Sanctions unlikely- The tide is turning
alma wrote:@much know and your brigade. Let me spell it out for you clearly so that you can understand.
I, an african man, with independent thought believe that those who aided and abetted the circumscision of human beings with bottles should be jailed.
I, an african man, who is a Kenyan citizen and no mzungu blood believe those who aided and abetted the burning of children in a church should be in jail.
I a Kenyan citizen believe that those who are currently in court charged with taking the land of someone who was escaping being killed by thugs and goons, should never be allowed anywhere near decent human beings.
I am not Johnny Carson, neither I'm a mbebeberu.
So I have chosen to see to it that anyone who was involved in killing, maiming other human beings should be in jail and rotting in there rather than pretending to want to lead a country of decent human beings.
I hope I'm clear.
I'm supported by some of your njumbiree leaders who said and I quote
"Let's not be vague, lets go to the hague."
I can only pray and hope that they rot there for a very very very long time.
All that are of the same opinion say Aye! All this is fine except for the cases being held at the hague, let them bring the cases here where everyone can attend. It makes all sense to have a fair trial and that can only be done here in Kenya regardless of what was said in the past, justice cannot be subject to "someone said don't be vague say hague", how will the thousands of witnesses to atrocities attend and get paid those allowances? The cases are already crumbling due to opportunist greedy false witnesses, circumstances today have changed. In any case Uhuru was framed. Ras Kienyeji Man
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Much Know wrote:"For those that will fight for it...FREEDOM...has a flavor the protected shall never know"
A famous clarion whenever Americans fright to protect their freedom, I will do the same, the cost of our freedom is too great for us to surrender it to interference. Jubilee all the way! 'Effing' freedom when you cant even post anything on Wazua without their internet hosting servers... As i said here.. mine is also personal.. a deal went gaga courtesy of 'freedom' to choose!!! MY FOOT!!! Forgot to mention... sactions mean the retinue of queens councils and their services are also retracted.. Kenyan lawyers should prepare to reap here!!!!!
EU issues a major categorical statement rubbishing this sanctions once and for all, take that to bank. SPOKES ENVOY FOR EU; "Why would there be sanctions?" "We would like to see cooperation with ICC however as Kofi Annan said, Kenyans can make up their minds on cooperation on with ICC, we want a prosperous democratic Kenya" http://www.capitalfm.co.ke/tv/video/hz_nZYSX0L8 all the talk of sanctions! Waiting for US to issue similar categorical statement, they should. Ras Kienyeji Man
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
poundfoolish wrote:Much Know wrote:"For those that will fight for it...FREEDOM...has a flavor the protected shall never know"
A famous clarion whenever Americans fright to protect their freedom, I will do the same, the cost of our freedom is too great for us to surrender it to interference. Jubilee all the way! 'Effing' freedom when you cant even post anything on Wazua without their internet hosting servers... As i said here.. mine is also personal.. a deal went gaga courtesy of 'freedom' to choose!!! MY FOOT!!! Forgot to mention... sactions mean the retinue of queens councils and their services are also retracted.. Kenyan lawyers should prepare to reap here!!!!! you sound angry. pewa Koo-aid moja hapo I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Amores wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Much Know wrote:"For those that will fight for it...FREEDOM...has a flavor the protected shall never know"
A famous clarion whenever Americans fright to protect their freedom, I will do the same, the cost of our freedom is too great for us to surrender it to interference. Jubilee all the way! 'Effing' freedom when you cant even post anything on Wazua without their internet hosting servers... As i said here.. mine is also personal.. a deal went gaga courtesy of 'freedom' to choose!!! MY FOOT!!! Forgot to mention... sactions mean the retinue of queens councils and their services are also retracted.. Kenyan lawyers should prepare to reap here!!!!! you sound angry. pewa Koo-aid moja hapo Add me a doughnut.. Now that the win is sealed signed awaiting delivery
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
poundfoolish wrote:Amores wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Much Know wrote:"For those that will fight for it...FREEDOM...has a flavor the protected shall never know"
A famous clarion whenever Americans fright to protect their freedom, I will do the same, the cost of our freedom is too great for us to surrender it to interference. Jubilee all the way! 'Effing' freedom when you cant even post anything on Wazua without their internet hosting servers... As i said here.. mine is also personal.. a deal went gaga courtesy of 'freedom' to choose!!! MY FOOT!!! Forgot to mention... sactions mean the retinue of queens councils and their services are also retracted.. Kenyan lawyers should prepare to reap here!!!!! you sound angry. pewa Koo-aid moja hapo Add me a doughnut.. Now that the win is sealed signed awaiting delivery Sawa,kamata mbili I am happy
mawinder wrote:If only Saitoti was alive,I would have voted for him but now my vote is firmly with the suspects,consequences,sanctions,travel advisories,ICC cases etc,we will cross the bridge when we reach there. now that I think about it, could they have seen Saitoti as a threat thus eliminated him? I am so sure were he part of this election, we would be talking of 3 horses. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:mawinder wrote:If only Saitoti was alive,I would have voted for him but now my vote is firmly with the suspects,consequences,sanctions,travel advisories,ICC cases etc,we will cross the bridge when we reach there. now that I think about it, could they have seen Saitoti as a threat thus eliminated him? I am so sure were he part of this election, we would be talking of 3 horses. It is obvious but he was the right candidate.
Sanctions unlikely- The tide is turning