Apostle William Samoei Ruto
#131 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2016 7:06:28 PM

Thiong'o wrote:

That dude was introduced by non other than Murkomen....

Philip Tunoi doesn’t know his village mate Kiplagat;
Kidero doesn’t know Tunoi who heard his petition – just seen him on TV;
Tunoi too doesn’t know Kidero;
Waiguru doesn’t know Kabura her hair dresser;
Mutai Ngunyi doesn’t know Waiguru for whom he consulted for three years;
Duale doesn’t know Waiguru who he defended furiously against impeachment.
Everybody doesn’t know anybody else in this strange country called Kenya.
It’s then a country of strangers.
Peter too said he didn’t know Jesus …..

Kumbe hii kutojuana ilianza uko 2000 years ago.

@thiong, hiyo ni kila sana.
#132 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2016 8:05:03 PM

URB & TNA are to be dissolved to erase the eating. Eating mapya zianze huko JAP... smile

No wonder machozi loses it when talking about forming JAP........ hyenas smile
mkeiy
#133 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2016 9:09:37 AM

Hitherto known for their cattle rustling madness, they have evolved, they are now, "public coffers rustlers".
keraka
#134 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2016 11:30:46 AM

mkeiy wrote:
Hitherto known for their cattle rustling madness, they have evolved, they are now, "public coffers rustlers".
Such generalisations of whole communities are among the ills we are fighting as a nation.I know of tens of his tribesmen who are polished and humble pple earning a honest income and content with it.Such myopic tirades ruin your guys chances thats if there is any.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Anti_Burglar
#135 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2016 3:26:20 PM

keraka wrote:
mkeiy wrote:
Such generalisations of whole communities are among the ills we are fighting as a nation.I know of tens of his tribesmen who are polished and humble pple earning a honest income and content with it.Such myopic tirades ruin your guys chances thats if there is any.

Oh, come one! If there is a rebuttal just give it. Hii maneno ya softie softie when the opponent has got his mojo back and his blows are coming thick and fast tulikataa.
#136 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2016 3:33:24 PM

keraka wrote:
mkeiy wrote:

which "guys" isnt that also generalization...
#137 Posted : Saturday, February 27, 2016 8:45:53 AM

In other countries....

www.telegraph.co.uk/news...illionaire-gangster.html
#138 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2016 6:18:29 PM

He started 'apostling' kitambo.

#139 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2016 1:29:52 PM

Seems someone from Sufferingcom is about to be ordained too

IOUN,

who are these guests who are always on every thread you dig out?