#141 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 11:44:12 AM

MKWASI wrote:
Tokyo wrote:
pariah wrote:
I would have imagined guys from the lakeside would have ordinarily supported WSR, firstly to break the Uhuruto Bond n win back kaleos, and for the fact that WSR is in shit for defending baba ya uhalifu nchini. All im seeing is a frenzy! lol! Dunia ina mambo. Let's ignore the ICC n move on with the consequences, that's my stand.

seems they may care for IDPs/dead kin more than you think

Shallow as usual.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly huyu ni nani

This Wazua Lingo, hata mimi sichiki.....

Coming from him, it can only be one person ....

Good that you know. It's an abomination to even type his name. ..
#142 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 11:45:10 AM

radio wrote:
Anyone with a live stream?

@Sang shaking head, thinking this is a joke, while @WSR is seeing movies all over!
Waht a goggle!

#143 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 11:51:41 AM

Yaani Sang' has never had any of the witnesses against him withdraw and this passed me?
#144 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 11:53:53 AM

Yaani Sang' has never had any of the witnesses against him withdraw and this passed me?

Boss he is otongoless!!!
#145 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 11:57:26 AM

"@JFJustice: #ICCTrialsKE Meanwhile, one Member of Parliament falls asleep at the ICC public gallery..."
#146 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 12:05:31 PM

By the way did they need any witness if his biggest accusation is inciting people on radio? Maybe all they need there is a recording, which will be subject to interpretation. smile Though there was the other issue that he attended meetings at Ruto's place where they discussed with retired generals how to distribute guns. Wacha we see how it unfolds.
For Sport
#147 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 12:12:57 PM

Steynberg: describes Kenyan elections as 'winner and his supporters take it all, the losers are disenfranchised and marginalized'
kollabo
#148 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 12:14:28 PM

kollabo wrote:
"The prosecutor is no longer accusing Mr Ruto of being a direct perpetrator, and now says he is indirectly responsible for crimes committed during the 2007/8 post-election period" DN today

Lawyers mko wapi @maka? Are you seeing what am seeing?

@Kollabo the statute allows it...its in order

Ok but that sounds like she is now prosecuting a lesser charge.
#149 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 12:24:29 PM

do kukuyus live in kenya?
#150 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 1:13:05 PM

kollabo wrote:
"The prosecutor is no longer accusing Mr Ruto of being a direct perpetrator, and now says he is indirectly responsible for crimes committed during the 2007/8 post-election period" DN today

Lawyers mko wapi @maka? Are you seeing what am seeing?

@Kollabo the statute allows it...its in order

Ok but that sounds like she is now prosecuting a lesser charge.

That lesser charge is easier to prove and can hand WSR 30 years...
156 Pages«<1314151617>»