2013 Presidential Debate
Has any of this candidates ever even visites, just as a 'visitor' ever come to wazua? Ras Kienyeji Man
Atiriri. Si I thought it was a Presidential Debate,Si I have waited!!! lfmao @ muite's pic "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Also note UK came exactly on time, not too much time to waste, and not wasting other peoples time, a very good quality of a leader. Ras Kienyeji Man
Haya, mambo sasa. After the commercial break. MKENYA DAIMA.
Mastermind wrote: These are the ushers who will welcome them. What is the guy doing? the dude on the left anakojoa .....i If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
We have been denied the backroom scenes. I think it was important. Kamwana looks the most relaxed n jovial, followed by prof. RAO n Karoar too serious. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
very organized...Kenya is moving places. i.am.back!!!!
Aki that guy is peein! Haya mambo imeanza!
...the audience to remain silent during the debate...hakuna kushangilia .. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Aki that guy is peein! Haya mambo imeanza!
2013 Presidential Debate