Waiguru’s buys ball pens at Sh8,700 each!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Social media is one place where one can be fed with so much misinformation . . . not that other mediums don't play the same game. But with the Internet and stuff things have become so intense. One can easily be pulled into things he doesn't understand. But then suspicion that I'm missing out on real information is great- it's even possible to be sick just for thinking you're missing out on something.
I guess I have to update my thinking and ethos urgently.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
KulaRaha wrote:Na bei ya vibrators? They are not vibrators per se. They are medical sculptures resembling male and female anatomies and they are used to teach NYS youth sexual and reproductive health. They are common in doctors' offices. #BabaWachanaNaMama
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
masukuma wrote:hardwood wrote:They bought a carton of 500 pens at 8700, not one pen. Thus each pen cost 17 bob. hii ndio excuse mpya these days? 'carton'! hata hiyo Kaspersky ilikuja na carton? Piano je? Watu hutubeba mafala sana! Yaaani overquote lakini ukishikwa say you meant cartons and bales of Condoms and pianos. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,040 Location: GA
The reality is Uhuru cannot go into the elections cycle with waiguru in the picture hatakama she is not involved too much drama around her and more will come if he does not act
All govt training programs targeting the youth must contain a component on hiv/aids and reproductive health to prevent early and unwanted pregnancies.
hardwood wrote:All govt training programs targeting the youth must contain a component on hiv/aids and reproductive health to prevent early and unwanted pregnancies. Even adults need such training? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:hardwood wrote:All govt training programs targeting the youth must contain a component on hiv/aids and reproductive health to prevent early and unwanted pregnancies. Even adults need such training? Surely do you believe the ODM propaganda that waiguru walked to the procurement office and asked the officers there to buy her 4 dildos @3k and put them in the ministry asset register, and store them at hq?
hardwood wrote:KulaRaha wrote:hardwood wrote:All govt training programs targeting the youth must contain a component on hiv/aids and reproductive health to prevent early and unwanted pregnancies. Even adults need such training? Surely do you believe the ODM propaganda that waiguru walked to the procurement office and asked the officers there to buy her 4 dildos @3k and put them in the ministry asset register, and store them at hq? That's about as believable as biros becoming cartons LOL Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
willin2learn wrote:Swenani wrote:I will leave this one here as my last contribution on this thread for hardwood
Doesn't the above post indicate who signed the contract to perform? Swenani...ala? Yaani you have no idea of who hires and fires in govt?? Where are you? There exists a Public Service Commission...go back to the Katiba and read their mandate "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Waiguru’s buys ball pens at Sh8,700 each!!!!!!!!!!!!!!