wazua Sat, Jul 4, 2026

15 Pages«<12131415>
Shebesh 'turns the other cheek'
#131 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 10:30:06 PM

butterflyke wrote:
These two are now behaving like Tom and Jerry by dragging personal issues into public and official places, then coming up with excuses to make it look like some passing wind.
They can fight,scratch,slap,box,jump and bite if they want,but it's becoming tired and boring.

OK...who is Tom and who is Jerry cos from the real cartoon, I can never tell whether they are plugs or sockets smile

Hi first.smile
Tom with his sonko-like behaviour is def male,while jerry is.. ok to be honest, I don't know.
One minute they are smiling/playing together but both are cunning,plotting and evil,can't be trusted.

Can you tell a male from a female cat by looks?
never seen a cat mate.
#132 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 10:44:10 PM

Madam needs help...Her friends don't seem to be of any help...
#133 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 10:53:56 PM

butterflyke wrote:
These two are now behaving like Tom and Jerry by dragging personal issues into public and official places, then coming up with excuses to make it look like some passing wind.
They can fight,scratch,slap,box,jump and bite if they want,but it's becoming tired and boring.

OK...who is Tom and who is Jerry cos from the real cartoon, I can never tell whether they are plugs or sockets smile

Hi first.smile
Tom with his sonko-like behaviour is def male,while jerry is.. ok to be honest, I don't know.
One minute they are smiling/playing together but both are cunning,plotting and evil,can't be trusted.

Can you tell a male from a female cat by looks?
never seen a cat mate.

Eschoose my manners. Hi smile

I have seen cats mating and the only way I can tell by looking is by seeing which cat is on top and which one iko chini. Otherwise just by looks, sijui.

Ni hayo tu smile
#134 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 11:13:33 PM

Madam needs help...Her friends don't seem to be of any help...

chebech resigns from parliamentary committees
#135 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 11:24:51 PM

As we make all the jokes.. please let us remember she suffers from Bipolar disorder and she said it as much in an interview

So you could also appreciate Mr. Shebesh for dealing with such a situation as a husband and a man in all their marriage years.

You all know how complicated it already is dealing with a normal woman with very normal emotional balances as a woman can be..

Now consider a man who has managed a bipolar one

that is all

Sad Sad
#136 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 12:05:02 AM

kiterunner wrote:
i did not read a single post in this thread, i just browsed through to look fr @masukuma comment

he was so shocked with the kidero slap, he couldnt sleep. I guess a jubilee slap is not so shocking huh

Stainless steel reinforced concrete goggles.

Even yesterday she was slapped by Sonko at parliament bar and @simonkabz is still not calling for @Sonko resignation.

Did I call for Kidero's resignation? Are my posts too hard to understand or what?
kiterunner
#137 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 3:45:49 AM

kiterunner wrote:
i did not read a single post in this thread, i just browsed through to look fr @masukuma comment

he was so shocked with the kidero slap, he couldnt sleep. I guess a jubilee slap is not so shocking huh

Even yesterday she was slapped by Sonko at parliament bar and @simonkabz is still not calling for @Sonko resignation.

Did I call for Kidero's resignation? Are my posts too hard to understand or what?

At the rate this mama is being attacked masukuma might get a hemorrhoid wah. Pre-programmed goggles when it is our kiama involved

our goals are best achieved indirectly
#138 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 1:32:15 PM

kiterunner wrote:

At the rate this mama is being attacked masukuma might get a hemorrhoid wah. Pre-programmed goggles when it is our kiama involved

wah... name dropping! sijasoma hii article nimekuwa "Away from internet" for the last week!! internet is not exactly cheap where I am right now so I just normally post on the first article on top. So kuna kofi nyingine ilitembea? Maze people need to stop all this violence!! vita tuliwachia jogoo! Sonko should resign/step aside for investigations.
#139 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 1:42:50 PM

As we make all the jokes.. please let us remember she suffers from Bipolar disorder and she said it as much in an interview

So you could also appreciate Mr. Shebesh for dealing with such a situation as a husband and a man in all their marriage years.

You all know how complicated it already is dealing with a normal woman with very normal emotional balances as a woman can be..

Now consider a man who has managed a bipolar one

that is all

Sad Sad

Is that it!? Poor Mr. Shebesh.
YoungMulla
#140 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 1:51:26 PM

So now she quit parliamentary committees?
I have a feeling we are only seeing the tip of the whole saga
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
15 Pages«<12131415>