wazua Sat, Apr 26, 2025

132 Pages«<130131132
Kenya Economy Watch
DBK019
#2621 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2025 10:46:20 AM

Reality is Eurobonds and CS Mbadi sentiments are nothing compared to 2027 elections in Kenya and the dollars involved. Even regular black American folk some on welfare are flocking in thousands to kilimani/westlands apartments built by Chinese even eastlando and are all over youtube boasting how they are chewing our “most beautiful in the world” clueless genz with their benefits. Middle class Kenyans wanaskumwa dustbowl and ocha. The wealthier "wazungus" black and white are heavily investing in Kenya which beats all African countries in American to American startup investments including those KES 3k/4K burns charcoal jikos forked from our KES 250/- jikos which jua kali unfortunately did not patent, the American wazungus startups are milking billions while cheating Kenyans and throwing bait ati technology is software na iko kwa sms na apps ati "fintech". Microsoft, google, facebook investing and employing. When American ambassadors and some brits come here they refuse to go home, ceos, akina bill lay, rannberger, micheal joseph and colymore etc and even marry here. They own tatu city and I guarantee you majority residents will be American. If south africa was the largest receiver of US investment, that is definitely changing very fast to Kenya. They are building their first major infrastructure project in Africa the Mombasa Nairobi expressway to flex at the Chinese. This will not change with Trump given the sheer number of American investment and passports in Kenya and the historical partnership, i bet you he will hasten the transfer of 50% operations of UN from New York to Nairobi, i personally don’t feel he thinks they deserve all the NY prime estate, utaskia DOGE akisema wahamie Kenya tatu city very soon and remember doge hates SA governemt, and where America goes everyone follows. We are in a booming economy. Avacadoes, macadamia, coffee etc going direct to New York even in small packages. The central bank and mbadi have very little to do with the stability of the dollar, and economic growth waache uongo ya policy this monetary that, fiscal here and there. Labda these dim twitter tiktok kumbaffs watuharibie, things are looking up, we are officially the choice emerging market for US and China investment in Africa. Applause Wacha wasiwasi na weka pesa kwa soko bwana with all focus on 2027 elections! That’s how Trump became president against all the expectations of burukenges like usaid. If Russian/Croatia and Israeli/Hamas war ends, KES99 to USD instant and many more Eurobonds and others. Ile pesa itakua hapa 2027!!! Kwa jina la Yesu Pray

Hio highway ni pipe dreams ya kustall SGR to malaba
Debt Ridden Former Gamble Novice Investor
Ericsson
#2622 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2025 6:17:15 PM

Reality is Eurobonds and CS Mbadi sentiments are nothing compared to 2027 elections in Kenya and the dollars involved. Even regular black American folk some on welfare are flocking in thousands to kilimani/westlands apartments built by Chinese even eastlando and are all over youtube boasting how they are chewing our “most beautiful in the world” clueless genz with their benefits. Middle class Kenyans wanaskumwa dustbowl and ocha. The wealthier "wazungus" black and white are heavily investing in Kenya which beats all African countries in American to American startup investments including those KES 3k/4K burns charcoal jikos forked from our KES 250/- jikos which jua kali unfortunately did not patent, the American wazungus startups are milking billions while cheating Kenyans and throwing bait ati technology is software na iko kwa sms na apps ati "fintech". Microsoft, google, facebook investing and employing. When American ambassadors and some brits come here they refuse to go home, ceos, akina bill lay, rannberger, micheal joseph and colymore etc and even marry here. They own tatu city and I guarantee you majority residents will be American. If south africa was the largest receiver of US investment, that is definitely changing very fast to Kenya. They are building their first major infrastructure project in Africa the Mombasa Nairobi expressway to flex at the Chinese. This will not change with Trump given the sheer number of American investment and passports in Kenya and the historical partnership, i bet you he will hasten the transfer of 50% operations of UN from New York to Nairobi, i personally don’t feel he thinks they deserve all the NY prime estate, utaskia DOGE akisema wahamie Kenya tatu city very soon and remember doge hates SA governemt, and where America goes everyone follows. We are in a booming economy. Avacadoes, macadamia, coffee etc going direct to New York even in small packages. The central bank and mbadi have very little to do with the stability of the dollar, and economic growth waache uongo ya policy this monetary that, fiscal here and there. Labda these dim twitter tiktok kumbaffs watuharibie, things are looking up, we are officially the choice emerging market for US and China investment in Africa. Applause Wacha wasiwasi na weka pesa kwa soko bwana with all focus on 2027 elections! That’s how Trump became president against all the expectations of burukenges like usaid. If Russian/Croatia and Israeli/Hamas war ends, KES99 to USD instant and many more Eurobonds and others. Ile pesa itakua hapa 2027!!! Kwa jina la Yesu Pray

Hiyo pesa itakulwa yote
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#2623 Posted : Wednesday, April 09, 2025 7:33:03 AM

Ericsson wrote:

Hiyo pesa itakulwa yote

RMG

COOP 140,000 ABP 15.75; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#2624 Posted : Wednesday, April 09, 2025 10:23:46 AM

Worst News, Sad , judiciary has chased away Bill Gates (With warren buffet right behind him with his 300Billion USD CASH) with their "self righteousness" because he requested red plates, a courtesy that has been extended to many including the late icipe founding luo professor, several norwagian, japanese, locals organizations which he spends more on research, philanthropy, medicines than all of them combined including UN e.t.c. How many jobs and cash gone and the same judiciary is asking for cash from the president. Not that Gates foundation is a business but they support entrepreneurship including in technology and energy startups!!! Sasa biil gates amesema hata sitaki! He knows it's a lure to corruption. He gets the same in Tanzania without issues.

Doesn't the president also have "independence" ama ni judiciary tu if there are any small grey areas in law. Na parliament je??? Why is Judiciary overruling the executive continuously in development issues???

It works with the "usual" lobbies like cotu, fke, pressuring investors to undertake a feasibility study with a local consultancy, which negotiates and distributes the extorted money through a lawyer to/between ngo, judge, to some politicians, sometimes PS "and above", remeber mobitelea?? Hiyo Bill Gates hawezi Shame on you Wacha aende TZ.

Alafu the judge threatened to "investigate" how they applied and to have the file brought to him immediately, surely bill gates???
Meru Holiness
#2625 Posted : Wednesday, April 09, 2025 11:04:07 AM

Trumps tariffs mean a drop in cattle feed prices, which i buy and more milk for the farmers in Mt. Kenya and more money for me Applause . Trump has arm-twisted Kenya to correctly accept to drop tariffs on Yellow Maize aka corn coming to Kenya. Ugali people compete for white maize with our cows which drives the price of cattle feed up. Cattle fed will now be made with yellow maize "corn" It also will drive many small farmers from depending on maize and beans farming to dairy cattle. This will make people in Mt. Kenya and other places like Trump very much, more than Obama. Trump will use excessive milk to buy cheese, butter, meat etc. from Kenya which are sweeter and much cheaper than those of Europe, Argentina and America because the Europeans don't want to negotiate and we will negotiate. Opening the door for American "corn" traders will impact the economy very well unless the judiciary stops as they look for bribes and annoy trump in the process.
Meru Holiness
#2626 Posted : Wednesday, April 09, 2025 11:37:12 AM

IN THE NEWS TODAY
U.S. says Kenyan gov’t officials still soliciting bribes from American investors

You kill the golden goose before it even lays one golden egg to extract the golden egg inside, ole wako d'oh!

Meru Holiness
shocks
#2627 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2025 10:27:41 PM

Trumps tariffs mean a drop in cattle feed prices, which i buy and more milk for the farmers in Mt. Kenya and more money for me Applause . Trump has arm-twisted Kenya to correctly accept to drop tariffs on Yellow Maize aka corn coming to Kenya. Ugali people compete for white maize with our cows which drives the price of cattle feed up. Cattle fed will now be made with yellow maize "corn" It also will drive many small farmers from depending on maize and beans farming to dairy cattle. This will make people in Mt. Kenya and other places like Trump very much, more than Obama. Trump will use excessive milk to buy cheese, butter, meat etc. from Kenya which are sweeter and much cheaper than those of Europe, Argentina and America because the Europeans don't want to negotiate and we will negotiate. Opening the door for American "corn" traders will impact the economy very well unless the judiciary stops as they look for bribes and annoy trump in the process.

Problem is unless your president has a dairy farm, he won't negotiate on your behalf, you need to donate half your herd to him and ensure he is in your corner