wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

51 Pages«<1213141516>»
Sonko for Nairobi Governor
#261 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 2:41:59 PM

The propaganda has begun, soon @hardwood will join the fray, rem today he just needs 500/= as mpesa is free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

qooler
#262 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 2:52:11 PM

#263 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 4:17:32 PM

How would the register makers identify who is Sonko's guy and who is not?Eh?

This sonko is the one who made the jubilee card withdrawn, he has been demanding direct nomination, all nairobi jp mp's are against him, the fellow is a cry baby always complaining, this would make the worst governor ever, even majority his supporters on wazua are odm guys, this is one fellow who can NEVER become governor, this is not mombasa or eastlands where fellows elect thugs for leaders NO WAY. If he wins JP through his antics and claims he "supported" Uhunye as if he made Uhuru president, JP will lose nairobi guaranteed, akwende kabisa, hakuna utoto jp, let him go to ODM where his supporters are! Let's wait and see the "twitter" voters, otherwise personally i vote kidero back hata the piles of garbage.

POINT TO NOTE:

All Nairobi Incumbents are not coming back so what they think about him is useless. We the people shall decide. Watch this space.

Na UHURUTO wasicheze, the only reason we are planning to vote them in as Nairobians is so that they dont keep opposing our Governor. Today's task 1) is to send the elite a clear message, 2) to send back PK to hibernation. Hii sio hio gichagi wamezoea ku show up after 5years.
#264 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 4:31:40 PM

This sonko is the one who made the jubilee card withdrawn, he has been demanding direct nomination, all nairobi jp mp's are against him, the fellow is a cry baby always complaining, this would make the worst governor ever, even majority his supporters on wazua are odm guys, this is one fellow who can NEVER become governor, this is not mombasa or eastlands where fellows elect thugs for leaders NO WAY. If he wins JP through his antics and claims he "supported" Uhunye as if he made Uhuru president, JP will lose nairobi guaranteed, akwende kabisa, hakuna utoto jp, let him go to ODM where his supporters are! Let's wait and see the "twitter" voters, otherwise personally i vote kidero back hata the piles of garbage.

POINT TO NOTE:

All Nairobi Incumbents are not coming back so what they think about him is useless. We the people shall decide. Watch this space.

Na UHURUTO wasicheze, the only reason we are planning to vote them in as Nairobians is so that they dont keep opposing our Governor. Today's task 1) is to send the elite a clear message, 2) to send back PK to hibernation. Hii sio hio gichagi wamezoea ku show up after 5years.

Laughing out loudly , Si ufunze huu jamaa wako lugha bwana! Hope the best wins, what we need in Nairobi, is management. Whoever can manage not whoever is "nice" or we like. Hio hapana ufanatic hapana Shame on you
A New Kenya
#265 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 4:34:39 PM

POINT TO NOTE:

Laughing out loudly , Si ufunze huu jamaa wako lugha bwana! Hope the best wins, what we need in Nairobi, is management. Whoever can manage not whoever is "nice" or we like. Hio hapana ufanatic hapana Shame on you

I guess what you mean is PK is nice to look at and listen to, but this city wants someone who can get into the trash sewers and send thieves to jail. PK is too posh for the mess in this city.

Just a reminder is English is not a measure of intelligence. Politics is about power by the masses.

Nime vote, je wewe?
#266 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 4:42:21 PM

POINT TO NOTE:

I guess what you mean is PK is nice to look at and listen to, but this city wants someone who can get into the trash sewers and send thieves to jail. PK is too posh for the mess in this city.

Just a reminder is English is not a measure of intelligence. Politics is about power by the masses.

Nime vote, je wewe?

Hao "elite" unasema ni tuu watu wamesoma, unfortunately in Nairobi, we have the highest conc. of educated people, it is not 'elitism" Kenyans are poor, 1kusd salo is a "high salo", kura ni siri although am very cautious about "mashabiki" during primaries, mashabiki wa sonko will have a shock of their lives, not everyone is a danda to be conned with bundles of cash on tables.
A New Kenya
#267 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 4:50:29 PM

POINT TO NOTE:

Nime vote, je wewe?

Hao "elite" unasema ni tuu watu wamesoma, unfortunately in Nairobi, we have the highest conc. of educated people, it is not 'elitism" Kenyans are poor, 1kusd salo is a "high salo", kura ni siri although am very cautious about "mashabiki" during primaries, mashabiki wa sonko will have a shock of their lives, not everyone is a danda to be conned with bundles of cash on tables.

Hao elite wamejifungia kwa maofisi saa hii, kesho hio message wataipata. Niliwaambia muhame nairobi hamukusikia Sonko is your govenor better start accepting that, am sure he is the envy of many politicians right now. Laughing out loudly
#268 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 4:50:56 PM

#269 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 4:53:57 PM

Wacha nikusaidie,

How can the name of the current sitting senator of Nairobi elected on a Jubilee ticket be missing on the party register but the name of a person who registered as Jubilee just to be able to vie for a seat appear? Kama hio si plot una ngoja nini? Sauti kutoka mbinguni? But they will fail miserably.
#270 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 5:19:03 PM

Wacha nikusaidie,

How can the name of the current sitting senator of Nairobi elected on a Jubilee ticket be missing on the party register but the name of a person who registered as Jubilee just to be able to vie for a seat appear? Kama hio si plot una ngoja nini? Sauti kutoka mbinguni? But they will fail miserably.

Hehe..plausible. My theory is the mafiosi have identified their man for 2022...hii gubernatorial ni dry run...machozi ataona moto as the duplicity of the dealmakers he knows rears its head...but that is just me
#271 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 5:22:36 PM

Wacha nikusaidie,

Sonko is just playing politics, he cast his vote in the morning.

#272 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 5:38:06 PM

Wacha nikusaidie,

They had to let him cast his vote, but the name was missing on the register. He cast his vote about 3hrs ago
#273 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 5:41:47 PM

#274 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 5:41:48 PM

Wacha nikusaidie,

They had to let him cast his vote, but the name was missing on the register. He cast his vote about 3hrs ago

But Jubilee is a new party. It wasn't existing in 2013. To be a member you needed to register. But the process was cumbersome. Especially if you are high all the time.
#275 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 5:50:56 PM

Wacha nikusaidie,

But Jubilee is a new party. It wasn't existing in 2013. To be a member you needed to register. But the process was cumbersome. Especially if you are high all the time.

Say that again? Laughing out loudly
#276 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:32:27 PM

Wacha nikusaidie,

Say that again? Laughing out loudly

Sonko has already put jubilee in a spot.

He's saying people with O's aren't voting. If he loses, jubilee will never get Nairobi...There's nothing more to be said about that.

It's the cost of electing those you elect just because they shout loudest.

Thus far ALL my predictions have come to fruition. Ni Wamatangi pekee amebaki.

ION Bishop arrested for makelele

#277 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017 9:29:09 PM

#278 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 12:07:26 AM

Sonko is ahead by a huge margin. So we can call it now.

thuks
#279 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 1:29:50 AM

Sonko is ahead by a huge margin. So we can call it now.

very good Applause
I care!
#280 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 3:55:50 AM