wazua Sun, Dec 1, 2024

14 Pages«<121314
Njoki Chege insulting wazua men
Risasi Sufuri
#261 Posted : Monday, January 25, 2016 2:10:10 PM

I am not even comfortable with the term 'Blogger' being attributed to any online celebrity/personality. I remember explaining the word Blog to some mzungu character in 2005.... Blog... from WeB Log the french man just scoffed... it's a terrible name right? while blogs used to be useful sometime back they have shifted form and some of the 'bloggers' we have are really tweeps.... people who tweet!

Are wazuans bloggers? after all, majority of us are dimwits with access to internet

Not really....bloggers characteristic are well stipulated in Njoki articles...unless you want to tell us MK makes a regular donation to you.

Wazuans are humble men and women of honour who shares their idea or opinion without insulting others. They do not profess knowledge/expertise of everything. However, the so called social bloggers sometimes infiltrate the well meaning Wazua community.
#262 Posted : Monday, January 25, 2016 5:43:53 PM

I agree with Betty on one thing. A media house of NMG's class should not be publishing Njoki's insulting pieces.

She belongs to pullouts such as Crazy Monday & Pulse

NMG is in the business of making money and as long as there are readers to what she writes, they are in business with Njoki.

Wakanyugi
#263 Posted : Monday, January 25, 2016 6:04:25 PM

Risasi Sufuri wrote:
I am not even comfortable with the term 'Blogger' being attributed to any online celebrity/personality. I remember explaining the word Blog to some mzungu character in 2005.... Blog... from WeB Log the french man just scoffed... it's a terrible name right? while blogs used to be useful sometime back they have shifted form and some of the 'bloggers' we have are really tweeps.... people who tweet!

Are wazuans bloggers? after all, majority of us are dimwits with access to internet

Not really....bloggers characteristic are well stipulated in Njoki articles...unless you want to tell us MK makes a regular donation to you.

Wazuans are humble men and women of honour who shares their idea or opinion without insulting others. They do not profess knowledge/expertise of everything. However, the so called social bloggers sometimes infiltrate the well meaning Wazua community.

Wow!

When did that happen? Did everyone find religion and forgot to tell me?

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#264 Posted : Monday, January 25, 2016 6:16:03 PM

Now even newspaper writers think she's the judge of the Supreme Court

#265 Posted : Tuesday, January 26, 2016 9:32:18 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#266 Posted : Tuesday, January 26, 2016 11:29:22 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#267 Posted : Tuesday, January 26, 2016 11:33:13 AM

Pathetic Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Risasi Sufuri
#268 Posted : Tuesday, January 26, 2016 12:17:32 PM

Pathetic Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Fearless and Authoritative are the words!!!
#269 Posted : Tuesday, January 26, 2016 3:34:06 PM

oops...
#270 Posted : Tuesday, January 26, 2016 3:39:15 PM

oops...

Hii ni upus. Njoki got all the attention plus a check for her article...huyu bile tu ndio anajaza. Wangojee next week for another article
#271 Posted : Sunday, September 17, 2017 5:59:03 PM

Eti DJ Mo tricked wife, Size 8