Malindi & Kericho By-Elections
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Appointment of Charles Keter and Kazungu as cabinet secretaries cost us 1.5B. Astronomical hiring costs, must be special talent indeed. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
One thing am happy about is that ISAAC Ruto Lost! He has been humbled and shut up! If They won sijui tungekuwa wapi. That Isaac has bad Morals ya matusi, cheeky and rude boy. Dividing the Kale unnecessarily. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
kaka2za wrote:Appointment of Charles Keter and Kazungu as cabinet secretaries cost us 1.5B. Astronomical hiring costs, must be special talent indeed. When the katiba amendment maneno comes up, we should insert a clause that should an elected leader vacate office or die, he should be replaced by his party Will save us money and make our useless parties more relevant It will deny kina maspinach revenue though!
This man Kipchumba Murkomen
"KANU Electoral Commission was counting people in the rallies while IEBC was counting the casted votes!" ~Kipchumba Murkomen~
Lolest! wrote:kaka2za wrote:Appointment of Charles Keter and Kazungu as cabinet secretaries cost us 1.5B. Astronomical hiring costs, must be special talent indeed. When the katiba amendment maneno comes up, we should insert a clause that should an elected leader vacate office or die, he should be replaced by his party Will save us money and make our useless parties more relevant It will deny kina maspinach revenue though! Maspinach is among the beneficiaries of democracy If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:This man Kipchumba Murkomen
"KANU Electoral Commission was counting people in the rallies while IEBC was counting the casted votes!" ~Kipchumba Murkomen~  Very true like JAP in Malindi. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Swenani wrote:Lolest! wrote:kaka2za wrote:Appointment of Charles Keter and Kazungu as cabinet secretaries cost us 1.5B. Astronomical hiring costs, must be special talent indeed. When the katiba amendment maneno comes up, we should insert a clause that should an elected leader vacate office or die, he should be replaced by his party Will save us money and make our useless parties more relevant It will deny kina maspinach revenue though! Maspinach is among the beneficiaries of democracy All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
I have been following the story of a certain formula that Kanu was supposedly stolen from using and sijaona watu wakiWeka hapa... a bit curious why not. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
masukuma wrote:I have been following the story of a certain formula that Kanu was supposedly stolen from using and sijaona watu wakiWeka hapa... a bit curious why not. KANU remains the undisputed king of rigging so no one takes them seriously when they cry wolf. It's like Wajuu complaining she has lost her wallet. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
masukuma wrote:I have been following the story of a certain formula that Kanu was supposedly stolen from using and sijaona watu wakiWeka hapa... a bit curious why not. used masukuma to hack voters brains. instead of voting kanu they were voting jap. simples.
kaka2za wrote:masukuma wrote:I have been following the story of a certain formula that Kanu was supposedly stolen from using and sijaona watu wakiWeka hapa... a bit curious why not. KANU remains the undisputed king of rigging so no one takes them seriously when they cry wolf. It's like Wajuu complaining she has lost her wallet.  Who can believe KANU was rigged out. The cry wolf stollen votes are known and it is a full occupation for 5 years, then the cycle continues Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
someone tells me that they are not going to file a petition out of respect of the president... nimekufa yangu yote. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Othelo wrote:kaka2za wrote:masukuma wrote:I have been following the story of a certain formula that Kanu was supposedly stolen from using and sijaona watu wakiWeka hapa... a bit curious why not. KANU remains the undisputed king of rigging so no one takes them seriously when they cry wolf. It's like Wajuu complaining she has lost her wallet.  Who can believe KANU was rigged out. The cry wolf stollen votes are known and it is a full occupation for 5 years, then the cycle continues  @Othelo wacha kuongeanga ukweli namna hiyo.
masukuma wrote:I have been following the story of a certain formula that Kanu was supposedly stolen from using and sijaona watu wakiWeka hapa... a bit curious why not. But seriously though, let me ask a question, hope it wont sound a blonde one. KANU claimed it was a system generated formula that was used to rig. In my lay man understanding, I have always believed that the numbers keyed on the system are first read out from the forms, whatever you call them. How then would you say the system was used to rig, without using the physical documents to back it up Eg...The final tally that showed on the screen was that Candidate X got this number of votes, yet the additions on the paper shows it was this...It showed in Ward Y he got x+150 number of votes yet the ones in the paper were only x?
washiku wrote:masukuma wrote:I have been following the story of a certain formula that Kanu was supposedly stolen from using and sijaona watu wakiWeka hapa... a bit curious why not. But seriously though, let me ask a question, hope it wont sound a blonde one. KANU claimed it was a system generated formula that was used to rig. In my lay man understanding, I have always believed that the numbers keyed on the system are first read out from the forms, whatever you call them. How then would you say the system was used to rig, without using the physical documents to back it up Eg...The final tally that showed on the screen was that Candidate X got this number of votes, yet the additions on the paper shows it was this...It showed in Ward Y he got x+150 number of votes yet the ones in the paper were only x? And don't forget the forms are SIGNED. Ni ojinga mwingi. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:washiku wrote:masukuma wrote:I have been following the story of a certain formula that Kanu was supposedly stolen from using and sijaona watu wakiWeka hapa... a bit curious why not. But seriously though, let me ask a question, hope it wont sound a blonde one. KANU claimed it was a system generated formula that was used to rig. In my lay man understanding, I have always believed that the numbers keyed on the system are first read out from the forms, whatever you call them. How then would you say the system was used to rig, without using the physical documents to back it up Eg...The final tally that showed on the screen was that Candidate X got this number of votes, yet the additions on the paper shows it was this...It showed in Ward Y he got x+150 number of votes yet the ones in the paper were only x? And don't forget the forms are SIGNED. Ni ojinga mwingi. Yes, The counting process is fairly straight forward and the end of the counting process yields a FORM 35. that is signed by agents at the back of it. it's stamped and agents can get copies of this form and a copy is outside the door of the polling station. Once everyone has agreed that these are the results - these are sent by the application to various places central place where they are displayed on the internet, to county and constituency servers for displays there. The Ballot Box and the printed manuals are sealed and only a court order can open it (remember the Kethi kilonzo affair where the box had to be opened as a last resort in efforts to finding her?) Once all the polling station related stuff is done - the presiding officer and his team accompanied by the agents makes his way to the tally center. On getting to the tally center the filled in and signed (and transmitted) form 35s are tallied into a form 36 which is subsequently sent to the county to join others from other constituencies. HERE IS THE KEY THING - THE RESULTS OF THESE FORMS (SIGNED BY AGENTS, CHIEF AGENTS E.T.C.) ARE USED TO DECLARE THE WINNER - NOT THE ONLINE RESULTS. So hata ufanye nini kwa hiyo system.... unless hizo formular zinaweza affect signed and photocopied and scanned forms zenye ziko all over the place - it's pointless. Kanu has not even released a scanned duly signed Form 35 that says X and that the results transmitted by IEBC say Y. Surely how can one hope to be taken seriously if this very basic sniff test is not presented. Ni maFormular tu zenye watu wote wanaangalia have no clue to how the data was arrived at... watu wafanye vitu simple zenye kila mtu anaelewa... TOA FORMS.. MKO NAZO... of course kama huna form coz agent wako alikuwa maembe or agent wako alikuwa wa Ruto or Agent wako hakuwa at all - you have no one to blame but yourself and in that case how do you even know 'ziliibiwa' and you received news together with the rest of us? But Kanu had a total of 700 accredited agents... 623 at polling stations and the rest distributed to the constituency and County tally centers... WHAT IS THEIR EXCUSE OF NOT SCANNING ONE FORM? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:harrydre wrote:washiku wrote:masukuma wrote:I have been following the story of a certain formula that Kanu was supposedly stolen from using and sijaona watu wakiWeka hapa... a bit curious why not. But seriously though, let me ask a question, hope it wont sound a blonde one. KANU claimed it was a system generated formula that was used to rig. In my lay man understanding, I have always believed that the numbers keyed on the system are first read out from the forms, whatever you call them. How then would you say the system was used to rig, without using the physical documents to back it up Eg...The final tally that showed on the screen was that Candidate X got this number of votes, yet the additions on the paper shows it was this...It showed in Ward Y he got x+150 number of votes yet the ones in the paper were only x? And don't forget the forms are SIGNED. Ni ojinga mwingi. Yes, The counting process is fairly straight forward and the end of the counting process yields a FORM 35. that is signed by agents at the back of it. it's stamped and agents can get copies of this form and a copy is outside the door of the polling station. Once everyone has agreed that these are the results - these are sent by the application to various places central place where they are displayed on the internet, to county and constituency servers for displays there. The Ballot Box and the printed manuals are sealed and only a court order can open it (remember the Kethi kilonzo affair where the box had to be opened as a last resort in efforts to finding her?) Once all the polling station related stuff is done - the presiding officer and his team accompanied by the agents makes his way to the tally center. On getting to the tally center the filled in and signed (and transmitted) form 35s are tallied into a form 36 which is subsequently sent to the county to join others from other constituencies. HERE IS THE KEY THING - THE RESULTS OF THESE FORMS (SIGNED BY AGENTS, CHIEF AGENTS E.T.C.) ARE USED TO DECLARE THE WINNER - NOT THE ONLINE RESULTS. So hata ufanye nini kwa hiyo system.... unless hizo formular zinaweza affect signed and photocopied and scanned forms zenye ziko all over the place - it's pointless. Kanu has not even released a scanned duly signed Form 35 that says X and that the results transmitted by IEBC say Y. Surely how can one hope to be taken seriously if this very basic sniff test is not presented. Ni maFormular tu zenye watu wote wanaangalia have no clue to how the data was arrived at... watu wafanye vitu simple zenye kila mtu anaelewa... TOA FORMS.. MKO NAZO... of course kama huna form coz agent wako alikuwa maembe or agent wako alikuwa wa Ruto or Agent wako hakuwa at all - you have no one to blame but yourself and in that case how do you even know 'ziliibiwa' and you received news together with the rest of us? But Kanu had a total of 700 accredited agents... 623 at polling stations and the rest distributed to the constituency and County tally centers... WHAT IS THEIR EXCUSE OF NOT SCANNING ONE FORM? How does IEBC validate the signatures on the forms at KICC/BOMA? Are the agents required to travel to Nairobi to validate teh signatures? In 2013 and 2007 there were complains from both parties that the results announced at the central tallying centre differed with the results announced at the polling station and results announced at constituency level If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
How does IEBC validate the signatures on the forms at KICC/BOMA? Are the agents required to travel to Nairobi to validate teh signatures? In 2013 and 2007 there were complains from both parties that the results announced at the central tallying centre differed with the results announced at the polling station and results announced at constituency level
perhaps we need to examine who IEBC is. in election results matters the Returning Officer AT THE CONSTITUENCY is the LEGAL ANNOUNCER OF RESULTS for National Assemby rep, CAW rep and PRESIDENTIAL. The case I remember seeing was one of a COUNTY RETURNING OFFICER ANNOUNCING CONSTITUENCY RESULTS. By the way in a manner similar to 2007 - the chairperson (presidential returning officer) has to read results AS GIVEN BY THE RETURNING OFFICER. So Issak has no choice - it's all driven by the RO. the forms that move to Nairobi are not the form 34s(presidency) or Form 35s (for other races). it's the Constituency forms Form 36s that have been tallied and counter signed by the party agent at the constituency level. The party should facilitate the movement of this agent to nairobi. it's one agent. they also take copies of all these results at these levels. the aggregated Results at polling stations maybe slightly different from the official results because of disputes. Sometimes the Candidate Agents and and the PO cannot agree if a ballot is spoiled, or the mark went to a candidate e.t.c. such disputes are sorted by the returning officer. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
IEBC wamepublish Form 35s zao.. http://www.iebc.or.ke/in...icho-senate-by-election
bado tunangoja za Kanu! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!