Kaka Sunguch wrote:
Buster wrote:
Kind of funny that this only affects Luos so it is directed at only them all the time. Let me backword but proud of my background!

Give us your proposals for reducing HIV infection in Luo Nyanza and improving welfare, don't be a hypocrate and stop yelling for "tribal mass action" on me for simple proposals that i think will work wonders, enemies of development!

Mr solution provider, start by eradicating the problem of street children, bestiality and jiggers before to fly all the way to Nyanza, the fewer the Luos the better for you au sio?

You dont know anything about me personally so keep out of that zone and make an argument. It is your sister who came saying luo this luo that, not me, mine was directed at the leadership, look for better leaders, i have a right to be concerned about the development in luo nyanza, I WANT TO INVEST THERE!

NEVER! keep the luo this luo that going, it helps keep the grabbing away! I like it that way!

True colors, nothing new, that's why leadership hampati ng'o! I wonder why the bugger even bother to run for presidency ng'o! Hopefully someone can open a charity organization to help those women who just want to trade fish! Land grabbing my foot huko ni pussy grabbers kibao!

Really??!! Do we have diaper generation in wazua?

If you read the replies to whoever brought this here in the first place, you will not miss the sarcastic taste. Such words highlighted in red are a disgrace and do not deserve the serious coherent arguments to convince them out of such.It was such a healthy discussion, till someone joined the party.

@lessknow can't be helped till he starts using his real head!!!!

[b]Ng'o or do you want me to change the font or text size, or spelling ama what don't you get? sawa NG'O
it means forever and ever!!!!!!Unless you can change your attitudes.

You tried.But ng'o has a sliding vowel sound 'ooo',so I suggest you make that correction.
Grow Up boss.YOU should be the one to change your attitude.
#132 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 4:01:50 PM

MKWASI wrote:
That combined arsenal is deadly. Here you need to be Kalooser like to survive.One has to watch from the sidelines.

Being a Mr. Annan, I propose you share in the ratio of 1/3.

We love Baba ( We have no other baba). We would however prefer with Baba's permanent residence in US. Reading various reports, he appears happier, energetic,peaceful and very resourceful while in the US.

Omera great! Accepted!
#133 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 4:01:51 PM

Kaka Sunguch wrote:
Buster wrote:
Kind of funny that this only affects Luos so it is directed at only them all the time. Let me backword but proud of my background!

Give us your proposals for reducing HIV infection in Luo Nyanza and improving welfare, don't be a hypocrate and stop yelling for "tribal mass action" on me for simple proposals that i think will work wonders, enemies of development!

Mr solution provider, start by eradicating the problem of street children, bestiality and jiggers before to fly all the way to Nyanza, the fewer the Luos the better for you au sio?

You dont know anything about me personally so keep out of that zone and make an argument. It is your sister who came saying luo this luo that, not me, mine was directed at the leadership, look for better leaders, i have a right to be concerned about the development in luo nyanza, I WANT TO INVEST THERE!

NEVER! keep the luo this luo that going, it helps keep the grabbing away! I like it that way!

True colors, nothing new, that's why leadership hampati ng'o! I wonder why the bugger even bother to run for presidency ng'o! Hopefully someone can open a charity organization to help those women who just want to trade fish! Land grabbing my foot huko ni pussy grabbers kibao!

Really??!! Do we have diaper generation in wazua?

If you read the replies to whoever brought this here in the first place, you will not miss the sarcastic taste. Such words highlighted in red are a disgrace and do not deserve the serious coherent arguments to convince them out of such.It was such a healthy discussion, till someone joined the party.

@lessknow can't be helped till he starts using his real head!!!!

[b]Ng'o or do you want me to change the font or text size, or spelling ama what don't you get? sawa NG'O
it means forever and ever!!!!!!Unless you can change your attitudes.

You tried.But ng'o has a sliding vowel sound 'ooo',so I suggest you make that correction.
Grow Up boss.YOU should be the one to change your attitude.

So long as he reasons with the head below his waist we will also just treat him as a d#$*head!!!!!
#134 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 4:04:15 PM

Love of Baba is unrelented yawa! Baba should have been finished one year down the line lakini wapi. Baba THO!
#135 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 4:08:23 PM

By the way regardless whoever is PORK of Kenya, Baba remains BABA! That will NEVER change!

Moi was better and Kibaki is better, however kalenjins don't come here to discuss how moi took a crap or ruto is "sooo great" that he can pee in your coffee and you would drink it, Uhunye is 100 times better than the whole lot, all the hyper pride, hyper confidence, about railas LUO NATION, yet the guy and his dad have been screwing you guys like shieeet, unkumbuka mollasses amongst other conman tricks this man has take you guys through? constant hyping of a burst condom? Surely hio condom ime burst, get another leader who can deal with 41years life expectancy and save lives. He has brainwashed you guys, pole i give up!
#136 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 4:15:23 PM

By the way regardless whoever is PORK of Kenya, Baba remains BABA! That will NEVER change!

Moi was better and Kibaki is better, however kalenjins don't come here to discuss how moi took a crap or ruto is "sooo great" that he can pee in your coffee and you would drink it, Uhunye is 100 times better than the whole lot, all the hyper pride, hyper confidence, about railas LUO NATION, yet the guy and his dad have been screwing you guys like shieeet, unkumbuka mollasses amongst other conman tricks this man has take you guys through? constant hyping of a burst condom? Surely hio condom ime burst, get another leader who can deal with 41years life expectancy and save lives. He has brainwashed you guys, pole i give up!

Raila has NEVER been president of Kenya, the others have/are. Tafakari hayo! Anyway i thought Luos have been poor since 1963. Now it is Raila who has made them that way.

On screwings guys like shit, fine we are enjoying it. As if the other people has not stolen from their kins and Kenyans! Goggles nazo
#137 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 4:18:31 PM

Irrespective of what you think,some Cordashians are enjoying the fruits of Jubilee more than Jubilants.
#138 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 4:20:19 PM

Can @Madam Admin move this thread to Mashada. It has gone even below the standards of Clubsk.
Msa Liti
#139 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 4:20:30 PM

MKWASI wrote:
That combined arsenal is deadly. Here you need to be Kalooser like to survive.One has to watch from the sidelines.

Being a Mr. Annan, I propose you share in the ratio of 1/3.

We love Baba ( We have no other baba). We would however prefer with Baba's permanent residence in US. Reading various reports, he appears happier, energetic,peaceful and very resourceful while in the US.

Agreed. It is, however, disappointing that tribal talk is still this vitriolic. Schooling doesn't seem to help.
#140 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 4:30:17 PM

Raila has NEVER been president of Kenya

Why did he not say this to the American University that was hosting EX-Presidents, Imposter ndio we all know he is an imposter.
He is a form 4 drop out who sneaked from home (his father purportedly cursed him for this) to Russia for communist military training, he is a fake and the source of all Nyanza problems along with his dad who dropped out after being sponsored to study a certificate/diploma course at makerere, very poor leaders!
15 Pages«<12131415>