#281 Posted : Saturday, January 18, 2020 8:18:51 PM

BBI is baba's political alliance and party for 2022

#282 Posted : Saturday, January 18, 2020 9:13:12 PM

Its unfortunate and a shame Uhuru has decided to burn money on such a useless worthless cause as Kenyans suffer.
#283 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2020 12:55:40 PM

Its unfortunate and a shame Uhuru has decided to burn money on such a useless worthless cause as Kenyans suffer.

I am confused now. Are the Otangatanga for or against the BBI?
#284 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2020 1:06:15 PM

Against. But they aren't ready for a fight for now
#285 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2020 3:48:57 PM

Amazing the way our politicians keep us engaged in policticking over their power duels rather than confronting our daily problems as a nation
#286 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2020 4:54:42 PM

They are not opposing the thing the confusion is why the rallies?
Queen
#287 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2020 9:37:23 AM

They are not opposing the thing the confusion is why the rallies?

Then why are they planning to attend rallies which they are confused about.
madhaquer
#288 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2020 10:33:40 AM

By actively supporting, they are diluting the perception of opposition and therefore making it impossible for Baba and co. to build the rift that he would use as a springboard.
There is nothing to fight over, the real fight will only really begin when there is a call for votes.
Queen
#289 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2020 11:39:43 AM

madhaquer wrote:
By actively supporting, they are diluting the perception of opposition and therefore making it impossible for Baba and co. to build the rift that he would use as a springboard.
There is nothing to fight over, the real fight will only really begin when there is a call for votes.

Hope you do realize that the document that was released recently was BBI-1, BBI-2 is loading and will be released after completion of the ongoing rallies.
#290 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2020 2:50:45 PM

There are battles you can fight and there are battles you can't. BBI is baba's territory.

Tangatanga guys seem to be out of breath here. Saw their boss complaining to primary school kids at buruburu yesterday.

Kisii and kakamega set the tone. Mombasa will be fire. Nairobi will be the mother of them all.

Right now baba is meeting with about 4000 delagates from all the six counties in coast.

If ruto is not careful, he will set himself up for a referendum with only kales and half the kuyks on his side.
#291 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2020 3:43:01 PM

There are battles you can fight and there are battles you can't. BBI is baba's territory.

Tangatanga guys seem to be out of breath here. Saw their boss complaining to primary school kids at buruburu yesterday.

Kisii and kakamega set the tone. Mombasa will be fire. Nairobi will be the mother of them all.

Right now baba is meeting with about 4000 delagates from all the six counties in coast.

If ruto is not careful, he will set himself up for a referendum with only kales and half the kuyks on his side.

Uhuru has outmanoeuvred WSR.
Raila is keeping him busy to divert his attention while Uhunye enjoys his term comfortably.
#292 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2020 4:31:17 PM

Do you know the path to a referendum? Come March the courts will term BBI unconstitutional and that will be the beginning of the end.

After a while, the political noise will be so much and big bro US &UK will tame Uhuru.

By the way, that combined BBI meeting will definitely be chaos.
#293 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2020 5:00:35 PM

It is very disconcerting to watch what is going on in Kenya. Uhuru did not have to support Ruto to be president. In the same vein, he has no right to stop him. He is putting the country in electioneering mode at this time, when we have more than 2 years to elections. It is pity,really, to see how Kenyans are suffering and all that Uhuru and all other politicians are talking about is BBI( sharing power). Uhuru goes to Central and says there should be no campaigns , then goes ahead and sanctions BBI meetings = campaigns . How is this supposed to unit the country ? Only Uhuru can stop this madness ( at least until 2021) or Kenyans who really know what wajingasisi is.

What a failure ?
tinker
#294 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2020 10:09:54 PM

famooz wrote:
It is very disconcerting to watch what is going on in Kenya. Uhuru did not have to support Ruto to be president. In the same vein, he has no right to stop him. He is putting the country in electioneering mode at this time, when we have more than 2 years to elections. It is pity,really, to see how Kenyans are suffering and all that Uhuru and all other politicians are talking about is BBI( sharing power). Uhuru goes to Central and says there should be no campaigns , then goes ahead and sanctions BBI meetings = campaigns . How is this supposed to unit the country ? Only Uhuru can stop this madness ( at least until 2021) or Kenyans who really know what wajingasisi is.

What a failure ?

It is very unfair to blame UMK for the 2nd round of BBI politics, we all know he was genuinely requesting his DP to tone down but he showed him middle finger.
Uhuru is simply reacting to DP's constant politiking and stealing his Bedroom.

UMK realised the country economy has totally failed under his stewardship and his political ground[bedroom] was shifting fast. Tangatanga team was riding rough on him.
Since he cannot do anything significant to save the economy in the remaining 2 years, he has decided to save face with BBI-2 and use it to teach Mashamba a lesson.

In the meantime werevu sisi are cheering left, right and center.
....He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion..
#295 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2020 11:50:10 PM

tinker wrote:
famooz wrote:

What a failure ?

It is very unfair to blame UMK for the 2nd round of BBI politics, we all know he was genuinely requesting his DP to tone down but he showed him middle finger.

UMK realised the country economy has totally failed under his stewardship and his political ground[bedroom] was shifting fast. Tangatanga team was riding rough on him.
Since he cannot do anything significant to save the economy in the remaining 2 years, he has decided to save face with BBI-2 and use it to teach Mashamba a lesson.

Uhuru allowed the DP to go tanga tangaing

And Ruto did it well.
#296 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2020 11:50:22 PM

tinker wrote:
famooz wrote:

What a failure ?

I pity this kind of thinking.
Why does uhunye need his "bedroom" and why should he be concerned if it's being raided? Is he running for a third term?
You are also saying he is teaching tangatanga a lesson for his failure in the perceived falling economy? What was tangatanga role in the so called failures?

#297 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2020 12:26:15 AM

mpobiz wrote:
tinker wrote:
famooz wrote:

What a failure ?

I pity this kind of thinking.
Why does uhunye need his "bedroom" and why should he be concerned if it's being raided? Is he running for a third term?
You are also saying he is teaching tangatanga a lesson for his failure in the perceived falling economy? What was tangatanga role in the so called failures?

Actually the TangaTanga team are the ones giving him sound advise; at last he looked at the sectors Moses Kuria and been complaining about. Tea, Coffee, Milk etc. That is the political noise he should be entertaining. Kenyans have no problems with one another, the issue we have is politicians as you will see in Mombasa tomorrow
#298 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2020 12:07:59 PM

tinker wrote:
famooz wrote:

What a failure ?

OH my goodness. BBI2 is all well planned by uhuru /Raila and their enablers. The idea is to alter the first document to include execute pm and deputies. That's all. Didn't you hear the declarations in the last meeting?

Open your eyes, demand good leadership and stop cheering nonsense.

Martha Karua is among the first few politicians to ask that the constitution be implemented and not looking for excuses for poor governance

Wajingasisi
#299 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2020 3:04:09 PM

famooz wrote:
tinker wrote:
famooz wrote:

What a failure ?

OH my goodness. BBI2 is all well planned by uhuru /Raila and their enablers. The idea is to alter the first document to include execute pm and deputies. That's all. Didn't you hear the declarations in the last meeting?

Open your eyes, demand good leadership and stop cheering nonsense.

Martha Karua is among the first few politicians to ask that the constitution be implemented and not looking for excuses for poor governance

Wajingasisi

My dear...Mtatii.

Go to the meetings and say your mind...Lakini, hii mtatii. Uliza tanga tanga.

And there's no BBI 1 or 2...Hiyo ni mambo ya Itumbi. I heard Ruto saying BBI 2.

Listen.

These guys in tanga tanga f***ed up. They will never recover....Wait until Uhuru goes to Central...

Mtajua hamjui.

Kitaeweleka.

Queen
#300 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2020 3:55:21 PM

Against. But they aren't ready for a fight for now

Thus far they are not against. However when BBI-2 is unleashed, the noise from their end shall be unbearable. This you can take to the bank.