wazua Sun, Apr 19, 2026

30 Pages«<1314151617>»
Apostle James Maina Ng'ang'a, allegedly drunk and violent
#141 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2015 3:59:17 PM

Who was the driving the other vehicle? Some sources say it was the husband while some claim it was the deceased.
T-Bag
#142 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2015 2:33:46 PM

Either way Ng'ang'au is going to spent the said 50M on the court system and bolt out(note; social media does NOT give rulings/judgments in Kenyan courts yet but can influence nonetheless) . My take is, he spends it on the deceased lady's family.
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#143 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2015 2:47:44 PM

T-Bag wrote:
Either way Ng'ang'au is going to spent the said 50M on the court system and bolt out(note; social media does NOT give rulings/judgments in Kenyan courts yet but can influence nonetheless) . My take is, he spends it on the deceased lady's family.

What are you saying?
geofreygachie
#144 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2015 3:04:22 PM

T-Bag wrote:

Ng'ang'au he is.
Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
#145 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2015 4:41:31 PM

T-Bag wrote:

What are you saying?

What do you want to understand from the above post so that we can be able to rephrase and customuize it ?
#146 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2015 4:48:02 PM

T-Bag wrote:

What are you saying?

What do you want to understand from the above post so that we can be able to rephrase and customuize it ?

I want to know what he is saying period....can't you read?
#147 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2015 5:48:33 PM

T-Bag wrote:

What are you saying?

Meli sank before ifike ufuoni.

#148 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2015 6:02:42 PM

hapa niko na @murchr, yaani some are of the opinion that the family be paid - enyewe tuko hapa hapa na sio pale pale for a reason. Sad
The case in in court so the outcome is not known, lakini taking a hypothetical scenario where someone kills my wife, I would never take cash from them as payment - wacha ikae, kwani hii pesa haiwezi tafutwa.
#149 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2015 6:22:10 PM

hapa niko na @murchr, yaani some are of the opinion that the family be paid - enyewe tuko hapa hapa na sio pale pale for a reason. Sad
The case in in court so the outcome is not known, lakini taking a hypothetical scenario where someone kills my wife, I would never take cash from them as payment - wacha ikae, kwani hii pesa haiwezi tafutwa.

I thought I was the only remaining man,kumbe we are two!!!
#150 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2015 7:12:23 PM

I thought I was the only remaining man,kumbe we are two!!!

@nakujua, I think that is to rigid stand.

There are two ways out of the problem by law:
1. the law of equality: eye for an eye. The guy to face death sentence.

2. But if any remission is made by the family of the killed woman, then grant any reasonable demand, and compensate family with handsome gratitude

A rigid stand will not benefit the family. If he goes to jail, the family will feel satisfied, and nothing more. If he is made to pay blood money, then Ng'nga will feel the pinch and the family will get compensation and feel satisfied.

So I would go for option (2).
30 Pages«<1314151617>»