wazua Sat, Jun 27, 2026

18 Pages«<1213141516>»
Luos must also be given govt jobs
#131 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 10:58:00 AM

As long as Baba is in politics, nobody will stand up to him from his region. It is only Baba you see. Who has stood up to UMK and WSR in their respective areas and survived. That is politics in Kenya and is acceptable to the masses!
#132 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 11:01:01 AM

I like this luo because he has refused to be put in a pocket.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...0/-/a81s9fz/-/index.html
#133 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 11:03:52 AM

[quote=harrydre]I like this luo because he has refused to be put in a pocket.

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/a81s9fz/-/index.html[/quote]

By the way he is not a Luo! Get his roots correctly; Jokajok!
#134 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 11:26:41 AM

We know any luo who does not agree with baba is not a Luo. Ni sawa tu.
#135 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 11:45:02 AM

We know any luo who does not agree with baba is not a Luo. Ni sawa tu.

Thanks, at least you know. There is nothing you can tell me about Philip that i dont know the KANU clown. We are neighbours in Sakwa, Awendo (hope you have your bearings right). Dont just hype for the sake of it!
#136 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 12:02:25 PM

Helmet on.Let the stone throwing begin.Kwani iko nini?smile
Prof.J.T.Ouma
#137 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 12:07:17 PM

Hakuna Kazi?

Thank You
Prof.J.T Ouma
#138 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 12:09:47 PM

Kazi iko miiiingi!
#139 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 12:10:30 PM

Kazi Iko smile
Ole Lenku
#140 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 12:12:59 PM

Gloves are off I like this.
18 Pages«<1213141516>»