015 12:52:44 PM

Julie wrote:
Am having a cold cock as I contemplate next course of action at Bypass

Just keep on sucking it, it will warm up finallyor just call me!