32 Pages«<1314151617>»
Justice Phillip Dollars Tunoi
#141 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 5:35:28 PM

limanika wrote:
Kidraw, tunein are just collateral damage in the bigger scheme of things. Main aim to ensure no one on current sup jury replaces, seejei, the entire bennch Inc ladies is sent home and new one reconstituted. It's all about 2017 stupid

72 year old Tunoi cannot replace the CJ, he's just using succession politics as an excuse, which is far fetched.

Kama walikula including the 70 year old deputy CJ waende wote

I saw murkomen trying to suggest that it was an odm attack. lol the guy has become a comedian ever since he went to parliament. Funny thing is that they are buddy buddy with ahmednassir.

I blasted test tube another day on twirra mpaka he blocked me. Very useless guy.

Hii maneno ya tribe loyalty ni ujinga sana, as Kenyans we are not stupid
#142 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 6:16:58 PM

limanika wrote:
Kidraw, tunein are just collateral damage in the bigger scheme of things. Main aim to ensure no one on current sup jury replaces, seejei, the entire bennch Inc ladies is sent home and new one reconstituted. It's all about 2017 stupid

72 year old Tunoi cannot replace the CJ, he's just using succession politics as an excuse, which is far fetched.

I saw murkomen trying to suggest that it was an odm attack. lol the guy has become a comedian ever since he went to parliament. Funny thing is that they are buddy buddy with ahmednassir.

I blasted test tube another day on twirra mpaka he blocked me. Very useless guy.

I think we were right murchr

These people are going to eat each other. After Kidero's veiled warning to Ahmed, he replied

lol

I wonder what the other side in this equation shall bring forth next week? let them umizana we find out what's been going on.

How can a Supreme Court Judge say that there was a brown envelope only that the accuser did not know what is inside? Can you even let that guy represent you in his own court?

#143 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 6:31:21 PM

limanika wrote:

I think we were right murchr

These people are going to eat each other. After Kidero's veiled warning to Ahmed, he replied

lol

I wonder what the other side in this equation shall bring forth next week? let them umizana we find out what's been going on.

How can a Supreme Court Judge say that there was a brown envelope only that the accuser did not know what is inside? Can you even let that guy represent you in his own court?

In this thing...the common man is the one being hoodwinked. Lawyers, Judges, Mps, Jonalists are all in one bed everyone fighting for his piece of blanket for cover...did you see NTV trying to lie to us that the money would have been impossible to handle(simply trying to demonstrate and drum up the Kidero lie) yet its everywhere that the money was in dollars. Its good that the judge has not denied that fact, and he has also not denied meeting Kiplagat, now the question remains, will the telephone data be presented by Safcom?

Ahmed is right, Kidero will kinda snake out of this one, because he never communicated directly with Kiplagat, he used Mike Njeru Rao's hench man, and his PA ..Osogo the thug in him knows how to keep it clean, lakini atashikwa tu

#144 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 7:22:01 PM

Nandwa
#145 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 7:35:28 PM

We noted this right here mapema mapema
Nandwa wrote:
Twist at every turn yawa!
Now the Judge admits that he knows Kiplagat.
He also seems to admit that there was a briefcae but Kiplagat has not confirmed that it contained money.
Convoluted affair.
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
Nimerudi
#146 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 8:13:42 PM

If anything, this is one case that might bring down Kenya's current political class. And I sincerely hope it does. Both the Government and Opposition are rotten to the core, and both have an interest in this case.
Plus, the judiciary has been one hell of a joke post-2013. I wouldn't be surprised if the presidential petition was an auction to the highest-bidder. Most Supreme Court rulings have been rather questionable. One may do well to contrast rulings between the supreme court, and the lower courts then see the entrenched interests in the supreme court's decisions.
#147 Posted : Wednesday, February 03, 2016 3:24:20 AM

Yaani the Grand Mulla charges 25 Metres for a case!!!! Kazi ya siku chache...... Ni sawa tu!!
keraka
#148 Posted : Wednesday, February 03, 2016 1:05:56 PM

Yaani the Grand Mulla charges 25 Metres for a case!!!! Kazi ya siku chache...... Ni sawa tu!!

When you see pundits saying there are lawyers and political lawyers then you understand what it means. Curiously it is also of interest to note that both Waititu and Kidero sought his services.
It is better to have the Grand Mullah arguing your case in a condescending way to the presiding judges with little jurisprudential exposition than having a nondescript lawyer with two much jurisprudential balderdash and case law ref who will still loose the case. Ref to the presidential petition 2013 where the CORD team burnt the mid night oil in preparing their case and the Grand Mullah just walked to court and called bluff the “Mutunga Court” as he called it and adviced it to vacate itself from hearing the case and that’s how the case was gone and Mullah received his Millions from IEBC.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Ngalaka
#149 Posted : Thursday, February 04, 2016 12:41:20 PM

Anxious Anxious Anxious
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#150 Posted : Thursday, February 04, 2016 12:59:15 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

Anxious Anxious Anxious

What is?
32 Pages«<1314151617>»