wazua Sat, Jul 4, 2026

15 Pages«<131415
Shebesh 'turns the other cheek'
#141 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 2:00:16 PM

Shebesh has to be respected!!!!
#142 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 2:11:27 PM

IQ test:Shebesh took 5months to get a Governors slap and just 3 weeks later to get a senator’s slap, going by the trend a) Calculate the time she will take to get an MP’s slap? (5marks) b) Your slap? (7marks) #CopyPastedJustforLaughs
MADE
#143 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 2:26:10 PM

kiterunner wrote:
i did not read a single post in this thread, i just browsed through to look fr @masukuma comment

he was so shocked with the kidero slap, he couldnt sleep. I guess a jubilee slap is not so shocking huh

Stainless steel reinforced concrete goggles.

Even yesterday she was slapped by Sonko at parliament bar and @simonkabz is still not calling for @Sonko resignation.

Did I call for Kidero's resignation? Are my posts too hard to understand or what?

At the rate this mama is being attacked masukuma might get a hemorrhoid wah. Pre-programmed goggles when it is our kiama involved

wah... name dropping! sijasoma hii article nimekuwa "Away from internet" for the last week!! internet is not exactly cheap where I am right now so I just normally post on the first article on top. So kuna kofi nyingine ilitembea? Maze people need to stop all this violence!! vita tuliwachia jogoo! Sonko should resign/step aside for investigations.

At long last!!!!....Masukuma has spoken. Lets respect him for gathering courage to state his point
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
kiterunner
#144 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 2:35:14 PM

MADE wrote:
kiterunner wrote:
i did not read a single post in this thread, i just browsed through to look fr @masukuma comment

he was so shocked with the kidero slap, he couldnt sleep. I guess a jubilee slap is not so shocking huh

Even yesterday she was slapped by Sonko at parliament bar and @simonkabz is still not calling for @Sonko resignation.

Did I call for Kidero's resignation? Are my posts too hard to understand or what?

At the rate this mama is being attacked masukuma might get a hemorrhoid wah. Pre-programmed goggles when it is our kiama involved

wah... name dropping! sijasoma hii article nimekuwa "Away from internet" for the last week!! internet is not exactly cheap where I am right now so I just normally post on the first article on top. So kuna kofi nyingine ilitembea? Maze people need to stop all this violence!! vita tuliwachia jogoo! Sonko should resign/step aside for investigations.

At long last!!!!....Masukuma has spoken. Lets respect him for gathering courage to state his point

true, albeit he did not put his point across as feverishly and breathless as the kidero one
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#145 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 2:36:13 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
So now she quit parliamentary committees?
I have a feeling we are only seeing the tip of the whole saga

This woman, Shebesh! Citizen

I found that news headline derogatory!!!
d'oh! d'oh!

#146 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 2:39:58 PM

butterflyke wrote:
These two are now behaving like Tom and Jerry by dragging personal issues into public and official places, then coming up with excuses to make it look like some passing wind.
They can fight,scratch,slap,box,jump and bite if they want,but it's becoming tired and boring.

OK...who is Tom and who is Jerry cos from the real cartoon, I can never tell whether they are plugs or sockets smile

Hi first.smile
Tom with his sonko-like behaviour is def male,while jerry is.. ok to be honest, I don't know.
One minute they are smiling/playing together but both are cunning,plotting and evil,can't be trusted.

Can you tell a male from a female cat by looks?
never seen a cat mate.

Had the rare chance but it was only for a mili-second; was like meow-uuuuuuuuuuu and they dropped from the roof of the kiosk!!! And that was more than 20 years ago in shags.

#147 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 3:33:16 PM

kiterunner wrote:
MADE wrote:
kiterunner wrote:

true, albeit he did not put his point across as feverishly and breathless as the kidero one

no one seems to disagree with me on this matter! why flog a dead horse? why preach to the choir? no one is on my neck stating that "Sonko was disciplining Shebesh" and other deformed arguments to that effect.
#148 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 3:40:34 PM

Amebakisha kuvua zote. ......watching keenly for a spectacular climax.......
#149 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 3:45:12 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
So now she quit parliamentary committees?
I have a feeling we are only seeing the tip of the whole saga

This woman, Shebesh! Citizen

I found that news headline derogatory!!!
d'oh! d'oh!

True it was. ....but that it was directed to Shebesh nobody seems to care.

There is something about her that seems to evoke mass irritation so no one is on her side.

Where is Mr in all this? Yaani he cannot appear to defend madam.....I suspect he is a mouse ama alipewa kamuti kutoka kwa akina Katimba...
#150 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 4:07:13 PM

kiterunner wrote:

15 Pages«<131415