#141 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 12:27:27 PM

Bigchick's mzee is running away with it.Surprisingly Wako never set foot in Bungoma county during the campaigns.

Kombo?

Guka umekua wapi........you mean you don't know Bigchik's mzee!!!

Bigchick=Wetangula's fish.

Asi! Tangu lini?

Thanks @Impunity for laughing at the joke and Simo ask that again???

You know in Wazuaspeak a friend becomes you so really I had no choice but accept..

Lakini hapo @Mawinder umeniharibia soko baana weee.

Wacha hi story iishe.

Karembo yaani ata wewe uliamini hiyo story yako? smile
XSK
#142 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 2:01:03 PM

del
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#143 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 2:56:13 PM

MEanwhile, Kombo's chief campaigner,Majimbo Kalasinga, has been arrested while bribing voters in Kabuchai.
#144 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 3:42:44 PM

@Masukuma, whats the update on the ground?
kollabo
#145 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 4:09:32 PM

kollabo wrote:
[quote=harrydre]nimeskia Eunice pia ako interested na hii Kiti.

Not possible. Eunice is NewFord-K which has been fronting Musikari. Besides he is from Trans Nzoia and not BG.

@Kollabo, you keep saying this is your home area, it's long since I put money into a bet.....can you put your money where your mouth is???

McDready, I have just voted and am on my way back to Kideroville. Couldn't post sooner coz network here switches to Orange UG & MTN UG.

Its very tight down here. But do not be fooled by twittermongers who have no vote in BGM.

I am in BGM west which is dominated by Teso & Sabaot communities. Your Cord man has failed to hack these swing group. In fact I was in a meeting last night where he sent his own bro with Kshs. For the 1st time in history the people politely asked the man to go back with the money & convey their decision. No fuss, no matata, roho safi.

I was in BGM town for the final rallies the previous day. The town was teeming with bodaboda riders donning Weta's reflectors. But when you talk to the guys they profess a different allegiance. Crowds at Kanduyi and Posta grounds were almost the same size. But Posta was livelier and euphoric. Am just being honest. Amani team also oozed class & confidence.

Here's my take. After March 4th who among the two has lost votes and who has gained? In any by-election everyone loses votes. However, your Cord guy has lost much of BGM west & BGM central. Why? Coz of Bifwoli, Makali and the key Teso, Sabaot & sizeable Kikuyu vote. Komboa on the other hand has Mukhisa's votes, complete Mt Elgon (sabaot), BGM east, BGM north and parts of west.

Lets wait for 7pm and see.
#146 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 4:14:08 PM

kollabo wrote:

Not possible. Eunice is NewFord-K which has been fronting Musikari. Besides he is from Trans Nzoia and not BG.

@Kollabo, you keep saying this is your home area, it's long since I put money into a bet.....can you put your money where your mouth is???

McDready, I have just voted and am on my way back to Kideroville. Couldn't post sooner coz network here switches to Orange UG & MTN UG.

Its very tight down here. But do not be fooled by twittermongers who have no vote in BGM.

I am in BGM west which is dominated by Teso & Sabaot communities. Your Cord man has failed to hack these swing group. In fact I was in a meeting last night where he sent his own bro with Kshs. For the 1st time in history the people politely asked the man to go back with the money & convey their decision. No fuss, no matata, roho safi.

I was in BGM town for the final rallies the previous day. The town was teeming with bodaboda riders donning Weta's reflectors. But when you talk to the guys they profess a different allegiance. Crowds at Kanduyi and Posta grounds were almost the same size. But Posta was livelier and euphoric. Am just being honest. Amani team also oozed class & confidence.

Here's my take. After March 4th who among the two has lost votes and who has gained? In any by-election everyone loses votes. However, your Cord guy has lost much of BGM west & BGM central. Why? Coz of Bifwoli, Makali and the key Teso, Sabaot & sizeable Kikuyu vote. Komboa on the other hand has Mukhisa's votes, complete Mt Elgon (sabaot), BGM east, BGM north and parts of west.

Take your propaganda elsewhere,if Kombo wins i give you 10k.
#147 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 4:21:13 PM

kollabo wrote:

hahahah, Wetangula will get more than 50% of the votes.....the other will share the remainder!!!!
#148 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 4:25:26 PM

kollabo wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause
#149 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 4:30:54 PM

Is the journalist Makoli really an "independent" candidate? Or he is there to "eat off" someones votes? d'oh!
kollabo
#150 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 4:35:38 PM

kollabo wrote:

Sawa ndugu, am waiting.
21 Pages«<1314151617>»