wazua Mon, Jul 6, 2026

54 Pages«<1314151617>»
Presidential Opinion Polls Tracking - now to 2012
Lucid_Iam
#141 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 5:18:15 PM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
Sawasawa, swali nyeti ni, farasi hawa wawili ni nani?

Kwani hio ni swali!!!

Bado twangoja Mutunga aamue.
#142 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 5:21:17 PM

Rumours ABK
http://www.nairobiwire.c...hreatens-to-expose.html

I remember such accusations against Infrotak!!!
#143 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 5:27:15 PM

so MK,PK and Ole K combined cannot take this thing? I have decamped hehehehe
#144 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 5:32:29 PM

famooz wrote:

And a brief comparison of perfpmance of the so called State-house sponsored parties vs ODM sponsored parties paints a bleak future for MCR's employer.
#145 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 5:40:47 PM

famooz wrote:

In Pambaa you may have a chance, just a chance.

MADE
#146 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 6:08:25 PM

...That ODM is still the most popular party with RAO as the most popular candidate could be a fact. So how does UK beat him in a re-run? If anything UK is the one candidate RAO really wishes to face off with; what of behind the scenes dark slogan of ''a kikuyu cannot succeed kikuyu''... (the 41 vs 1 formula). I see the hand of ODM schemers in this poll.They want to propel UK to higher heights in the campaigns thus massaging his esteem n ego to a point that he becomes arrogant and uncooperative to his bedfellows in the paper tiger called G7.Thus no amount of pressure from certain quarters can force him bow down for some one else. The ultimate design being to have UK all the way to the finish line with the assumption of facing RAO in 2nd round. At the same time, the schemers are working out to ensure that MM's star doesn't shine brightly in the public eye.More than any other candidate, MM remains RAO's biggest poll nightmare who must at all cost not be 'allowed' to enter 2nd round.
The other ODM catch is that those who always accuse the party of infiltrating opinion polls will now start BELIEVING in them since 'our' man is apparently winning.
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
#147 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 6:13:01 PM

famooz wrote:

I knew all along wewe ni mtu was pamba! good horse i guess....smile
#148 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 6:29:41 PM

famooz wrote:

I knew all along wewe ni mtu was pamba! good horse i guess....smile

I dont belong to either pambaa or dove, hiyo secret!

I know wewe ni wa Mbass but since the driver has been missing ever since you may just join pambaa in solidarity with Makerege.

#149 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 9:07:03 PM

I agree with @made, someone is being tricked and they have swallowed it bait, hook and sinker!
#150 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 9:10:18 PM

The poll was through phone interviews of 2,000 people!! Why phone interview? That is biased sampling
54 Pages«<1314151617>»