wazua Sat, Sep 21, 2024

128 Pages«<1314151617>»
Exchange Bar: Results forecast
#281 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 10:45:19 AM

admittedly the KQ full year pbt gave me the slip, but the mark of a true prophet is that he does not stop proclaiming prophesy.. that said, here are the h1 figures 2013 vs 2014 for the big six:
KCB 10.1B 11.8B
EQTY 8.8B 10.6B
COOP 5.7B 7.2B
SCB 6.5B 7.1B
BBK 5.5B 6.6B
CFC 3.2B 5.1B

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#282 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 12:02:20 PM

admittedly the KQ full year pbt gave me the slip, but the mark of a true prophet is that he does not stop proclaiming prophesy..

A true prophet has all his words coming true!

False prophet ndiye anasema KQ 19bob by March 2014 alafu ku shift to June alafu ku shift to....?? Bure tu!

Stop taking others to KQ hell with you Shame on you
#283 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 12:51:06 PM

guru267 wrote:
admittedly the KQ full year pbt gave me the slip, but the mark of a true prophet is that he does not stop proclaiming prophesy..

A true prophet has all his words coming true!

False prophet ndiye anasema KQ 19bob by March 2014 alafu ku shift to June alafu ku shift to....?? Bure tu!

Stop taking others to KQ hell with you Shame on you

eish shipoto.. kuwa mpole uone home afrika ikiwa delisted :) kq will reach 19 and surpass

#284 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 1:04:26 PM

I have created wealth together with others here in wazua with picks such as hfck

Is this the same HFCK you said was too overvalued at 30bob begging people to exit??

prophecy Telling us about 2013 bank profit declines Sad

False prophet nayo!
#285 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 1:22:43 PM

guru267 wrote:
I have created wealth together with others here in wazua with picks such as hfck

Is this the same HFCK you said was too overvalued at 30bob begging people to exit??

False prophet nayo!

my people will correct you on hfck.. the link is still active and anyone can proofread your political propaganda

#286 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 1:30:20 PM

guru267 wrote:

False prophet nayo!

my people will correct you on hfck.. the link is still active and anyone can proofread your political propaganda

#287 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 8:38:09 PM

admittedly the KQ full year pbt gave me the slip, but the mark of a true prophet is that he does not stop proclaiming prophesy.. that said, here are the h1 figures 2013 vs 2014 for the big six:
KCB 10.1B 11.8B
EQTY 8.8B 10.6B
COOP 5.7B 7.2B
SCB 6.5B 7.1B
BBK 5.5B 6.6B
CFC 3.2B 5.1B
PAT or PBT? And ngo we ngo Equity Applause Applause
I am surprised at the jump you see in CFC. I am out but let's see what happens.
Coop will suffer from a higher tax rate so the PAT growth will not match PBT growth.
#288 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 9:59:41 PM

KCB 10.1B 11.8B
EQTY 8.8B 10.6B
COOP 5.7B 7.2B
SCB 6.5B 7.1B
BBK 5.5B 6.6B
CFC 3.2B 5.1B
Coop will suffer from a higher tax rate so the PAT growth will not match PBT growth.

PBT brother.. Na wazuans mjaribu mukumbushe hii mama mzee what I mentioned on hf

patrazi
#289 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 10:36:43 PM

T
The optimist
#290 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 12:34:22 PM

KCB 10.1B 11.8B
EQTY 8.8B 10.6B
COOP 5.7B 7.2B
SCB 6.5B 7.1B
BBK 5.5B 6.6B
CFC 3.2B 5.1B

Very good prophesies especially for CFC if they turn out to be.
mwekez@ji
#291 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 10:14:18 AM

Equity and KCB to announce their first half results on 30 July and 31 July respectively
#292 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 11:27:15 AM

KCB 10.1B 11.8B
EQTY 8.8B 10.6B
COOP 5.7B 7.2B
SCB 6.5B 7.1B
BBK 5.5B 6.6B
CFC 3.2B 5.1B

Are you guys kidding me with this stuff!

Nothing here will right!
#293 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 11:55:51 AM

KCB 10.1B 11.8B
EQTY 8.8B 10.6B
COOP 5.7B 7.2B
SCB 6.5B 7.1B
BBK 5.5B 6.6B
CFC 3.2B 5.1B

While make your prediction/prophesy, have you checked the q1 2013 vs q1 2014 results and factored appropriately?

Matoe
#294 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 4:01:01 PM

guru267 wrote:
KCB 10.1B 11.8B
EQTY 8.8B 10.6B
COOP 5.7B 7.2B
SCB 6.5B 7.1B
BBK 5.5B 6.6B
CFC 3.2B 5.1B

Are you guys kidding me with this stuff!

Nothing here will right!

Siding with guru267
Kagame
#295 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 7:26:44 PM

@guru.stake your claim by figures and we can compare notes later.that way we can separate wheat and barley.u can also bring in chartist hisah and mnadii whom are more supportive of your position.
#296 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 7:59:33 PM

Kagame wrote:
@guru.stake your claim by figures and we can compare notes later.that way we can separate wheat and barley.u can also bring in chartist hisah and mnadii whom are more supportive of your position.

I haven't been claiming to to own a crystal ball or drink at an imaginary insiders bar!
innovator
#297 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 11:57:51 AM

guru267 wrote:
Kagame wrote:

I haven't been claiming to to own a crystal ball or drink at an imaginary insiders bar!

Good to be careful, many chest thumping wazuans have been humbled and bowed out.

All the same @obiero you are trying.
#298 Posted : Tuesday, July 29, 2014 6:38:30 PM

innovator wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Kagame wrote:

Good to be careful, many chest thumping wazuans have been humbled and bowed out.

thanks @innovator. kuna watu wenye hawajui what the word forecast means

#299 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:05:51 AM

innovator wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Kagame wrote:

thanks @innovator. kuna watu wenye hawajui what the word forecast means

Ati forecast?? Hahahaha Laughing out loudly

its you who needs to know what the word forecast means!
Mucene
#300 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 8:54:44 AM

@Obiero was almost spot on. Equity PBT grows 21% to 10.82b
If you don't want to go to plan B have a good plan A.