Sports
AFC leopards vs Gor Mahia
Rank: Member Joined: 3/5/2008 Posts: 532 Location: Nairobi
True Super "EL-LICLASHCOO".. i heard some ingwe dudes say, sasa tunataka Barcelona. I'm still in tickled to the bone Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
This loss is actually good to K'ogalo, quickens the cutting out of the cancer (read Zedi). We couldn't have lost to a better opponent, Congrats Ingwe, see you next time. @ all It is K'ogalo, not K'ogelo. The later is Barack Senior's village while "Gor K'ogalo" means Gor son of Ogalo. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:This loss is actually good to K'ogalo, quickens the cutting out of the cancer (read Zedi). We couldn't have lost to a better opponent, Congrats Ingwe, see you next time.
@ all It is K'ogalo, not K'ogelo. The later is Barack Senior's village while "Gor K'ogalo" means Gor son of Ogalo. There is actually a difference?
Wendz wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:This loss is actually good to K'ogalo, quickens the cutting out of the cancer (read Zedi). We couldn't have lost to a better opponent, Congrats Ingwe, see you next time.
@ all It is K'ogalo, not K'ogelo. The later is Barack Senior's village while "Gor K'ogalo" means Gor son of Ogalo. There is actually a difference? BIG difference...
kivairu wrote:True Super "EL-LICLASHCOO".. i heard some ingwe dudes say, sasa tunataka Barcelona. I'm still in tickled to the bone Two weeks ago it was "tunataka Gor" saa hii tunataka Barcelona. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
nostoppingthis wrote:Wendz wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:This loss is actually good to K'ogalo, quickens the cutting out of the cancer (read Zedi). We couldn't have lost to a better opponent, Congrats Ingwe, see you next time.
@ all It is K'ogalo, not K'ogelo. The later is Barack Senior's village while "Gor K'ogalo" means Gor son of Ogalo. There is actually a difference? BIG difference... The other day somebody was arguing with me that Gor Mahial assumed the name k'ogalo because Obama comes from kogelo.....how ignorant some people can be!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Gor to play the next two games in an empty sadium Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
dossy7 wrote:Gor to play the next two games in an empty sadium Sober has learnt that Gor has banned Fans in their next two matches.this is in line with Rachier's policy to ensure Zico is fully protected.Contacted for comments, one gor fan speaking to this website on condition we dont mention him due to the sensitivity of the matter further disclosed that plans are underway to bann ss and grant Ingwe tv exclusive rights.for more info, scroll down..... African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Rank: Member Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 677 Location: Nairobi
I have never understood how zico can be national and gor coach. Os it a case of having your cake and eating it? For the Gor side it means not having the full attention of the coach and for stars, there is a high chance there can be biased behaviour towards his own players. Its a no win no win situation. He should choose one
as Things stand, Zico would rather remain with Harambee than return to Gor if he were to choose. The Trophy is now gone for K'Ogallo and now they want Ulinzi to replay the forfeited matches. kweli serikal ni serikali. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
dossy7 wrote:Gor to play the next two games in an empty sadium Why??. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:dossy7 wrote:Gor to play the next two games in an empty sadium Why??. Congo united fracas at citeh stadium!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
At least we are ahead of some nondscript team known as Finlasy in the FKL cup, hawatobi hawa!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Their is a possibility of meeting Leopards again if they go past Congo UTD in their game. The quarter finals would be much bigger if Gor met AFC but then again that would act like the final for the tournament. Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
dossy7 wrote:Their is a possibility of meeting Leopards again if they go past Congo UTD in their game. The quarter finals would be much bigger if Gor met AFC but then again that would act like the final for the tournament.
AFC is going to thrash Congo on Sunday in their Backyard. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
So it means the quarters is gonna be fire works with Gor seeeking to revenge the loss Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
dossy7 wrote:So it means the quarters is gonna be fire works with Gor seeeking to revenge the loss is it the quarters or Semi? i pray that it be the latter so that our Semeji would have recovered from what befell them last weekend. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sober wrote:dossy7 wrote:So it means the quarters is gonna be fire works with Gor seeeking to revenge the loss is it the quarters or Semi? i pray that it be the latter so that our Semeji would have recovered from what befell them last weekend. Its gonna be the quarters Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
The semi-final is raising more dust. Fans have refuused that the proposed match cannot be played at city stadium on 20th of october. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sports
AFC leopards vs Gor Mahia