54 Pages«<1213141516>»
Presidential Opinion Polls Tracking - now to 2012
Liv
#131 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 4:42:31 PM

[quote=Njung'e]Interesting times ahead;

http://westfm.co.ke/mobi...p?page=news&id=6911[/quote]

Sure @mzee, this partcular poll must have really pleased the anti-opinion poll activists!!!!

I guess Ipsos-Synovate company is trying to ensure they are perceived as UNBIASED as much possible...so that when they later say RAO is leading with over 40% in the 1st round in the next poll.... people can easily accept their results....This is about IPSOS SYNOVATE REPUTATION building.

Watch out for the next INFORTRACK polls.... Raila will be neck to neck with Uhuru on the run off poll...and way ahead in the first round poll.
Lucid_Iam
#132 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 4:46:35 PM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
I expected higher that 36.6% from Infotrak. I will await madam Ireri to release hers, I don't expect anything above 30%. This also means RAO has a hard core support base that will remain unshaken even if he admits to everything Miguna said, tricky bit is the undecided voter who would have gone to RAO on second round who may not now due to Miguna effect.

...and who will they go for in the second round? UMK?

ABR?

You see why this makes sense now. 36% round 1 and 42% round 2. RAO cannot easily cross the 50% mark. It will take a miracle.
#133 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 4:55:09 PM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
I expected higher that 36.6% from Infotrak. I will await madam Ireri to release hers, I don't expect anything above 30%. This also means RAO has a hard core support base that will remain unshaken even if he admits to everything Miguna said, tricky bit is the undecided voter who would have gone to RAO on second round who may not now due to Miguna effect.

ABR?

You see why this makes sense now. 36% round 1 and 42% round 2. RAO cannot easily cross the 50% mark. It will take a miracle.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly great when it fits your theory!!!

.....do you find it funny that the poll shows that UMK has the best chance of beating Raila in the run-off (better than MaDVD and SKM)....do you think that is the reality?
Liv
#134 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 5:03:09 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly great when it fits your theory!!!

.....do you find it funny that the poll shows that UMK has the best chance of beating Raila in the run-off (better than MaDVD and SKM)....do you think that is the reality?

We cannot accept this as the reality unless it is confirmed by INFOTRACK POLLS.... at least in 3 consecutive poll releases.
#135 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 5:04:29 PM

Lucid_Iam wrote:

ABR?

Please explain to us the above.
If people were to vote free of ukabira then I think Luoz and most Kenyans will gain more with UK presidency than a Pambaa one.

Lucid_Iam
#136 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 5:07:55 PM

Lucid_Iam wrote:

ABR?

I'd too have expected MaDVD to have more compared to UK against RAO, interesting though is that RAO votes even against MaDVD doesn't change much. Only the undecided voter becomes larger.

I also don't work for Synovate, only that my theory is very predictable. Anyone could have seen that.
#137 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 5:10:06 PM

Very well bwana Lucid_lam,

I like the polls, wacha tuendelee, twajua farasi ni wawili!!!!
Lucid_Iam
#138 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 5:13:46 PM

Sawasawa, swali nyeti ni, farasi hawa wawili ni nani?
Jump-steady
#139 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 5:14:28 PM

Lucid_Iam wrote:

ABR?

Please explain to us the above.
If people were to vote free of ukabira then I think Luoz and most Kenyans will gain more with UK presidency than a Pambaa one.

Why do you think so? Are you a student of Miguna Miguna, Peeling back the mask school smile
#140 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 5:16:27 PM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
Sawasawa, swali nyeti ni, farasi hawa wawili ni nani?

Kwani hio ni swali!!!
54 Pages«<1213141516>»