Hassan Omar
Waaa.... "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Was expected after the kichapoo.... Anyway wish him well. Should have served as Senator until 2022, miscalculated!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Was expected after the kichapoo.... Anyway wish him well. Should have served as Senator until 2022, miscalculated!!! His comments about not wanting to serve in the NASA government even if they win is very telling of a disappointed man. Am glad tho, he also frastrated Mutua and others "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
Fake news! If not, this is a wise decision given that the current leadership of Mombasa(MCA's, Mps included) led by Mr. Empty debe (D- for empty debe)a.k.a. Mbwana Samata are a bunch of ratchet socialites who a person of Hassan Omar's or any other no-bullshit kind of individual cannot entertain. Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Is everyone is running away from Babu? Looks like the Jubilee algorithm is still running.Someone needs to stop this algorithm!!!!!! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Fyatu wrote:Fake news! If not, this is a wise decision given that the current leadership of Mombasa(MCA's, Mps included) led by Mr. Empty debe (D- for empty debe)a.k.a. Mbwana Samata are a bunch of ratchet socialites who a person of Hassan Omar's or any other no-bullshit kind of individual cannot entertain. Accept kichapoo ya D minus boss mpaka 2022 accept and move on In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Wiper in I.C.U No wonder the ballot has a big orange for RAO & Kalooser. i.am.back!!!!
Angelica _ann wrote:Fyatu wrote:Fake news! If not, this is a wise decision given that the current leadership of Mombasa(MCA's, Mps included) led by Mr. Empty debe (D- for empty debe)a.k.a. Mbwana Samata are a bunch of ratchet socialites who a person of Hassan Omar's or any other no-bullshit kind of individual cannot entertain. Accept kichapoo ya D minus boss mpaka 2022 accept and move on Nili accept kitambo na nika move on. Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
harrydre wrote:Wiper in I.C.U No wonder the ballot has a big orange for RAO & Kalooser. Sawa, watching In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
habari ndio hiyo LINKDumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
I saw something on him... he is really disappointed by NASA! Most people who lost in the head to head between ODM and Wiper are!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
masukuma wrote:I saw something on him... he is really disappointed by NASA! Most people who lost in the head to head between ODM and Wiper are!! Wiper was always subordinate to ODM. It's ODM's step-child, even Kalooser campaigned for 001 instead of Hassan. But all the same, Hassan is inconsequential in Kenyan politics, zero loss to Wiper. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:masukuma wrote:I saw something on him... he is really disappointed by NASA! Most people who lost in the head to head between ODM and Wiper are!! Wiper was always subordinate to ODM. It's ODM's step-child, even Kalooser campaigned for 001 instead of Hassan. But all the same, Hassan is inconsequential in Kenyan politics, zero loss to Wiper. Lakini he miscalculated big time, he started fighting Joho (who is dirty to the core) too early and then went for a seat he couldn't win. Even Shabal beat him nicely. Integrity and professionalism he was advancing doesn't work in our politics. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
masukuma wrote:I saw something on him... he is really disappointed by NASA! Most people who lost in the head to head between ODM and Wiper are!! He didn't have kind words for his principals. And he promised he is headed to court.
Mombasa has become the biggest slum in Africa....Kibra ni mtoto Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Fyatu wrote:Mombasa has become the biggest slum in Africa....Kibra ni mtoto Mombasa is choking in garbage and foul stench. It so much reminded me of Cite Soleil, a slum in Port Au Prince, Haiti.  . The heat and humidity makes it worse......but what was i expecting from D-Minus while he is spending half his time in Nairobi, tailing baba to God knows where? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Fyatu wrote:Mombasa has become the biggest slum in Africa....Kibra ni mtoto Mombasa is choking in garbage and foul stench. It so much reminded me of Cite Soleil, a slum in Port Au Prince, Haiti.  . The heat and humidity makes it worse......but what was i expecting from D-Minus while he is spending half his time in Nairobi, tailing baba to God knows where? Sultan is the problem and he can never be near the solution. Luckily, the residents seems not to have a problem with the garbage as they happily co-exist. Its the visitors who notice the stench. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Hassan Omar