wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

18 Pages«<1213141516>»
Jicho Pevu - Westgate
#131 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 3:05:11 PM

SUMMARY OF THE WESTGATE ATTACK: FOUR gunmen finished their job in less than 12hrs, and escaped freely-as hostages, KDF partied for 3days and blew up the building to divert attention. KDF Killed the police, looted property, blew up WESTGATE to cover up and lied to OURU KINYASA who was already drunk! Meanwhile, this was happening while we were busy donating blood, praying, M-pesaing and tweeting and singing the media chorus-WEAREONE!! Eish, AWUORO!!! And BTW, this Bob-con-me-more should also be investigated!!! Atsi!!!

Huh.......goggles off?

OK, Lets blame America! I can see the brainwashing is working!!Q!!!!
#132 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 3:05:25 PM

SUMMARY OF THE WESTGATE ATTACK: FOUR gunmen finished their job in less than 12hrs, and escaped freely-as hostages, KDF partied for 3days and blew up the building to divert attention. KDF Killed the police, looted property, blew up WESTGATE to cover up and lied to OURU KINYASA who was already drunk! Meanwhile, this was happening while we were busy donating blood, praying, M-pesaing and tweeting and singing the media chorus-WEAREONE!! Eish, AWUORO!!! And BTW, this Bob-con-me-more should also be investigated!!! Atsi!!!

Three bodies belonging to the suspected attackers have since been retrieved Thursday this week as well as their weapons and others from KDF. Foreign investigators confirmed working on their DNA identification.

SUMMARY: Their were attackers still in that building until that Monday.

From insiders, KDF Rangers actually fought these guys that Monday and sunk the basement killing the attackers possibly after their two comrades retrieved last week - were killed by these attackers.
#133 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 3:07:43 PM

what happened to the story about the guy who told a certain lady that something bad was going to happen?
what happened to the narrative that the nsis gave info that something big was about to happen?
what happened to the shouting that Gichangi should go?
why would the IG say the place was secure on Saturday when it wasn't?
who came up with the story of 15 gunmen led by a crazy white woman?
who came up with the story of fingerless, totured hostages being held with bomb vests?
who was spreading the story about the crazy white woman who's now in the most wanted list?

who came up with this #weareone crap? I didn't fall for that one at least.
why the need to bring down the building?
who was burning the building and why?

The Doozy

First thing that Ruto did at the airport was link ICC to Westgate. If had been finished on Saturday, would he have done so?

Now who is not playing ball in the above scenario and why? Someone is leaking info, why?

This is just a story but every statement coming from those in charge makes it smell like a fish market.

I can't get my mind off the part of the Video by John Allan Namu where one of these terrrorist scum walked out of the area they were praying and didn't come back.

His fellow scum didn't bother look for him.

Then they disappeared never to be seen again. No cctv ever again after they turned off that one camera. How is that possible?
#134 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 3:16:06 PM

Three bodies belonging to the suspected attackers have since been retrieved Thursday this week as well as their weapons and others from KDF. Foreign investigators confirmed working on their DNA identification.

SUMMARY: Their were attackers still in that building until that Monday.

From insiders, KDF Rangers actually fought these guys that Monday and sunk the basement killing the attackers possibly after their two comrades retrieved last week - were killed by these attackers.

They started off supporting the moha video and the story he gave, they saw the videos of people being shot, the saw the terrorist who were "walking like ladies from being screwed by alshabab trainers" on the video and they squatted to say hi to madeemoni, they saw twitter accounts, now they say it was a rehearsed drama?
#135 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 3:18:30 PM

Huh.......goggles off?

it was a comical quotation however... mimi sina goggles bwana! i have opinions that are very strong but coherent! in this case - its obvious that kenya ilikuwa mafala. the one thing that does not make sense is why they were shooting so many days later? i don't understand! akina alai were receiving info from some elements. I hope this discourse continues and we get to fill in the blanks. Lakini akina Ole Lenku were really lied to!
The Clown
#136 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 3:56:16 PM

Pedes wrote:
We are narrowing down to the truth. It is either Jicho Pevu or KDF: one of these two is not generous with facts of what happened, or, someone is ignorant.

Well, KDF spokesman @Much Know is doing a splendid job of making up tales as we go along. The one about drinking with muhindis and Red Cross personnel shows just how knowledgeable he is.

Over on the other thread, KDF's legal officer @jaggernaut is busy breaking down the cctv videos for us, just to prove that KDF were not guilty as charged. After all, lawyers are trained to poke holes in the accuser's evidence, au sio?

Carrying Nakumatt paperbags from the scene of a horrific terrorist attack with your head bowed is hardly evidence of theft.

Yes, we really are narrowing down to the truth.
Drobos fly
#137 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 8:51:57 PM

The funniest bit of all is that lady who is rushing to check where the shooting is coming from when the rest of the people are rushing to take cover. Funny Kenyans!

Some kenyans do have the paparatzi gene just like I have run into some dudes who have a gene that makes them drunk on Fri and actual booze counters it yani they drink to remain sober
#138 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 9:32:29 PM

what happened to the story about the guy who told a certain lady that something bad was going to happen?
what happened to the narrative that the nsis gave info that something big was about to happen?
who came up with the story of fingerless, totured hostages being held with bomb vests?
who was spreading the story about the crazy white woman who's now in the most wanted list?

The Doozy

First thing that Ruto did at the airport was link ICC to Westgate. If had been finished on Saturday, would he have done so?

Now who is not playing ball in the above scenario and why? Someone is leaking info, why?

This is just a story but every statement coming from those in charge makes it smell like a fish market.

I can't get my mind off the part of the Video by John Allan Namu where one of these terrrorist scum walked out of the area they were praying and didn't come back.

Then they disappeared never to be seen again. No cctv ever again after they turned off that one camera. How is that possible?

Eish boss. Where do you get the time to write all these words.

#139 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 9:50:52 PM

The Doozy

Eish boss. Where do you get the time to write all these words.

Conspiracy theory bordering on psychosis.Sad
#140 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 9:23:14 PM

jicho pevu was below par in my opinion. I expected more info on how terrorists got into Kenya, who cleared them, how they ferried the arms into westgate, more about the shop , where they were staying etc...not dedicating the whole show to KDF coz they took some booze and left with paper bags. what was in those bags? how come every soldier has same size of stuff in the paper bag?
18 Pages«<1213141516>»