788 Pages«<130131132133134>»
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
#2621 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 9:34:28 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Kesho ndio D-day @Obiero?Then apparently Mbuvi confessed he doesn't know where salo for Nov and Dec will come from....

why haven't they taken the first bold step of a sinking company to downsize their staff to manageable levels during this harsh period?they continue paying a large workforce as if all is well.

Just 2 months? Phew. We can launch a Paybill #OkoaKQ. Some Alai types say the solution to KQ Mess is pull a BA; Suspend the airline, fire everybody and have everyone re-apply!

Otw, ndege inatua bado. Let's see tomorrow.

@maka that is not true.. the CEO never uttered such words in the recent past

KQ ABP 4.26
Spikes
#2622 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 9:44:51 PM

It appears to me that shareholders and management relationship in KQ is like poor wanjikus and oligarchies in government establishments. Equity holders pump in money which management embezzles as they think fit; all these despicable financial executions are done in broad daylight watch of KQ board. Alternatively, tax payers-most of them paupers- are obliged by law to submit their business returns to KRA and btw more new tax impositions like the recently slapped on juices, water, boda boda etc....Once the monies from various taxes have landed at the Treasury, seismic cliques in the name of government officials/agencies unite and conspire for massive looting masquerading as devolution implementors under full lookout of whistle blowers-doing excellent job if supported-, Office of Director of Public Prosecution-my foot-,Judiciary-without canines-, Executive-part of the major problem mostly lacking political will-,and Members of Parliament-obviously MPigs...

It is our turn to eat!!!!
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
enyands
#2623 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 10:15:43 PM

Spikes wrote:
It appears to me that shareholders and management relationship in KQ is like poor wanjikus and oligarchies in government establishments. Equity holders pump in money which management embezzles as they think fit; all these despicable financial executions are done in broad daylight watch of KQ board. Alternatively, tax payers-most of them paupers- are obliged by law to submit their business returns to KRA and btw more new tax impositions like the recently slapped on juices, water, boda boda etc....Once the monies from various taxes have landed at the Treasury, seismic cliques in the name of government officials/agencies unite and conspire for massive looting masquerading as devolution implementors under full lookout of whistle blowers-doing excellent job if supported-, Office of Director of Public Prosecution-my foot-,Judiciary-without canines-, Executive-part of the major problem mostly lacking political will-,and Members of Parliament-obviously MPigs...

It is our turn to eat!!!!

KULA kabisa . Your great great grandchildren will have some left from your eating . Eat and eat. Don't fear .eat kabisa . Let your tummy be happy with thy fill. As people die on general hospital because of no meds give them a deaf ear .KULA kabisa . Don't be a ashamed . Come back during elections and ask the same people to vote for you so that you can go eat again . KULA kabisa yaani eat and eat .please don't stop
#2624 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 10:31:34 PM

all is well. tomorrow we witness the start of a major turnaround.. RT @KenyaAirways: @obierocollins Hi Collins ,the results will be released tommorow .^MG

KQ ABP 4.26
#2625 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 12:27:24 AM

Bure Kabisa. So a guy who was in the board when they approved the disastrous Project Mawingu is the new chairman? And the CFO behind Project Mawingu remains in place. KQ is efekked.

Pesa Nane wrote:
Amb. Awori it is!

enyands
#2626 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 12:36:30 AM

Bure Kabisa. So a guy who was in the board when they approved the disastrous Project Mawingu is the new chairman? And the CFO behind Project Mawingu remains in place. KQ is efekked.

Pesa Nane wrote:
Amb. Awori it is!

Shafting continues ......
Cde Monomotapa
#2627 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 1:55:24 PM

Cigar butt extreme. A chance to buy a operationally sound national carrier for 3B only! Wow... Not a Superjumbo, CGT buster re-fi - suffices still. http://www.bloomberg.com...lion-restructuring-costs
Ngalaka
#2628 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 4:36:04 PM

The price is now officially sub-five.
Now it's a question of how further south it will go.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#2629 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 4:59:22 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

Made it out at a 43% dip in book value. Quite a shaving, but I live to tell the tale of a KES 243,078 slide

KQ ABP 4.26
#2630 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 6:13:25 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

Made it out at a 43% dip in book value. Quite a shaving, but I live to tell the tale of a KES 243,078 slide
He is alive! Shall we lift the #SuicideWatch? Applause Applause Applause
#2631 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 6:26:38 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

In the words of Atwoli, ''Those idlers and hatemongers.. I shall be at their funeral. They shall never get to see my casket'' :)

KQ ABP 4.26
#2632 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 6:34:04 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

I'm waiting at 2 bob like the crocodile below:

Boris Boyka
#2633 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 6:46:52 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

In the words of Atwoli, ''Those idlers and hatemongers.. I shall be at their funeral. They shall never get to see my casket'' :)

Brother! Pole lakini msiba wa kujitakia Hauna kilioBrick wall Brick wall. You're more wiser.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#2634 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 7:02:44 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Ngalaka wrote:

Brother! Pole lakini msiba wa kujitakia Hauna kilioBrick wall Brick wall. You're more wiser.

I was just in dire need of the money. Otherwise, I would have still been in the cockpit. The turnaround will come

KQ ABP 4.26
#2635 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 7:19:38 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Ngalaka wrote:

I was just in dire need of the money. Otherwise, I would have still been in the cockpit. The turnaround will come
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Well, the dire need for fund saved you from further losses. A pity you were not in dire need when it was 14, 13, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6...
kryptonite
#2636 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2015 9:54:10 AM

Ngalaka wrote:

Laughing out loudly I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw your revised portfolio.
Live to fight another day.
The harder you work, the luckier you get
#2637 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2015 5:46:26 PM

kryptonite wrote:
Ngalaka wrote:

Laughing out loudly I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw your revised portfolio.
Live to fight another day.

I couldnt believe it too. The 500 shares left have been readjusted to factor my total loss position resulting in an average price per share of KES 507.17. This is the position from which I shall begin to average down. I firmly believe in the stock for the long term and I would not have sold if I dint have to..

KQ ABP 4.26
Spikes
#2638 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2015 9:38:44 PM

@Obiero you don't believe in the share you are blatantly obsessed with KQ. There are many profitable stocks in the market only you need to repent your disoriented propensity towards portfolio analysis! Enjoy down average meanwhile as the stock caves in to stable price at 2bob.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#2639 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 5:49:53 AM

Spikes wrote:
@Obiero you don't believe in the share you are blatantly obsessed with KQ. There are many profitable stocks in the market only you need to repent your disoriented propensity towards portfolio analysis! Enjoy down average meanwhile as the stock caves in to stable price at 2bob.

@spikes.. I have held stocks you would never imagine and obtained returns you can only dream about.. Search wazua, ask around.. KQ will turn around in a big way

KQ ABP 4.26
enyands
#2640 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 6:22:48 AM

Spikes wrote:

@spikes.. I have held stocks you would never imagine and obtained returns you can only dream about.. Search wazua, ask around.. KQ will turn around in a big way

There they go again