wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

21 Pages«<1213141516>»
Toa tint kwa gari
streetwise
#131 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 11:58:58 AM

is this why most cases can pass the acid test in a court...I mean if the police who arrest you have no idea if you have committed a crime..what chance does the case have in a court of law...
bebeto
#132 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 12:29:13 PM

A drunk in StateHouse, a looter as his Deputy. A monkey as IG, and a waiter as CS. A dinosaur running the opposition from the US and a buffoon as Governor. Pigs in Parliament, and chokoras pretending to be soldiers.

Kenyans, we are doomed. This is the true tyranny of stupidity!

smile .....omera toa hio dinosaur part!

McDoba, he he he!
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#133 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 1:31:11 PM

What about personal vehicles that were factory built having tinted windows? Do we have to replace the windows?

YES!

How do i replace these???

Surprised umepata a chumbiree directive that you can't explain away!!!!

If my memory serves me right, When Kimaiyo was appointed IG you were full of praise for the guy ukisema vile he was the right man for the job......
#134 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 1:43:54 PM

XSK
#135 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 1:48:26 PM

bebeto wrote:
Retweeted by Daily Nation
NationBreakingNews ‏@NationBreaking 13m

LSK SAYS order by IG Kimaiyo against tinted windows on private cars is illegal; offers to defend any person whose vehicle is impounded.

This is good news!

The order by Kimaiyo is not well thought out.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#136 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 2:00:09 PM

Cops have invaded Msa road between Mayakos and Mlolongo harassing motorists with tint!!
#137 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 2:01:45 PM

XSK wrote:
bebeto wrote:
Retweeted by Daily Nation
NationBreakingNews ‏@NationBreaking 13m

LSK SAYS order by IG Kimaiyo against tinted windows on private cars is illegal; offers to defend any person whose vehicle is impounded.

This is good news!

The order by Kimaiyo is not well thought out.

Is this just a publicity stunt? Why can't they go to court and get the order blocked???
#138 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 2:07:29 PM

Wamenishika hapa Naivasha. Shida tupu. Nikasema this thing ni ya PSV. The police asks me "Hujasoma gazeti ya Leo?" Nikasema apana,sheria haiandikwi kwa gazeti, ni kwa katiba. Tumesubuaaana mpaka nikafukuzwa. Sikutoa kitu. But I wonder whether having the tint is worth the time I wasted on the road.
#139 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 2:09:14 PM

Wamenishika hapa Naivasha. Shida tupu. Nikasema this thing ni ya PSV. The police asks me "Hujasoma gazeti ya Leo?" Nikasema apana,sheria haiandikwi kwa gazeti, ni kwa katiba. Tumesubuaaana mpaka nikafukuzwa. Sikutoa kitu. But I wonder whether having the tint is worth the time I wasted on the road.

hehe, pole man!!!
#140 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 2:10:00 PM

Bwana Itumbi

Please advise the gov't that this dinded fiekos will lose the next elections.

You won the last elections because 99% of people voted in Central and Rift Valley. ehem.

If you take my dinded windows, some of those 99% will note go line up in 2017.

If Rugut is not returned that 99% becomes less

If you pay Anglo-leasing, that 99% drops even more.

In the meantime, we don't know what this baba fellow has planned in Boston

You know these Americans are very crafty and may be feeding him new talking points

So baba's 99% ehem will go line up.

You will lose because your 99% (ehem) did not show up, but Babas 99% (ehem) showed up along with their children with new and improved digital ID's.

That's the tyranny of dinded feikos.
21 Pages«<1213141516>»