wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

19 Pages«<1314151617>»
Nigeria's missing girls - #BringBackOurGirls
#141 Posted : Saturday, May 10, 2014 4:55:13 PM

I thought @Alph is black skin from Kach?d'oh!

So which skin colour reside in tao? And what is your black skin doing in tao? Ama wewe pia ni kama huyo hapo juu? Even in kach I intermingle with non-blacks, and apparently they happen to fare on well in kach!

So colour has nothing to do with kach broda!

Sema hate speech!
Nandwa
#142 Posted : Saturday, May 10, 2014 4:59:29 PM

So which skin colour reside in tao? And what is your black skin doing in tao? Ama wewe pia ni kama huyo hapo juu? Even in kach I intermingle with non-blacks, and apparently they happen to fare on well in kach!

Sema hate speech!

Leave Kach out of this Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Kando na hayo
The guy on the picture is introducing some extraneous issues (as does some guy in Wazua) that are errelevant to the matter at hand.
One can only wonder if he is in solidarity with Boko Haram or remotely feels anything for the abducted girls!

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#143 Posted : Saturday, May 10, 2014 5:10:31 PM

smile - omundu wa yengo has ingested lots of quail eggs.
#144 Posted : Saturday, May 10, 2014 6:15:27 PM

Nandwa wrote:

Sema hate speech!

Leave Kach out of this Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Kando na hayo
The guy on the picture is introducing some extraneous issues (as does some guy in Wazua) that are errelevant to the matter at hand.
One can only wonder if he is in solidarity with Boko Haram or remotely feels anything for the abducted girls!

It is irrelevant to you. But it is relevant to him Shame on you Shame on you

You condemn abducted girls, I condemn the abducted girls, Mrs. Obama has condemned the abducted girls. That is good. But the man thinks she has forgotten to condemn other injustices that are always being done to other people in other parts of the world.

I have also not seen you condemn what happens in other parts, unless it is in Nigeria. Or was it not relevant that time when those injustices happened? I didn't see you create a thread to that effect! It is a habit of turning a blind eye to what happens in Middle East.

Oh I forget that Middle East is not African. You only condemn if it is African. And I thought Somalia is African!

So the guy is condemning what everybody seems to avoid.

It does not mean he supports abduction of girls in Nigeria, unless you have evidence where he says Boko Haram are justified.

Let me remind you: MUSLIMS GIRLS ARE AMONG THE ABDUCTED. MUSLIM PEOPLE HAVE COME OUT TO CONDEMN THE ABDUCTION. THE FIRST GIRL TO COME OUT ON TV WAS A MUSLIM (check out here).

Let me remind you again: MUSLIMS HAVE DIED FROM ALL THE ATTACKS YOU HAVE SEEN AROUND. YOU SAW MANY BEING BURIED THAT WEEKEND ON SUNDAY AND MONDAY AFTER WESTGATE ATTACK (IN FACT THE PREGNANT WOMAN WHO WAS HOSTING CHILDREN WAS A MUSLIM)! YOU SAW MUSLIMS DYING ON EASTLEIGH BUS ATTACK LAST YEAR. EVEN RESTAURANT ATTACK RECENTLY. EVEN THIKA ROAD ATTACK LAST WEEK, THERE WAS A MUSLIM GIRL KILLED, I KNOW THE FAMILY.

But of course this is irrelevant to abduction of girls, right? You amaze me @nandwa.

It is irrelevant because it is not your people? You actually celebrated when we heard of the use of drones in Somalia. Do you know how many civilians are killed after these attacks by using these drones? And the attacks that has gone on all those years? We know these KDF are not following all rules of engagement.

MY REPLY ABOVE DOES NOT MEAN I SUPPORT THE ABDUCTION OF GIRLS IN NIGERIA. NO I WANT THE GIRLS BACK. NOT BECAUSE THERE ARE MUSLIMS AMONG THEM. NO. IT'S BECAUSE WHAT BOKO HARAM DID IS CRIMINAL.
Nandwa
#145 Posted : Saturday, May 10, 2014 6:56:45 PM

Nandwa wrote:

Sema hate speech!

Kando na hayo

You condemn abducted girls, I condemn the abducted girls, Mrs. Obama has condemned the abducted girls. That is good. But the man thinks she has forgotten to condemn other injustices that are always being done to other people in other parts of the world.

I have also not seen you condemn what happens in other parts, unless it is in Nigeria. Or was it not relevant that time when those injustices happened? I didn't see you create a thread to that effect! It is a habit of turning a blind eye to what happens in Middle East.

Oh I forget that Middle East is not African. You only condemn if it is African. And I thought Somalia is African!

It does not mean he supports abduction of girls in Nigeria, unless you have evidence where he says Boko Haram are justified.

Let me remind you: MUSLIMS GIRLS ARE AMONG THE ABDUCTED. MUSLIM PEOPLE HAVE COME OUT TO CONDEMN THE ABDUCTION. THE FIRST GIRL TO COME OUT ON TV WAS A MUSLIM (check out here).

Let me remind you again: MUSLIMS HAVE DIED FROM ALL THE ATTACKS YOU HAVE SEEN AROUND. YOU SAW MANY BEING BURIED THAT WEEKEND ON SUNDAY AND MONDAY AFTER WESTGATE ATTACK (IN FACT THE PREGNANT WOMAN WHO WAS HOSTING CHILDREN WAS A MUSLIM)! YOU SAW MUSLIMS DYING ON EASTLEIGH BUS ATTACK LAST YEAR. EVEN RESTAURANT ATTACK RECENTLY. EVEN THIKA ROAD ATTACK LAST WEEK, THERE WAS A MUSLIM GIRL KILLED, I KNOW THE FAMILY.

But of course this is irrelevant to abduction of girls, right? You amaze me @nandwa.

It is irrelevant because it is not your people? You actually celebrated when we heard of the use of drones in Somalia. Do you know how many civilians are killed after these attacks by using these drones? And the attacks that has gone on all those years? We know these KDF are not following all rules of engagement.

MY REPLY ABOVE DOES NOT MEAN I SUPPORT THE ABDUCTION OF GIRLS IN NIGERIA. NO I WANT THE GIRLS BACK. NOT BECAUSE THERE ARE MUSLIMS AMONG THEM. NO. IT'S BECAUSE WHAT BOKO HARAM DID IS CRIMINAL.

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

I bow out, not because I do not have anything to say on the above, but because I wish not to pigia Mbuzi guitar.
Clogging issues, mix ups, emotions, advancing funny ideologies, suspect loyalties, inobjectivity .....

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#146 Posted : Saturday, May 10, 2014 7:23:27 PM

Nandwa wrote:
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

I bow out, not because I do not have anything to say on the above, but because I wish not to pigia Mbuzi guitar.
Clogging issues, mix ups, emotions, advancing funny ideologies, suspect loyalties, inobjectivity .....

Tank you @nandwa. Now back to the relevant issue. My take on the issue is: BRING BACK THE GIRLS, WHY? BECAUSE:!

We have to understand that Allh has given a woman a nature. And in our beautiful religion, it is about paradise, it is about how we should behave, as Muslims, what we should teach our children, what we should teach our daughters, the environment that we should encourage them.

As Muslims we should be putting out the positive message. How positive, and honourably important it is to be a mother. How positive, and honourably important it is to be a good wife. How positive, and honourably important it is to be in the sight of Allah, and Muslims society should honour the women, our motherhood, of being good wives, of being good daughters. And we should elevate them all of them.

Khadijah! Mariam the mother of Jesus (peace be upon him)!

Mariam mother of Jesus (ra) was not honoured by God because of her beauty or her work or her education. Khadijah (r.a) was not honoured by Allah because she was a good business woman. She was honoured by Allah because of how she had a naturing, suporting her husband, prophet. She was a good wife.

This is how she was honoured in the Quran.

This is the reality.

However, I have to say we are not saying women cannot do business within the confines of sharia! We are not saying women cannot be great mathematical geniuses. We are not women cannot be great poets and writers! Our own Jamilah Muhamed is a great TV anchor!

And anything else they want to be within the confines of the sharia. If that is what she feels compelled to do. If that she feels she wants to express the talent God has given her. And she does not find a conflict within that, her desire to be a lover, to be a wife! alhamdulillah does not say she can do those things!

Islam allows education, all halal work within the confines of sharia.

But that's not what we are asking women to do. We are not asking them you have to be like this. You have to be this shining star... no. Islam is not like that.

All of us must honour. And make them feel honoured.

If women are working in a department which is benefiting the society, then let them work!

And don't forget women are getting more reward when they bring up good children.

Our own example educated lady:
#147 Posted : Saturday, May 10, 2014 8:15:02 PM

chemos wrote:
As much as you may be right about all this things happening in the Bible in Modern day how many times have you seen followers of the Bible acting out this behaviors purporting to follow what is in the Holy Books.????

@chemos have you ever heard of the LORD'S RESISTANCE ARMY from Uganda?? They are led by Joseph Kony.

These guys believe The Lord Jesus Christ guides them in their atrocities!

The LRA make Boko Haram look like child's play! Sad

So please leave Islam out of the world's problems!
#148 Posted : Saturday, May 10, 2014 8:21:24 PM

@Alph listen to the words of the Holy Qur'an for non Muslims!

And of them there are some who listen to you; but We have set veils on their hearts, so they understand it not, and deafness in their ears; if they see every one of the revelations and verses they will not believe therein; to the point that when they come to you to argue with you, the disbelievers say: "These are nothing but tales of the men of old." 6:25

Those who reject Our revelations and verses are deaf and dumb in darkness. Allah sends astray whom He wills and He guides on the Straight Path whom He wills. 6:39

#149 Posted : Saturday, May 10, 2014 8:37:26 PM

guru267 wrote:
@Alph listen to the words of the Holy Qur'an for non Muslims!

And of them there are some who listen to you; but We have set veils on their hearts, so they understand it not, and deafness in their ears; if they see every one of the revelations and verses they will not believe therein; to the point that when they come to you to argue with you, the disbelievers say: "These are nothing but tales of the men of old." 6:25

Those who reject Our revelations and verses are deaf and dumb in darkness. Allah sends astray whom He wills and He guides on the Straight Path whom He wills. 6:39

A clear indication of the human mind and will in Scripture. Otherwise then Allah isn't for all, or even true. For truth entails consistency and promotion of life across the universe. Otherwise there'd be no reason for submission.

#150 Posted : Saturday, May 10, 2014 8:39:56 PM

Nandwa wrote:

Sema hate speech!

Kando na hayo

That is the best thing I've read from you. Respect. We grieve together from all these heinous acts.

PS: Lakini mbloo, ushago ni wapi?

19 Pages«<1314151617>»