Investor
Stocks
Housing Finance: HFCK a diamond in the rough
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 14,287 Location: nairobi
instinct wrote:mkate_nusu wrote:The bear is not sparing this diamond has sweet dividend. we just ate one and another will be declared in 35days or so.. it's price has been hovering around 20 for over a year. not news COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
obiero wrote:MaichBlack wrote:obiero wrote:obiero wrote:young wrote:Thanks to you @Obiero. You made me to join this bus. After watching it rise rom 14 to 24, I finally joined in at 24.75.
No regrets at all. Thanks once again to @Obiero , thanks to you @Wazua. @young karibu tena. funny how africans behave. i buy at 14 and sell at 25, they mock me! @obiero sold some HFCK @25, all KCB @60, some COOP @22.. Kenyan banks are struggling to retain deposits. Its looking bad And after @Obiero sold all KCB @60 he bought KQ @ something like 13/=. @Obiero - You should be telling the complete story! Oops!!! Haha. Wacha propaganda bwana. This question has been asked several times. I disposed KCB worth over KES 0.6m and bought only a couple of KQ from that sale.. Plus my average buy price of KQ stands at KES 8.8 which shall be tested in two months time.. Thank me later Throw back Thursday COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
obiero wrote:obiero wrote:MaichBlack wrote:obiero wrote:obiero wrote:young wrote:Thanks to you @Obiero. You made me to join this bus. After watching it rise rom 14 to 24, I finally joined in at 24.75.
No regrets at all. Thanks once again to @Obiero , thanks to you @Wazua. @young karibu tena. funny how africans behave. i buy at 14 and sell at 25, they mock me! @obiero sold some HFCK @25, all KCB @60, some COOP @22.. Kenyan banks are struggling to retain deposits. Its looking bad And after @Obiero sold all KCB @60 he bought KQ @ something like 13/=. @Obiero - You should be telling the complete story! Oops!!! Haha. Wacha propaganda bwana. This question has been asked several times. I disposed KCB worth over KES 0.6m and bought only a couple of KQ from that sale.. Plus my average buy price of KQ stands at KES 8.8 which shall be tested in two months time.. Thank me later Throw back Thursday 8.8 -3.6 = 5.2 Nothing but prayer. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:obiero wrote:obiero wrote:MaichBlack wrote:obiero wrote:obiero wrote:young wrote:Thanks to you @Obiero. You made me to join this bus. After watching it rise rom 14 to 24, I finally joined in at 24.75.
No regrets at all. Thanks once again to @Obiero , thanks to you @Wazua. @young karibu tena. funny how africans behave. i buy at 14 and sell at 25, they mock me! @obiero sold some HFCK @25, all KCB @60, some COOP @22.. Kenyan banks are struggling to retain deposits. Its looking bad And after @Obiero sold all KCB @60 he bought KQ @ something like 13/=. @Obiero - You should be telling the complete story! Oops!!! Haha. Wacha propaganda bwana. This question has been asked several times. I disposed KCB worth over KES 0.6m and bought only a couple of KQ from that sale.. Plus my average buy price of KQ stands at KES 8.8 which shall be tested in two months time.. Thank me later Throw back Thursday 8.8 -3.6 = 5.2 Nothing but prayer. LOL. Pray for the country.. Obiero is OK. Plus at the time of that post I held less than 65K KQ shares. My current ABP is KES 3.95 COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
The diamond is back! Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:The diamond is back! Today at 16.10..If it touches KES 18, my final goodbye COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:The diamond is back! Today at 16.10..If it touches KES 18, my final goodbye It may touch 18/-. This stock has proved uncomparable resilience in banking industry. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:The diamond is back! Today at 16.10..If it touches KES 18, my final goodbye It may touch 18/-. This stock has proved uncomparable resilience in banking industry. Almost jumping out of the speedy bus.. http://www.businessdaily...9282-11rmis6z/index.html COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:The diamond is back! Today at 16.10..If it touches KES 18, my final goodbye It may touch 18/-. This stock has proved uncomparable resilience in banking industry. Almost jumping out of the speedy bus.. http://www.businessdaily...282-11rmis6z/index.html
The breakout from the descending triangle has been swift as expected with a low of 11.70 printed. The bounce is expected after that sharp fall. Tough resistance at wedge floor around 18 handle will reject the bounce. For comparison see NBK after breaking below 15 handle. Long way down!$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
hisah wrote:obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:The diamond is back! Today at 16.10..If it touches KES 18, my final goodbye It may touch 18/-. This stock has proved uncomparable resilience in banking industry. Almost jumping out of the speedy bus.. http://www.businessdaily...282-11rmis6z/index.html
The breakout from the descending triangle has been swift as expected with a low of 11.70 printed. The bounce is expected after that sharp fall. Tough resistance at wedge floor around 18 handle will reject the bounce. For comparison see NBK after breaking below 15 handle. Long way down! Finger on the trigger.. COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
Investor
Stocks
Housing Finance: HFCK a diamond in the rough