wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

24 Pages«<1213141516>»
Breaking News!! Makaburi Dead??
#261 Posted : Sunday, April 06, 2014 3:07:14 AM

#262 Posted : Sunday, April 06, 2014 3:17:32 AM

kipchirchir

serekali ni yenu

I've told you what the problem is. And you still want to patch.

Even you with double googles and having had a katusker with "mdosi". know thtat what Kimaio is doing is like comedy a walt disney land.

but its ok.
#263 Posted : Sunday, April 06, 2014 3:20:11 AM

kipchirchir

serekali ni yenu

I've told you what the problem is. And you still want to patch.

Even you with double googles and having had a katusker with "mdosi". know thtat what Kimaio is doing is like comedy a walt disney land.

but its ok.

Its a double edged sword, it will cut both ways. Usitie shaka. Keep watching
Buster
#264 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 9:58:29 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Duale-threatens-to-ditch-Jubilee-over-crackdown-/-/1950946/2271014/-/format/xhtml/-/sjjfuiz/-/index.html

Please dont come to ODM, we have enough problems with men in black.

Today NTV news showed a clip of Duale. Speaking in his mother tongue he told the crowd that the problem with these terrorists is that they were bombing Eastleigh. That if they bombed another place say Machakos then there would be no problem at all.

a) Will he survive kweli?
b) Over to you Alpha Doti...

#265 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 6:04:43 AM

@buster I didn't watch news last evening, please weka link (video please).

(a). Survive? You mean in this world or in Jubiree? Jubiree maybe not, it was obviously a matter of use an dump. Have you seen any kyuk in controversial post? Who ordered Likoni shooting to give way for killing of Makaburi? the Machozi (Remember POKE's instruction to Machozi saying "tell your wife wasiranderande... Lazima tumalize what we started" and hoped into the plane). Who's the head of Police? Who's the head of operation going on in Eastleigh? Who's the police spokes woman? Who was the head operation police leading to attack of Mombasa mosque? And who was that guy very loud heading the operation Linda mzungu? ....

(b). Over to me?
kollabo
#266 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 7:41:06 AM

It was the clearest admission so far that his community/religion has been behind the bombings.
Just how silly can a politician be?
#267 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 9:59:30 AM

(a). Survive? You mean in this world or in Jubiree? Jubiree maybe not, it was obviously a matter of use an dump. Have you seen any kyuk in controversial post? Who ordered Likoni shooting to give way for killing of Makaburi? the Machozi (Remember POKE's instruction to Machozi saying "tell your wife wasiranderande... Lazima tumalize what we started" and hoped into the plane). Who's the head of Police? Who's the head of operation going on in Eastleigh? Who's the police spokes woman? Who was the head operation police leading to attack of Mombasa mosque? And who was that guy very loud heading the operation Linda mzungu? ....

(b). Over to me?

Funny you never watch such things. The other time you also said you had never heard what Makaburi was preaching.

http://ntv.nation.co.ke/...ant-duale-to-apologize/
Was he "misquoted"?
B.Timer
#268 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 10:56:00 AM

(b). Over to me?

Lets leave the Kikuyu out of this please.
Just as we should not condemn the Somali community wholesale.
The issues that Duale is faced with are political. He should know how to handle them in that context.

Dunia ni msongamano..
#269 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 11:40:53 AM

@bkismat believe me I didn't watch news yesterday, I was on the whole afternoon arrived in house at 10pm. I logged in to wazua after fajr prayer at 5. Anyway thanks for the link, now I've watched.

I think Duale speech was uncalled for. Of course we don't want anybody throwing bombs around ... whether it's who or who, even if it's the garment (which is most likely anyway, we know their game), whoever it's it should not be in our country. So mentioning Machakos is very loose of him!

@b.timer kyuk should be mentioned? Why not and thy're the same ones who allocate themselves lucrative ministries, giving the "dirty" ones for others....

Secondly, who does not know that Somalis have given you a run for your money in business hence force must now be used? Why would alshabaab shoot a church and the lone man escape while police can 'see' him trying to go shoot in another church? We are not children, the garment is trying to make people hate others, and what better way to make thm look bad than staging a bomb at some 'restaurant'? Then when everybody now point fingers at the 'bad' then you can kill hem with impunity!!!!
Buster
#270 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 11:50:01 AM

(b). Over to me?

Yes over to you. I want to see you condemning such statement...
B.Timer
#271 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 12:08:42 PM

Conspiracy theories galore!

Oh hapa ni God help us all!

Dunia ni msongamano..
#272 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 1:39:13 PM

Buster wrote:
Yes over to you. I want to see you condemning such statement...

"...if he had done it in Machakos there would be no problem here... they are ashaming religion"
I criticize Duale's saying that the person should have taken it somewhere else. This utterance is wrong. Whoever is bringing bombs should not take it anywhere in our country. I'm really sadden after this utterance. I pity him because now is dumping time after one year of being used.

"...cannot allow their people to be victimized, neither will we"
You see, I don't know who the lone shooter at Likoni was, you don't who it was, the police "don't know" who it was... nobody knows who it was... but the Christians don't allow someone saying it might have been a Christian. The garment (who are Christians) neither allow to be victimized that they paid somebody to provoke the Christians.

So here Duale is correct. We don't want to be victimized.

So why is everybody victimizing the Muslims? I'm not saying there are no illegal immigrants who need to be taken back to refugee camps. No. I'm saying there has been discrimination in the way garment is carrying out the operation.

You see all these attacks at Likoni and Eastleigh restaurant were already planned by the garment. So it was just convenience to prepare way in making everybody hate Muslims, so that when you kill and attack the with impunity, nobody will raise a finger. It was preparing a way for killing of Makaburi and attack at Eastleigh. Now we know it is not a Muslim who shot people at Likoni, they are still looking for him. We don't know who killed Makaburi, they are still looking for him.

THIS IS THE GRAND PLAN OF THE KYUKS, BECAUSE SOMALIS HAVE PROVEN VERY SUCCESSFUL IN BUSINESS, UNTIL THEY ARE EVEN REACHING CBD. SORRY GUYS BUT IT IS THE REALITY.
#273 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 1:48:04 PM

B.Timer wrote:
Conspiracy theories galore!

Oh hapa ni God help us all!

We know the game @B.timer. Afghanistan and Iraq and others... was already set 15 years before the attack. It had nothing to do with Saddam, that was just convenient. And now we find out (you see they say 'the dead fish floats and stinks and live one keeps swimming'), now we find out that there were no weapons of mass destruction, they are still looking for them. But they have accepted that there were none, and they have said we are sorry but we are still justified in going in there!!!

Okay, but how many lives were taken in that attack that only lasted 34 days? How many lives? 51,000 lives!! It is the same number of lives that were lost in Vietnam war by Americans over a period of 7 years!!

Now you tell me 58,000 lives of Americans lost in Vietnam war, (a war that they lost), and 51,000 lives of people lost in Iraq and Afghanistan. DO you think that is justified?

God bless us all!!!!
mozenrat
#274 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 1:53:32 PM

I cannot believe Admin is allowing these sort of tribalist comments... Kumbe wazuans were not wrong when they accused you of only cracking down on threads that mention Raila!
#275 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 2:43:14 PM

I have always held that those who think @alphdoti is level headed do not know what they talk about.

From the fellow who tells us that we must not make assumptions/conspiracies, he has turned around and given us 1 million tribal conspiracies!!

You see all these attacks at Likoni and Eastleigh restaurant were already planned by the garment. So it was just convenience to prepare way in making everybody hate Muslims, so that when you kill and attack the with impunity, nobody will raise a finger. It was preparing a way for killing of Makaburi and attack at Eastleigh. Now we know it is not a Muslim who shot people at Likoni, they are still looking for him. We don't know who killed Makaburi, they are still looking for him.

THIS IS THE GRAND PLAN OF THE KYUKS, BECAUSE SOMALIS HAVE PROVEN VERY SUCCESSFUL IN BUSINESS, UNTIL THEY ARE EVEN REACHING CBD. SORRY GUYS BUT IT IS THE REALITY.

So, it is wrong for Christians and Atheists to generalise on Muslims but it is perfectly OK for an Islamic Preacher to generalise and spread hate against Kikuyus

I think we were too harsh on @mawinder when he called this fellow alphashabaab. He probably was right

#276 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 2:55:04 PM

If this is the leadership, I really wonder what the 2 million Kenyan Somalis are thinking!

GOK is opening a serious can of worms here.. Sad

I remember out of the four westgate attackers only 1 was Somali! The others were from Kenya, Sudan and Norway...
Why target Somalis??
#277 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 3:27:09 PM

guru267 wrote:
If this is the leadership, I really wonder what the 2 million Kenyan Somalis are thinking!

GOK is opening a serious can of worms here.. Sad

I remember out of the four westgate attackers only 1 was Somali! The others were from Kenya, Sudan and Norway...
Why target Somalis??

are you a somali? who do you think they should target? Tesos?

Why did they target the Kikuyu during Mungiki crackdowns instead of, say, the Pokomo?
#278 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 3:28:45 PM

I've said it before that Alphdoti should stop claiming that he speaks for Muslims.

this is like Maina Njenga claiming that he speaks for Kyuks.

Some fellows who happen to be Muslims, some of them Kenyan have been going around bombing Kenyans. Since nyumba kumi doesn't seem to work there, then the gov't is within its mandate to ensure that security is restored.

If that means Alphdoti goes on his diatribes, let it be so.

But we can't have bombers within our midst. Then when they are being worked on Alph and co start shouting Muslim persecution.

If the community in Eastleigh doesn't want to tell us who the people without papers and building bombs in their homes are, then shauri yao.

Infact I'm wondering why they aren't in South C too. That is where the money comes from.

Enough of this nonsense of my tribe is being targeted. We have heard it before with our politicians.

You Alphdoti as a "peace loving" Muslim should be very happy that the gov't is doing all it can to figure out who the bombers are. Not crying Oh muslims oh muslims all the time.

My friend, when the gov't was routing out the mungiki, you didn't hear any Kikuyu screming ohh Jesu nimaratunina....In fact, we supported it.

Unless my friend as Mawinder has been claiming, iko kitu ina kuwasha.

I don't see how any human being can support any terrorist and hide behind his religion. Unless....
#279 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 3:38:17 PM

@Alpha you have lost it completely. Are the Somalis the only guys who do biz in Kenya? What about the Minority Hindu Community. Aren't they also very successful in all types of business in the country including the CBDs of all the major towns.Why are the Kyuks not going after their businesses?Why are the other Kenyans not up in arms against them?
#280 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 3:42:28 PM

bkismat wrote:
@Alpha you have lost it completely. Are the Somalis the only guys who do biz in Kenya? What about the Minority Hindu Community. Aren't they also very successful in all types of business in the country including the CBDs of all the major towns.Why are the Kyuks not going after their businesses?Why are the other Kenyans not up in arms against them?

This is a tribalistic lunatic who hides behind the Quran.

Ati kabila yangu inamalizwa. Where have we heard that one before.

And that Duale fellow should just resign from njumbiree if he's a real man. Awache nyenye nyenye hapa.

I support the complete and utter overhaul of the illegality that has been happening in Kenya with non-Kenyans getting illegal documentation. Thanks to Kajwang. While the Kenyan Somalis are busy being killed in clan wars.

Why oh why Mr. I am Muslim do you keep quiet when some clan is killing another clan. Ama haramu ya Muislamu ni bora?