wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

28 Pages«<1314151617>»
CJ Mutunga/Kenyans Vs Kimemia/State
#141 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:08:19 PM

Amores there you go again.

Imputing things I did not say or mean. I did not say or mean that my way of thinking is superior to all.

What you needed to comprehend is that I meant that my way of thinking is superior to TNA psychos. It is especially superior to whoever is printing and promoting that rag called Kenyan post.

I know that hurts you but facts are like very painful to those that depend on romour and innuendo.

Please note incase your comprehension is failing you again. I did not say Jubilee. It's rather interesting that URP members seem to be sober. TNA supporters seem to have lost it a long time ago and can't seem to be able to go back.
#142 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:13:27 PM

Bwana Alma you are a big pain to these people, they had thought you we Omondi and that @Thimioni was Ochieng ....they can't comprehend that there are right thinking kenyans out there from all over the country.
#143 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:14:13 PM

Barasa should remind western women how she was involved in a 'catfight' with this drama queen!
#144 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:14:37 PM

Watu watulie. AC Milan are playing Barcelona tonight. I hope that will give people a break from politics. Watu watapatwa na high blood pressure yet none of us has a factual collection of what happened. Just like in the case of the late Wanjiru, someone said Wazua has very many investigators...
#145 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:18:42 PM

Could someone explain why CJ only brought out the immigration issue now after the release of MM's book?
limanika
#146 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:20:21 PM

As we approach the election, it is important to remember that we have no DCJ. The president elect can only be sworn by CJ or DCJ. The DCj has to be approved by Parliament. Why does CJ think that other arms of government should not keep track of his movement? This is a national security issue
githundi
#147 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:21:17 PM

Amores wrote:
CJ should just resign to embarass these madeemoni.

CJ is deflecting attention from the accusations that MM made against him.

The man picks up some propaganda from the internet and calls a press conference about it. Sasa alikuwa anataka raia wafanye nini?

Halafu anakikisha that he mentions Kimemia and this letter in the same press conference.

Wacheni watu wapige kura,and then people are talking about how Uhuruto have come out to defend the CJ. Of course,they are not the ones who wrote the letter duh ? In any case, Mungiki sasa wako CORD,so why would they fight for UK?

DNA ni TNA

Well said @ Amores.
Amani, umoja, uwazi na uchumi.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#148 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:21:19 PM

Could someone explain why CJ only brought out the immigration issue now after the release of MM's book?

Aiiii bana...do you really know the CJ?pliz just keep some of your thoughts to yourself.pliz
...ION Anybody with Kimemia's number? I need to travel to visit my sister in Kampala and I need his authorisation.....incase a hiccup is reported by Gichangi!
josiah33
#149 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:21:26 PM

Or some constitutional coup d'atat is in progress. Why nsis watching CJ, why watermelon represent president in debate till iron lady walk out angry, , why irritant go to court to stop accused, why rao tell raia there is now no government only caretakers na masweepers, why what is going on?

Irritant ni nani?
#150 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:21:29 PM

Bwana Alma you are a big pain to these people, they had thought you we Omondi and that @Thimioni was Ochieng ....they can't comprehend that there are right thinking kenyans out there from all over the country.

ole wao. Tuko wengi sana. We just don't attend rallies to be given free t-shirts.
28 Pages«<1314151617>»