Supreme Court nullifies presidential election
Mtu Biz wrote:alma1 wrote:
Whoever feeds Raila information is not to be taken for granted. From what I saw, that report would make a motherless 50 year old woman have triplets.
The ICT Director in IEBC should be fired by now. How that fella can still walk in the streets of Nairobi is beyond me.
What did you see ? @alma ?
alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:Much Know wrote:alma1 wrote:
2. When they were asked by Lady Philomena Mwilu, what happens when you have 5 voting papers and I decide to only have one. The lawyers in court, did not even have a clue to the answer.
This is the MOST STUPID question i heard in the courtroom, if this stupid judges don't read newspapers, there were famous comedians caught with remainder ballot papers stuffed in their pockets, are we frisked when we leave the polling station, how many innocently do this? and to ask a lawyer to do a statistical analysis of 14 million votes is stupidity of the highest order, there are people who go to school to explain distributions, as you were told some will just put the ballots in one box, other will spoil, you cannot do this analysis for amos wakos dunderhead mpango whom he put in supreme court on the spot, hii ni ujinga ya watu hawajasoma vizuri, if this is the basis of the ruling on such an important issue, they should have given a break to consult, jinga court. That question was answered very well by the Waria IEBC lawyer. And anyway, that was the right party to answer that not Uhuru's lawyer. Uhuru's lawyers were there to dispute any allegations made to them. Infact, to answer that, they should have directed that question to the appropriate party Atiatia? whatever you guys smoke i want. atiatia? Umeskia? They were asking the wrong people technical questions, how do you as a supreme court judge ask the wrong person the question? Wemelewa amanini? Why? There is a specialist in your area and you ask the president maswali za ujinga? Ras Kienyeji Man
People should stop hating on Maraga...He will be the one to swear in Uhuru soon.
Is it Uhuru to present evidence on the Maths of his win or is it Raila to Present the mathematical proof the Uhuru's vote do not add up, to place such a demand on the wrong party is wrong in law i know that even if am not a lawyer, there was very poor law there, the ladies questioning of Uhuru votes sparked of wivu and is a question Raila often asks, and she was asking at his beheast although she was doing it manner-lessy according to law, you can never place the burden of proof on the accused and start demanding proofs whether material or knowledge-wise from the accused, that is ujinga law kabisa! I felt the innocent emotion in her voice, the kind a jobless man feels when a lady asks about his job, she asked the same way, the same way kina Ocampo where demanding Uhurus bank details. Law is a pigsty, but Kenyan courts...afadhali Kangaroo courts Ras Kienyeji Man
Mtu Biz wrote:Mtu Biz wrote:alma1 wrote:
Whoever feeds Raila information is not to be taken for granted. From what I saw, that report would make a motherless 50 year old woman have triplets.
The ICT Director in IEBC should be fired by now. How that fella can still walk in the streets of Nairobi is beyond me.
What did you see ? @alma ?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Lolest! wrote:Mtu Biz wrote:Mtu Biz wrote:alma1 wrote:
What did you see ? @alma ? Sorry. You know some of us actually have a life outside wazua. I saw nothing. In fact, it was just a story to make you entertained. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Shak wrote:What doesn't add up from this story is if indeed the forms 34A were forged, shouldn't NASA have presented the authentic forms that were in the hands of their agents to dispute the figures? You can't eig rig MP elections like Presidential ones. If they were rigged the outcry would've been loud from the onset An MP aspirant will most likely know all his agents and their phone numbers By the time results are announced, all candidates know their results Let's stop taking the computer excuse too far?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Accept and move on Obviously that is very difficult for a cult on wazua for uthamakistan. For like 3 weeks you were here posting on your own and debating by yourselves calling Orengo all manner of names. The pain is not even the court case. The pain is there because you have now realised that you are not that educated. When you have 2 blind men leading each other, sio kuzuri hivyo. Learn to accept other opinions. For the next 3 weeks you are going to waste more energy talking about korti bandia. Oh, we have to show those six people... Listen... You were wrong. Accept and move on. My free advise. Please join more forums online. Preferably where people have different opinions from yours. And at least where people went to school. Preferably a school where the Kikuyu Kingdom is not a topic of discussion. And Raira is not like breakfast, lunch and supper. Rather the right way to do things. Aiii wazua. Amazing stuff...This place now reminds me of a time long ago when I used to take the cows to the cattle dip on Thursday. You all went there, yet you knew what Mr. X would say even before he said anything. It was a place to just dump cows in filthy water to remove their ticks. There was no there, there. So what's the next thread. Raila.................Dummies. Kwaherini hadi wakati mwingine. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Lolest! wrote:Shak wrote:What doesn't add up from this story is if indeed the forms 34A were forged, shouldn't NASA have presented the authentic forms that were in the hands of their agents to dispute the figures? You can't eig rig MP elections like Presidential ones. If they were rigged the outcry would've been loud from the onset An MP aspirant will most likely know all his agents and their phone numbers By the time results are announced, all candidates know their results Let's stop taking the computer excuse too far? Seems from hii story,kuna makuku ma computa I am happy
washiku wrote:People should stop hating on Maraga...He will be the one to swear in Uhuru soon. Hata kama! Swali; If NASA had the server printouts beforehand and they actually presented same in court,common sense dictates that the court should have ordered a print out from the same servers to compare. At same time get some clue as to who murdered Msando since its alleged he logged in. The CJ seemed to rely too much on his deputy! The other thing was to ask the source of different paper designs. None of the above was Mwananchi/Uhuru fault.
People say it's good for our country , l doubt! supposing Uhuru loses by a few votes, will he just handover to Raila like moto ya sigara?
Shak wrote:What doesn't add up from this story is if indeed the forms 34A were forged, shouldn't NASA have presented the authentic forms that were in the hands of their agents to dispute the figures? Petitions have already been filed.Just wait for the hearings. Hii ya SCORK ni shadow.
Lolest! wrote:Quote:Then comes the small issue of decorum. Calling the court wakora and such other names is not in the presidents league. Hizo ni story za Babu Owino. Agreed. He can call them any word in private but as much as they've stolen his victory, he's still President, in charge of an office created by the same katiba that gave Maraga's people their powers Not unless They should stop importing Jameson until kirudiwo. Mpaka alijikuna matako Lord, thank you!
innairobi wrote:sanity wrote:innairobi wrote:Big question is who will run the re-election? NASA will certainly reject Chebukati/Chiloba and will probably demand for the UN to do it.
Either way, I don't see a different result in the re-election and the SCORK may have to make another 'balanced' judgement by contradicting their current ruling. Its gonna be interesting because the Constitution requires IEBC to do the rerun.Thins means NASA may most likely seek an amendment of the constitution....reco stitution of IEBC etc etc all this within 60days..brace yourself for a long rough ride guys Even with a reconstituted IEBC or a UN-led process, there's also the likelihood that NASA will decline to participate in the next election if it becomes apparent that Jubilee is likely to win again with a similar margin. Ultimately, there's a possibility of a nusu mkate government 'for the sake of peace'. THe UN does not have the mandate and capacity to run elections. Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:innairobi wrote:sanity wrote:innairobi wrote:Big question is who will run the re-election? NASA will certainly reject Chebukati/Chiloba and will probably demand for the UN to do it.
Either way, I don't see a different result in the re-election and the SCORK may have to make another 'balanced' judgement by contradicting their current ruling. Its gonna be interesting because the Constitution requires IEBC to do the rerun.Thins means NASA may most likely seek an amendment of the constitution....reco stitution of IEBC etc etc all this within 60days..brace yourself for a long rough ride guys Even with a reconstituted IEBC or a UN-led process, there's also the likelihood that NASA will decline to participate in the next election if it becomes apparent that Jubilee is likely to win again with a similar margin. Ultimately, there's a possibility of a nusu mkate government 'for the sake of peace'. THe UN does not have the mandate and capacity to run elections. Our constitution doesn't allow it anyway. Even if it was possible, it's a slippery slope. Once the UN or 'international community' starts taking over a country's processes, it is extremely difficult to regain control. Everyone will be demanding that only the UN can solve every petty problem in the country hata wizi ya kuku deep in the village. All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Supreme Court nullifies presidential election