Wamunyota wrote:
Bro McReggae, I know it has been a tough week politically. I pledge to buy you one to close it and hope for a better week coming week. How much is a Jameson? How can it get to you?

@washiku It has also been a tough week spiritually for me Sad Sad Sad and since @MC seems to have gone to the lake side si you sambaza that drink to meDrool Drool Drool Drool

Laughing out loudly No. This was specially for him. And why was it tough spiritually? Are you a Kanyari follower?

@Wamapisha,It has also been a tough week for me sexually.I haven't had sex in two weeks!! I think the Jameson will be of great help to me!!

Thanks in advance!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Wamapikshas.It has also been extremely challenging week for me politically,spiritually and sexually.I deserve that Jameson.Sambaza!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Team mafisi ...kwanza Swenani si no teetotaller? I remember he said he waits for men to go to the bar and the he nyemeleas their homes.

@Washiku, this offer passed me, bado iko?

smile Yes it is. But now it has to be pushed for Friday. Let me know how it gets to you.smile

Hizi offer za phombe Tuesday for Friday have never worked.

McReggae washana na wamapisha.smile
#2722 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 1:17:11 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Bro McReggae, I know it has been a tough week politically. I pledge to buy you one to close it and hope for a better week coming week. How much is a Jameson? How can it get to you?

@washiku It has also been a tough week spiritually for me Sad Sad Sad and since @MC seems to have gone to the lake side si you sambaza that drink to meDrool Drool Drool Drool

Laughing out loudly No. This was specially for him. And why was it tough spiritually? Are you a Kanyari follower?

@Wamapisha,It has also been a tough week for me sexually.I haven't had sex in two weeks!! I think the Jameson will be of great help to me!!

Thanks in advance!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Wamapikshas.It has also been extremely challenging week for me politically,spiritually and sexually.I deserve that Jameson.Sambaza!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Team mafisi ...kwanza Swenani si no teetotaller? I remember he said he waits for men to go to the bar and the he nyemeleas their homes.

smile Yes it is. But now it has to be pushed for Friday. Let me know how it gets to you.smile

He he he...This offer stands. You will be surprised this one works. You can talk to him you share on Friday.
#2723 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 2:35:36 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Thanks in advance!

He he he...This offer stands. You will be surprised this one works. You can talk to him you share on Friday.

mimi nangojea pombe yangu...Usipotuma,I willmake sure that your second kid is my biological kid smile smile smile
#2724 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 2:38:15 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Thanks in advance!

mimi nangojea pombe yangu...Usipotuma,I willmake sure that your second kid is my biological kid smile smile smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Punguza bangi kijana.
#2725 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 3:28:45 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Thanks in advance!

smile Sawa, tuwasiliane hapa mcreggaer@gmail.com
#2726 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 3:39:49 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Thanks in advance!

smile Sawa, tuwasiliane hapa wazuafishmonger@gmail.com

Washiku,I know you have a poor eyesight but I have highlighted Mcdoba's email address above
#2727 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 3:44:41 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Thanks in advance!

Washiku,I know you have a poor eyesight but I have highlighted Mcdoba's email address above

Yeah right!!!!
#2728 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 3:58:31 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Thanks in advance!

Haya...done. Kazi kwako
#2729 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 4:02:38 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Thanks in advance!

Haya...done. Kazi kwako

Done, wacha ningoje furahiday sasa! Who wants a tot?
#2730 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 4:03:57 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Thanks in advance!

Haya...done. Kazi kwako

Mimi ya chai! Lakini on Friday! smile smile smile
#2731 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 4:06:37 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Thanks in advance!

Haya...done. Kazi kwako

Kuna tot ya Mpesa?

Send me 12.5 tots on mpesa.Thank you!
#2732 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 4:36:41 PM

@Washiku with thanks, received sasa ni kungoja furahiday to sip as we skim for baba's last tsunami!!!

Jameson it is now distilled in Cork, althoughvatting still takes place in Dublin. With annual sales of over 31 million bottles, Jameson is by far the best selling Irish whiskey in the world

#2733 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 4:48:28 PM

@Washiku with thanks, received sasa ni kungoja furahiday to sip as we skim for baba's last tsunami!!!

Jameson it is now distilled in Cork, althoughvatting still takes place in Dublin. With annual sales of over 31 million bottles, Jameson is by far the best selling Irish whiskey in the world

You are welcome. Please ensure Baba stays around longer. With him "we" can always be assured of a win.smile smile
#2734 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 4:53:49 PM

You are welcome. Please ensure Baba stays around longer. With him "we" can always be assured of a win.smile smile

McReggae you know Baba ni muthoniwa.
Atalaku
#2735 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 5:08:27 PM

@washiku. ..it was also a very tough week for me...with all the missiles aimed at me for no good reason. Do something bwana...
#2736 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 5:18:42 PM

Atalaku wrote:
@washiku. ..it was also a very tough week for me...with all the missiles aimed at me for no good reason. Do something bwana...

put your contact here i do something for you.
Atalaku
#2737 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 5:49:42 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Bwana asifiwe... magigistock@gmail.com ...
#2738 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 6:01:18 PM

Atalaku wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Kasuva ti kau! Sambasa!
Atalaku
#2739 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 6:34:38 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Kasuva ti kau! Sambasa!

Wakwitu...kasuva kau lazima tukunywe together...wacha tingojer kafike!
#2740 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 8:37:02 PM

eyaaa washiku...
I have been loling at ur pics,but siombi mimi ni kukujulisha tu....#coughs#