52 Pages«<1314151617>»
SABA SABA Updates
#141 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 1:26:36 PM

Can someone explain how the media can fan the embers of Saba saba day even with sad mournful music interspaced by lunatic talking heads from both sides.

Then on the material day, they want to declare that nothing is happening and won't cover the event?

I bet you know events at Uhuru Park can actually ignite the whole country.

define 'whole country' - sioni! labda coast and kibich A and kibich B

Even residents of sabasaba in Muranga and Mombasa want their towns renamed to avoid being associated with CORD!!!!!!
#142 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 1:28:09 PM

muganda wrote:
Dr. Dre wrote:
''Chaos at Uhuru Park.

Scores injured as violence erupts at Uhuru Park.''

NTV

Hmmn, 1 hour after I passed right there...

Why are police provoking a peaceful crowd Sad Sad

They are throwing stones peacefully
#143 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 1:28:15 PM

Can someone explain how the media can fan the embers of Saba saba day even with sad mournful music interspaced by lunatic talking heads from both sides.

Then on the material day, they want to declare that nothing is happening and won't cover the event?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Leo mna mambo kweli!!!!
YoungMulla
#144 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 1:34:13 PM

Shak wrote:
muganda wrote:
Dr. Dre wrote:
''Chaos at Uhuru Park.

NTV

Nice one Shak!!
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#145 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 1:35:25 PM

muganda wrote:
Dr. Dre wrote:
''Chaos at Uhuru Park.

NTV

define : peace?
wewe unajua kusoma kweli ama the phrase 'seeing things as we are not as they are' is true? how can you ignore this big part of the statement?
lob teargas at crowd that pelted them with stones at Uhuru Park
ama askari ni wa chuma? if people don't want live tear gas they should stop throwing live stones bwana.
#146 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 1:38:11 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
Shak wrote:
muganda wrote:
Dr. Dre wrote:
''Chaos at Uhuru Park.

NTV

Nice one Shak!!

i hope this thing ends piss-fully!
#147 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 1:39:49 PM

Eish! mathukuma, mine is from a security perspective, and possibilities. What will happen after Kibich A and B and coast ignite?

Are you for live coverage or not? For me not.
#148 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 1:41:33 PM

The folly of being a political nutcase.

You wake up at 5am to go sit at uhuru park at 6pm missing your breakfast.

Your political god in the meantime has had breakfast and is at 1:30 pm eating lunch as you are teargassed.

On the other side another fellow is opening up an airport and will go watch the political nutcase live on Aljazeera after telling the local media not to show it.

Unajua saa zingine waafrika tuna shida.
#149 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 1:42:25 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Leo mna mambo kweli!!!!

Hahaaa I see today you got fire support from unlikely quarters. Storm is coming, tia kishwa maji......na nitacheka yangu yote
#150 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 1:42:34 PM

muganda wrote:
Dr. Dre wrote:
''Chaos at Uhuru Park.

NTV

define : peace?
wewe unajua kusoma kweli ama the phrase 'seeing things as we are not as they are' is true? how can you ignore this big part of the statement?
lob teargas at crowd that pelted them with stones at Uhuru Park
ama askari ni wa chuma? if people don't want live tear gas they should stop throwing live stones bwana.

Na sasa hii live tear gas ni gani? Are there fakes made in shaina?
52 Pages«<1314151617>»