#1391 Posted : Thursday, May 20, 2021 12:40:00 PM

Thank you, Elon.

Thank you, Shaina.

Bought the dip.
#1392 Posted : Friday, May 21, 2021 7:29:43 PM

"To all who are wondering what happened, Chinese government just announced sanctions against crypto mining and transactions in a top-level conference."

Also, I believe Musk must have known such sanctions were in progress, that’s why he stopped Bitcoin transactions for Tesla to kiss the Chinese government ass.

That’s a huge market for Tesla, and electric car companies are rising in China.

News is Short term, bearish, Long term, bullish.

Mining needs to move away from China.

Bitcoin is a direct threat to the upcoming Chinese CBDC.

China wants a CBDC to challenge the US dollar as reserve currency, but just as importantly, to control the population more closely through a digital renminbi.

Bitcoin can never exist within China, and a break is inevitable, for Bitcoin is freedom from that control narrative."

Conclusion. Thank you, China for the dip.

Buy the dip.

Buying the dip.
Source: https://www.reddit.com/r..._what_happened_chinese/
#1393 Posted : Saturday, May 22, 2021 1:33:59 PM

Please run away as fast as possible.
Spikes
#1394 Posted : Sunday, May 23, 2021 2:40:11 PM

Wacha kelele ya chura! Kelele ya chura haizuii ng'ombe kunywa maji!
Cryptocurrency is here to live. Embrace it or else you are doomed!!!
https://www.nbcnews.com/...latest-crackdown-rcna987
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#1395 Posted : Sunday, May 23, 2021 6:35:21 PM

Just be serious and go plant avacados and macadamia or keep chicken/bees/pigs/rabbits or rear goats.
Julie
#1396 Posted : Monday, May 24, 2021 10:28:51 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Thank you, Elon.

Thank you, Shaina.

Bought the dip.

@Mathenge

I would like to buy...
How do i go about it?
#1397 Posted : Monday, May 24, 2021 12:32:44 PM

Julie wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Thank you, Elon.

Thank you, Shaina.

Bought the dip.

@Mathenge

I would like to buy...
How do i go about it?

Step One: Obtain/seek consent from Guka to use his Thubu Wa Marenge monthly expenditure.

Step Two: Pick an exchange or P2P platform where you can buy or sell through mpesa.

Step Three: Start buying and selling.

CAUTION: Do NOT use your own money, or if you do, use the money you are prepared to lose.

I am personally on Paxful under the handle Mahegoat.

My referral link is: https://bit.ly/3vkvXXL
If you use that link, I shall be obligated to guide you every step of the way because if you make money, I make some to.
#1398 Posted : Monday, May 24, 2021 11:12:15 PM

True, it is money and currency, but worth currently only 3K to USD Max 5k.
rwitre
#1399 Posted : Tuesday, May 25, 2021 4:38:14 PM

Congratulations to holders...you survived the largest capitulation event in Bitcoin's history.

Those who bought in 2021...yours has been a baptism by fire Laughing out loudly

Welcome to the rodeo.

#StackSats

rwitre
#1400 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2021 2:18:51 PM

El Salvador becomes first country to adopt bitcoin as legal tender after passing law

LINK

Lawmakers in the Central American country’s Congress voted by a “supermajority” in favor of the Bitcoin Law, receiving 62 out of 84 of the legislature’s vote.

“The purpose of this law is to regulate bitcoin as unrestricted legal tender with liberating power, unlimited in any transaction, and to any title that public or private natural or legal persons require carrying out,” the law reads.

Prices can now be shown in bitcoin, tax contributions can be paid with the digital currency, and exchanges in bitcoin will not be subject to capital gains tax.

"Bitcoin is a bubble/internet fad/tool for criminals/too complicated...etc."
You can keep burying your head in the sand.

The Bitcoin Standard is coming.
The internet will have a native currency.
142 Pages«<138139140141142>