Kenya Airways...why ignore..
Spikes
#13521 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2019 10:02:04 AM

Ericsson wrote:
And it has come to pass
KQ share price at ksh.2.50

Dog bites man

Are you watching your KQ portfolio shrink from millions through 100s of thousands @ 2.46 to 10s of thousands @ 0.50 then you learn and declare: Man bites dog?
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Ericsson
#13522 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2019 10:05:54 AM

Spikes wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
And it has come to pass

Dog bites man

Are you watching your KQ portfolio shrink from millions through 100s of thousands @ 2.46 to 10s of thousands @ 0.50 then you learn and declare: Man bites dog?

Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#13523 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2019 10:10:11 AM

Ericsson wrote:
Spikes wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
And it has come to pass

Dog bites man

Hahaha

KQ ABP 4.26
#13524 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2019 10:50:28 AM

Spikes wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
And it has come to pass

Dog bites man

Lakini in China... d'oh!
#13525 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2019 11:31:05 AM

Spikes wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
And it has come to pass

Dog bites man

Lakini in China... d'oh!

Haha. Such nonsense

KQ ABP 4.26
nairobby
#13526 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2019 3:48:50 PM

@maka the pessimist kindly confirm why the NBO-NYC flights are at 80% capacity booked through to second week of September 2019

Flew the route earlier this week. Plane was full to the brim.
#13527 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2019 3:59:59 PM

nairobby wrote:
@maka the pessimist kindly confirm why the NBO-NYC flights are at 80% capacity booked through to second week of September 2019

Matatu style? Laughing out loudly
I am glad KQ is flying full.
#13528 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2019 5:03:10 PM

nairobby wrote:

Matatu style? Laughing out loudly
I am glad KQ is flying full.

I keep getting positive news from insiders at KQ other than @maka.. Luckily I have ran into some funds today. Kufa dereva, kufa makanga I will average down further on KQ

KQ ABP 4.26
mufasa
#13529 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2019 5:55:26 PM

@obiero, while I admire your tenacity a great deal, my experience will not allow me to jump into this bus however lucrative it may seem now. I've suffered a great deal with Mumias and KQ. Trying to average down or ride small upward waves. It's time consuming and draining to the soul.

In the end, i swallowed my pride and took the advice of some elders here like @mnandii. I bought stocks from bluechip companies that have been consistent over the past 5years in their growth trajectory. I now hold EABL, Equity, Safaricom, and KPLC and I&M. The last two am looking to sell off and buy KCB. That am sure will give me peace of mind in the medium term as we wait for the NSE to bottom out
Do it today! Tomorrow is promise to no-one.
Ericsson
#13530 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2019 6:07:59 PM

mufasa wrote:
@obiero, while I admire your tenacity a great deal, my experience will not allow me to jump into this bus however lucrative it may seem now. I've suffered a great deal with Mumias and KQ. Trying to average down or ride small upward waves. It's time consuming and draining to the soul.

In the end, i swallowed my pride and took the advice of some elders here like @mnandii. I bought stocks from bluechip companies that have been consistent over the past 5years in their growth trajectory. I now hold EABL, Equity, Safaricom, and KPLC and I&M. The last two am looking to sell off and buy KCB. That am sure will give me peace of mind in the medium term as we wait for the NSE to bottom out

KQ closes at 2.50 on a volume of 169,000 shares
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
1,583 Pages«<13511352135313541355>»