wazua Wed, Mar 25, 2026

1,584 Pages«<13341335133613371338>»
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
chiaroscuro
#13351 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 1:06:31 PM

nairobby wrote:
Smart investors should have just sold their entire holding at 5 bob when it peaked 2 weeks ago. No way in hell GoK pays them more than market value. The company is in bloody negative equity lol! How @obiero isn't seeing this i don't know

Wacha hiyo; Working Capital is in the order of negative 100bn! [Current Ratio is about 0.1; yaani, for every shilling in current assets, there are ten shillings in current liabilities]

KQ just simply can't fly!
cyruskulei
#13352 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 1:42:06 PM

Nope to 20/-... coz at that price I will pull all stops out to buy!
KQ has 6 billion+ in cash (14/- in cash)... So the rest is worth only 6/-?

History is very interesting.

I can see 1.00 coming. And I will say like my friend @vituvingisana " I will pull all stops to buy it"
Work hard at your job and you can make a living. Work hard on yourself and you can make a fortune.

#13353 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 2:25:21 PM

cyruskulei wrote:

I can see 1.00 coming. And I will say like my friend @vituvingisana " I will pull all stops to buy it"

Na bado some pathetic half year results are on the way....
Ericsson
#13354 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 3:10:35 PM

cyruskulei wrote:

Na bado some pathetic half year results are on the way....

Volume is huge today
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#13355 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 4:41:31 PM

@Obiero you are really bleeding with this huge KQ holding,will you survive?
#13356 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 4:42:59 PM

#13357 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 6:29:47 PM

mlennyma wrote:

It’s not looking good right now.. But the board of KQ owe it to the minority shareholders at a minimum to get the Open Offer done so that equilibrium is created. Fair price remains KES 12. You know how the game goes. Someone’s trying to shake the tree so that they pocket the buyout sum

#13358 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 10:05:08 PM

mlennyma wrote:

It’s not looking good right now.. But the board of KQ owe it to the minority shareholders at a minimum to get the Open Offer done so that equilibrium is created. Fair price remains KES 12. You know how the game goes. Someone’s trying to shake the tree so that they pocket the buyout sum
12/-? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly For a firm that is BANKRUPT? And has no chance of making a profit in the near future?
#13359 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 10:25:49 PM

mlennyma wrote:

12/-? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly For a firm that is BANKRUPT? And has no chance of making a profit in the near future?

Tuliza ball mzee. Uone karata ikichezwa

#13360 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 10:31:00 PM

mlennyma wrote:

Tuliza ball mzee. Uone karata ikichezwa

Lows of KShs 3.30 today. At this rate KShs 2.5 will be tested in less than 10 days.
1,584 Pages«<13341335133613371338>»