wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

788 Pages«<153154155156157>»
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
#3081 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 5:21:06 PM

shameless reporting.. simple requotes of an AGM that happened eons ago. anyway, hope the press hyena got enough christmas cash www.nation.co.ke/lifesty...4/-/o6ankbz/-/index.html

KQ ABP 4.26
Metch
#3082 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 6:40:59 PM

enyands wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
smile 4%

Just received 300k from a deal gone good. Im terribly confused as to my next move. Hata usingizi imepotea

Brother Obiero I don't know much about stocks like you do but don't attempt kq again . Already the signs are there .there are some other competitors who have just registered with the kenya airports authority making them run for their money . There are other stocks you can purchase refer to "stocks 4 life" "thread

brother Obiero, you could jump into HAFR. I know the name attracts lots of bile from Wazuans (you especially) but take a second look. Someone is making money on it.. might as well be you
Start!
#3083 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 6:44:59 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
smile 4%

Just received 300k from a deal gone good. Im terribly confused as to my next move. Hata usingizi imepotea

Your love affair with KQ is out of this world Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
lochaes
#3084 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 7:23:40 PM

watching on youtube that the 787 dreamliner is a disaster waiting to happen, especially aircrafts assembled at the Charleston plant

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rvkEpstd9os
#3085 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 8:35:57 PM

[quote=lochaes]watching on youtube that the 787 dreamliner is a disaster waiting to happen, especially aircrafts assembled at the Charleston plant

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rvkEpstd9os[/quote]
Hao ni watu wa airbus waliprepare video.. There are things called standards

KQ ABP 4.26
#3086 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 8:46:43 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
smile 4%

Your love affair with KQ is out of this world Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I know.. Its the perfect path to riches.. Once the tide turns a massive rise in share price shall be seen. The kind that dreams are made of

KQ ABP 4.26
#3087 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 8:49:37 PM

Metch wrote:
enyands wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
smile 4%

Brother Obiero I don't know much about stocks like you do but don't attempt kq again . Already the signs are there .there are some other competitors who have just registered with the kenya airports authority making them run for their money . There are other stocks you can purchase refer to "stocks 4 life" "thread

brother Obiero, you could jump into HAFR. I know the name attracts lots of bile from Wazuans (you especially) but take a second look. Someone is making money on it.. might as well be you

@metch i feel your theory. lakini HAFR has a different dynamic altogether.. that firm may go under js like ngenye kariuki or francis drummond and nothing will happen.. but KQ my friend can never fold up especially under Jubilee.. watch this airspace

KQ ABP 4.26
#3088 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 9:17:57 PM

Metch wrote:
enyands wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
smile 4%

@metch i feel your theory. lakini HAFR has a different dynamic altogether.. that firm may go under js like ngenye kariuki or francis drummond and nothing will happen.. but KQ my friend can never fold up especially under Jubilee.. watch this airspace

Reminds me of sticking to hopelessly abusive marriage. The more the aggressor gets hard the more the victim falls in love. Why
#3089 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 9:21:57 PM

Metch wrote:
enyands wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
smile 4%

@Obiero sample this, HAL on 16 December 2015 - High (1.40) Low (1.20).

HAL on 29 December 2015 - High (2.50)
Low (2.35).

Someone buying on 16th and selling today made 68% -108% in 8 trading days!

Metch
#3090 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 9:34:35 PM

Metch wrote:
enyands wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
smile 4%

Low (2.35).

Obiero, KQ may never fold only for reasons political. A more vivid possibility: it will not make you money. if it does, the wait will be nerve wrecking plus there is no evidence to suggest 2bob is out of the picture for KQ. STAY AWAY

Start!
#3091 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 10:09:56 PM

Metch wrote:
enyands wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
smile 4%

Low (2.35).

Obiero, KQ may never fold only for reasons political. A more vivid possibility: it will not make you money. if it does, the wait will be nerve wrecking plus there is no evidence to suggest 2bob is out of the picture for KQ. STAY AWAY

@metch HAFR can rise and fall without reason, the supply and demand shows gameplay at work.. @enyands.. i am now away, but I used a bit of the cash to buy a little.. now having only 1,700 shares

KQ ABP 4.26
Metch
#3092 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 11:32:30 PM

Metch wrote:
enyands wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
smile 4%

Low (2.35).

@metch HAFR can rise and fall without reason, the supply and demand shows gameplay at work.. @enyands.. i am now away, but I used a bit of the cash to buy a little.. now having only 1,700 shares

KQ has all the reasons to fall. I suspect its 'gameplay' keeping it alive. To be fair, you should have called for her delisting by now. Instead you are buying again.
Friends of Obiero tukutane high court. We need a court order stopping him from buying this bird
Start!
Spikes
#3093 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 11:46:17 PM

Metch wrote:
enyands wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
smile 4%

Low (2.35).

KQ has all the reasons to fall. I suspect its 'gameplay' keeping it alive. To be fair, you should have called for her delisting by now. Instead you are buying again.
Friends of Obiero tukutane high court. We need a court order stopping him from buying this bird

We will obtain a court injunction compelling Obiero from misusing family resources in the name of speculating KQ.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Cde Monomotapa
#3094 Posted : Wednesday, December 30, 2015 12:08:49 AM

In politics they say any publicity is good publicity. Keep the thread trending! What is being proven is that KQ is a brand worth talking about smile

As a btw, and on a percentage basis, a company that generates over a billion dollars can lose 25% of it and the viceversa is true. Tafakari...
#3095 Posted : Wednesday, December 30, 2015 1:10:32 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
In politics they say any publicity is good publicity. Keep the thread trending! What is being proven is that KQ is a brand worth talking about smile

As a btw, and on a percentage basis, a company that generates over a billion dollars can lose 25% of it and the viceversa is true. Tafakari...

@cde doubting thomases wamejaa hapa leo.. KQs revenue is unmatched at the NSE.. ONLY Safaricom has recently overtaken it on that front, KQ should be making profit of minimum KES 10B per year.. As said here severally, theft occured na mwizi ameenda, hututashinda tukihama!!!

KQ ABP 4.26
#3096 Posted : Wednesday, December 30, 2015 2:02:54 AM

Spikes wrote:
Eti as it soars towards 140 bob?????? hahahaha ha ha ha ha ....@VV You are a confirmed liar plying Wazuans with falsehoods!

Haha. Sarcasm my friend.. @vvs know the future!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Obiero sarcasm is lost on many. We need a 'sarcasm font' for them! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#3097 Posted : Wednesday, December 30, 2015 2:06:42 AM

Metch wrote:
enyands wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
smile 4%

Reminds me of sticking to hopelessly abusive marriage. The more the aggressor gets hard the more the victim falls in love. Why
Stockholm Syndrome
#3098 Posted : Wednesday, December 30, 2015 2:10:38 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:

@cde doubting thomases wamejaa hapa leo.. KQs revenue is unmatched at the NSE.. ONLY Safaricom has recently overtaken it on that front, KQ should be making profit of minimum KES 10B per year.. As said here severally, theft occured na mwizi ameenda, hututashinda tukihama!!!

Revenue means little. Under Segman, when oil prices were high [$120+] the Revenues jumped but the profits were not there. In 2015 revenues will plummet [helped by $40-$60 oil] but profits are soaring.

KQ's revenues in 2015-16 will be boosted by the additional seats offered on the new 787s but are the 787s (among other planes) flying full? Are they flying profitably?
enyands
#3099 Posted : Wednesday, December 30, 2015 12:38:02 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
smile 4%

You can't go wrong with KQ. It's the next hot stock. Mbuvi is the next Jobs mixed in with Zuckerberg, wrapped in Branson & drizzled with Bezos. Don't listen to @Kausha & @VVS who know nothing about investing who have boring Unga [food is booooring], KK [fuel is going out of fashion], KenRe [who needs insurance?], Williamson [Coffee not Tea is chic] and a shady bank called I&M [M-Pesa, Bitcoin is much better]... See you in the stratosphere as you shit on these naysayers!

I will follow advise of @enyands @kausha for now..

Noooo! @Kausha & @enyands have no vision. They are naysayers. Pessimists. You need to listen to @Cde because that is the way to go. Higher, Higher, Higher.
Look at KK as an example. Out with Naikuni/Segman. In with Mbuvi/Ohana. Only good things await you on KQ. You cannot go wrong. The sale of excess assets will fill the hole. The opening of new routes will boost revenue. Don't be lied to about underwater hedges. The talented and able CFO, Alex Mbugua, knows how to beat the likes of Goldman at their game. And when @VVS quotes Warren Buffett, tell him that Buffett is a loser. Tell him about IBM, Tesco, etc. @VVS or Buffett = L-O-S-E-R who doesn't know about running an airline profitably like the illustrious Board & Management of KQ. In 18 months, the likes of @VVS will regret not buying KQ at the discounted price of 5/- as it soars towards 140/-.

The illustrious, progressive and fiscally responsible government is backing KQ. They know what is going on. The Kenyan government has the best economic brains in the world. They are as clean as the driven snow. You, my friend, are in very good company!

Jameni Laughing out loudly
#3100 Posted : Wednesday, December 30, 2015 9:32:06 PM

enyands wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
smile 4%

You can't go wrong with KQ. It's the next hot stock. Mbuvi is the next Jobs mixed in with Zuckerberg, wrapped in Branson & drizzled with Bezos. Don't listen to @Kausha & @VVS who know nothing about investing who have boring Unga [food is booooring], KK [fuel is going out of fashion], KenRe [who needs insurance?], Williamson [Coffee not Tea is chic] and a shady bank called I&M [M-Pesa, Bitcoin is much better]... See you in the stratosphere as you shit on these naysayers!

I will follow advise of @enyands @kausha for now..

Noooo! @Kausha & @enyands have no vision. They are naysayers. Pessimists. You need to listen to @Cde because that is the way to go. Higher, Higher, Higher.
Look at KK as an example. Out with Naikuni/Segman. In with Mbuvi/Ohana. Only good things await you on KQ. You cannot go wrong. The sale of excess assets will fill the hole. The opening of new routes will boost revenue. Don't be lied to about underwater hedges. The talented and able CFO, Alex Mbugua, knows how to beat the likes of Goldman at their game. And when @VVS quotes Warren Buffett, tell him that Buffett is a loser. Tell him about IBM, Tesco, etc. @VVS or Buffett = L-O-S-E-R who doesn't know about running an airline profitably like the illustrious Board & Management of KQ. In 18 months, the likes of @VVS will regret not buying KQ at the discounted price of 5/- as it soars towards 140/-.

The illustrious, progressive and fiscally responsible government is backing KQ. They know what is going on. The Kenyan government has the best economic brains in the world. They are as clean as the driven snow. You, my friend, are in very good company!

Jameni Laughing out loudly

have gone ahead despite my conscience to purchase an additional 300 KQ, my calculations tell me that the tide shall turn upon release of FYR on 29/06/2016. however, I repeat, no one should follow me on this personal journey without their own due diligence being carried out. people like @vvs may sue me for not informing others!!!

NB: I shall not go above 5,000 holding prior to results release, unless the gods speak to me

KQ ABP 4.26