wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

21 Pages«<1314151617>»
Hustler's Jet to cost you 100m
Um Sayala
#141 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 12:50:17 PM

faa wrote:
Its very insulting to Kenya that Bitange Ndemo decided to cheat on NTV that the hustlers jet cost 18.5m.

The office of the Deputy President released an invoice from the charter company indicating that it was a one-off hire at a cost of Sh18.5 million. DN on the other hand have also come up with their own invoice which they claim was obtained from "impeccable sources" so its really up to you to decide who to believe, have Visajet said anything on the two invoices.....

Just the other day some people here were trashing DN on what they published after the late Mutula's death but sasa wamekuwa their number 1 defenders.

The ODP's invoice is not from THE company-VistaJet-its from E-ADC Limited, wtitten and dated a day after Nation broke the SAD news.
It was a fire fighting document meant for city fire department, unfortunately the fire is not being extinguished.
Nation's invoice is however, from VistaJet
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#142 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 12:52:58 PM

faa wrote:
Its very insulting to Kenya that Bitange Ndemo decided to cheat on NTV that the hustlers jet cost 18.5m.

The office of the Deputy President released an invoice from the charter company indicating that it was a one-off hire at a cost of Sh18.5 million. DN on the other hand have also come up with their own invoice which they claim was obtained from "impeccable sources" so its really up to you to decide who to believe, have Visajet said anything on the two invoices.....

Just the other day some people here were trashing DN on what they published after the late Mutula's death but sasa wamekuwa their number 1 defenders.

While the previous defenders now want NMG shut down..
accept and move on the fence with me.. but if you want whinning attack the minority.. if you need rabid aserbic(sp) retorts attack the tyranny side.. findyo ni saree ndrama ni free...

its so simple if NMG came up with a fake invoice go to court...someone from vistajet will be required to testify the truth will come out at some point...the DP should make sure he isnt caught lying it wont go down well with the mwananchi...
#143 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 1:36:37 PM

NMG is not letting go....that 'MUSCLE', ODP must rethink their strategy in dealing with this!!!!!
#144 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 2:21:51 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
faa wrote:

The ODP's invoice is not from THE company-VistaJet-its from E-ADC Limited, wtitten and dated a day after Nation broke the SAD news.
It was a fire fighting document meant for city fire department, unfortunately the fire is not being extinguished.

E-ADC is a local partner of VistaJet East Africa.....what fire are you talking about, i think DN are the ones who really need to be careful here because if WR decides to sue then they'll be in trouble especially if/when Visajet decides to back WR in court.

"A statement from Africa Development Corporation also said the invoice sent to the office of the Deputy President was for $221,000.

We are not aware of any other invoice of a higher amount,” the statement said. It denied having a $1.2 million contract with the office of the Deputy President."

Sasa hata wao wenyewe they don't know where the Nation invoice came from.
mdudu
#145 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 2:30:19 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
faa wrote:

E-ADC is a local partner of VistaJet East Africa.....

"A statement from Africa Development Corporation also said the invoice sent to the office of the Deputy President was for $221,000.

We are not aware of any other invoice of a higher amount,” the statement said. It denied having a $1.2 million contract with the office of the Deputy President."

Of course they will deny This is Kenya and strange things happen like ghosts returning the anglo leasing money.
#146 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 2:34:38 PM

@ Mdudu....that's all they need to do, deny and make DN look like they don't know what they are talking about.
#147 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 9:22:00 PM

who cares!! !!

the other hustler has been globe toting since inauguration. how many trips abroad since inauguration now?
tyranny of trips tyranny of taxes tyranny of suffering. shauri yenu!
#148 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 9:34:18 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
faa wrote:

E-ADC is a local partner of VistaJet East Africa.....what fire are you talking about, i think DN are the ones who really need to be careful here because if WR decides to sue then they'll be in trouble especially if/when Visajet decides to back WR in court.

you have now become a defender of public fund wastage...WSR has more cases than the calendar year...na zote apparently ni za kuonewa.
#149 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 12:32:57 PM

NMG is not letting go....that 'MUSCLE', ODP must rethink their strategy in dealing with this!!!!!

Sack the former PM PS ishakia and any other remnants of raila in that office most likely to be the moles machungu ya ruto bado iko
#150 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 1:01:37 PM

Ahmednasir Abdullahi: "When you move into new office you tell the spymaster to swoop it for bugs, listening devices and human moles. Ruto forgot to do so"

Ahmednasir Abdullahi: "Ruto's private jet costs less than what Raila and Kalonzo spent on similar trips. Why different treatment by media? Ruto is an outsider"
21 Pages«<1314151617>»