wazua Wed, Jul 15, 2026

191 Pages«<137138139140141>»
Attack at Westgate
#1381 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 4:49:47 PM

alma, Caveman, chemos, dasany, double eem, Engine, ethgirlB, Guest (56), hindi ni riu, Impunity, jaggernaut, kelly04, kiash, kiriita, Magigi, MatataMingi, MutantJ, radio, Rahatupu, sky5, Stra, washiku, ZZE123

Liar

#1382 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 4:52:15 PM

Apparently, turns out it could have been security forces who lit the generator room as divertionary tactic to freeing hostages. Info management has been something.

According to Standard Reporter, Cyrus Ombati, the smoke was at the rear side of the building and it was started by the Kenya Defence Forces

#1383 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 4:52:57 PM

Kwa hivyo hii itaisha hivooooooooooooo.....!!! na hatutajua kitu? What is so hard in having a briefing every 3 hours just to say this number of hostages has been freed so far blah blah blah...
#1384 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 4:56:46 PM

Kwa hivyo hii itaisha hivooooooooooooo.....!!! na hatutajua kitu? What is so hard in having a briefing every 3 hours just to say this number of hostages has been freed so far blah blah blah...

I just hope there is a way those who have been waiting for their loved have been getting briefed pn the hostages rescued!!!!
Museveni
#1385 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 4:57:30 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Does our intelligence agency have an up and running website? If so what is the url? Google haisaidii! It would be very intriguing to find that they don't have one!

Snapshot last time the website was live
Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
#1386 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 4:58:42 PM

I just hope there is a way those who have been waiting for their loved have been getting briefed pn the hostages rescued!!!!

How? There is no other way.
I can imagine how depressed they are!.

#1387 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 4:58:46 PM

So those going for their cars are supposed to carry their log books? Mmmmmm...

I believe they should havent seen anything on that though...

You'd really have to have the guts to steal at this time.... me thinks..

Not really...some have already prepared a strategic plan on how to pass with a few NZE's...
T-Bag
#1388 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 5:01:20 PM

where are the last batch of hostages? this is my worry, did they the spare any?
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#1389 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 5:04:14 PM

So those going for their cars are supposed to carry their log books? Mmmmmm...

I believe they should havent seen anything on that though...

You'd really have to have the guts to steal at this time.... me thinks..

Not really...some have already prepared a strategic plan on how to pass with a few NZE's...

...And those Kenyans who have been turning up every morning around there waiting for the police to blink so that they can enter westgatePray and loot!!! Usicheze na sisi...in good and bad times!!
#1390 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 5:08:10 PM

T-Bag wrote:
where are the last batch of hostages? this is my worry, did they the spare any?

this is what i have also been waiting to hear plus where the rest of the terrorists are the 15-(6+3+1)... then i can have closure.... Sad
191 Pages«<137138139140141>»