wazua Wed, Jul 3, 2024

147 Pages«<1112131415>»
Just for laughs...corner
marex
#241 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 11:42:24 AM

FATHER::::My Son Wat is the most polite way to tel ur date
on the 1st day; that u want to be excused to the Toilet for a short call :rememba we dont use de
word TOILET wen we at the eating table:::::SON:
mmmm. I would say :Darling May i please be excused,i need to shake hands with a dear
friend of mine whom I HOPE ul ...meet later tonight
The way I am
marex
#242 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 11:44:53 AM

Due to the technological developments, future foetuses wont be connected to their mother by the Umbilical Chord, the Chord will be replaced by USB

There are sentences which wen writen forwards and backwarsds they remain the same. Hebu try to write this one backwards "SEX AT NOON TAXES"

Wen Jimmy Kibaki started the outfit called Simama Kenya..who in hell had told him that Kenya was Squatting

"If a small pig is called Piglet, a small bull is called Bullet, a small toy is toilet and a small wall is called wallet"

Real life revenge story: At the Thika stage,I asked a konda: Gari ni
pesa ngapi, he replied: Mwenyewe aliinunua milioni mbili lakini
sijasikia ka anataka kuliuza. I was so pissed off. Kufika Juja, the
same konda asked me: Kijana unashuka? I replied : Apana, shuka niliacha
kitandani.

konda: tao mbao tao mbao,githurai kumi...

woman:kwani nairobi kuna nini?

konda:kuna mkutano wa malaya,wacha maswali ya ufala mama!

woman:mamako amealikwa?

A guy, half way thru his hamburger discovers a hair in it. Angryly he calls the waitress and shouts," There is a hair in my hamburger : whats going on!" So the waitress takes him to the kitchen. To his horror, the cook was flattening the meat patties under his arm pit .The guys screems,"Damn, this is disgusti...ng!" The waitress interupts him,"You think THATS disgusting?Wait u see him make the Doughnuts!!"
------------------------------------------------
The way I am
marex
#243 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 11:45:34 AM

90yr old man: My 18yr wife is pregnant,what is ur opinion doc?:::Doctor : Let me tel u a story. A hunter in a hurry, grabs an umbrela instead of the gun. He moves into the jungle, sees a lion, lifts the umbrela, pulls the handle n BANG, the lion drops dead!Old man:::: Dat is impossible, sum1 else must hav shot the... lion!Doctor:::: EXACTLY!! some one ELSE !!!! yeah Some one else!!!!
The way I am
marex
#244 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 11:46:19 AM

The medical term for sweet is MELLITUS..remember diabetes MELLITUS that is caused by excess sweetness (sugar)... The medical term for heart is CARDIAC. This means that the medical term for SWEETHEART IS MELLITUS CARDIAC
The way I am
marex
#245 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 11:48:37 AM

Kibaki gave 50,000 in a harambee. Jimmy Kibaki gave 500,000 in the same harambee. When asked why he gave less than his son, Kibaki replied : Jimmy is a son of a millionaire, I am a son of a farmer.
The way I am
marex
#246 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 11:58:12 AM

a boy decided 3 blackmail ppl to get sam money. He goz, tells his dad " I know the whole truth". dad gives him 2k n tells im, dont tel ya mum. He goz 2 his mum, tels ha " I know de whole truth". mum givs im 3k n tells de boy "dont tell ya dad. The boy goz to their Driver and tels im "I know the whole truth" but th...e driver daent give im money, he tells im, "good 2 know the truth.Now,come hug me, ya real dad!!!
The way I am
marex
#247 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 11:59:33 AM

House gal: I need a pay rise : Wife:::Why?:::Housegal: Coz i cook better than you and I Iron better than you,your husband sayz so. Wife:Oh really!, gimme another reason why your pay should rise?:::Housegal : I am better than you in bed:::Wife (Shouting)...Did my husband say that also?;;;;Housegal: no, its the watchman hu said that!
The way I am
marex
#248 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 12:04:54 PM

I upgraded my program from Girlfrnd 7.0 to wife 1.0.Shida, this program installs itself into all other programs and launches during systems initialization and then it monitors all other systems activities. Applications such as ''Boys' Night out 2.5'' no longer run, and crashes the systems whenever selected.Attempting t......o ope...rate ''Saturday Football 6.3'' always fails and ''Saturday Shopping 7.1 runs instead..
The way I am
ValerieLemaiyan
#249 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 12:07:58 PM

rudi facebook!!!!
ValerieLemaiyan
#250 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 12:23:29 PM

marex wrote:
House gal: I need a pay rise : Wife:::Why?:::Housegal: Coz i cook better than you and I Iron better than you,your husband sayz so. Wife:Oh really!, gimme another reason why your pay should rise?:::Housegal : I am better than you in bed:::Wife (Shouting)...Did my husband say that also?;;;;Housegal: no, its the watchman hu said that!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

hahahahah...watchie amekuta vitu za mdosi..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
ValerieLemaiyan
#251 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 12:25:41 PM

marex wrote:
The medical term for sweet is MELLITUS..remember diabetes MELLITUS that is caused by excess sweetness (sugar)... The medical term for heart is CARDIAC. This means that the medical term for SWEETHEART IS MELLITUS CARDIAC

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause SMart OneApplause Applause Applause Applause
kelele.com
#252 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 12:28:31 PM

marex wrote:
Why do ladies watch porn movies up to the end?..Coz they think the gal will get married by the guy at the end of the movie!

smile smile Laughing out loudly Applause smile Laughing out loudly Applause ........

U sickest dude!
Sina Signature. NKT
DJ Soxxy
#253 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 12:36:23 PM

marex wrote:
Why India cant excel in football: Whenever they get a corner the want to open a shop there; whenever they get a free kick they want to trade it for a penalty...

smile smile smile Applause
DJ Soxxy
#254 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 12:37:26 PM

marex wrote:
I upgraded my program from Girlfrnd 7.0 to wife 1.0.Shida, this program installs itself into all other programs and launches during systems initialization and then it monitors all other systems activities. Applications such as ''Boys' Night out 2.5'' no longer run, and crashes the systems whenever selected.Attempting t......o ope...rate ''Saturday Football 6.3'' always fails and ''Saturday Shopping 7.1 runs instead..

#255 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 9:30:43 PM

Employees of a certain company are attending a seminar. The guy giving the talk realizes that guys are dozing off and decides to spice things up with a joke. He says:

The best days of my life were spent in the hands of a woman who was not my wife...

Everyone is shocked and sits and pays more attention. The dude finishes his sentence...

...and the woman was my mother!

One day one of the participants goes home drank and decides to repeat the joke to his family [including his wife]. He goes...

The best days of my life were spent in the hands of a woman who was not my wife...

Everyone is surprised and listens very attentively. Unluckily, the dude forgets the other part of the joke and after a few seconds he says...

...and I can't remember who the woman was.

Doctors say there is a 50-50 chance he might walk again!
#256 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 9:41:18 PM

A young boy is playing at the park and sees his father's car driving deeper into the park. He runs towards that direction until he reaches where car was parked [in a secluded area]. He peeps through the window and see his father with a [lady] family friend and watches all the manenos.

The kid rushes home and tells his mother, I saw dad's car at the park. When I went to check, I found dad with auntie Jane, they removed their clothes...

The mum stops the kid and tells him "You will give us the story after dinner."

After dinner, while the whole family was seated around the table, the mum told the kid "Can you now tell us the story you were telling me earlier". The kid went like...

I saw dad's car at the park. When I went to check, I found dad with auntie Jane, they removed their clothes and started doing what mum and uncle James do when dad goes for his business trips!
#257 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 8:47:06 AM

A young boy is playing at the park and sees his father's car driving deeper into the park. He runs towards that direction until he reaches where car was parked [in a secluded area]. He peeps through the window and see his father with a [lady] family friend and watches all the manenos.

The kid rushes home and tells his mother, I saw dad's car in the park. When I went to check, I found dad with auntie Jane, they removed their clothes...

The mum stops the kid and tells him "You will give us the story after dinner."

After dinner, while the whole family was seated around the table, the mum told the kid "Can you now tell us the story you were telling me earlier". The kid went like...

I saw dad's car in the park. When I went to check, I found dad with auntie Jane, they removed their clothes and started doing what mum and uncle James do when dad goes for his business trips!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause
#258 Posted : Thursday, July 01, 2010 9:45:46 AM

One day old man Stumpy and his wife Martha went to the Illinois State
Fair. There is this man selling plane rides in his single prop show plane
for $10 per person. Stumpy looks to Martha and says, "Martha, I think I
really should try that." Martha replies, "I know you want to Stumpy, but
we have a lot of bills, and you know the money is tight, and $10 is $10."
So Stumpy goes without. Over the next few years they return every year,
and the same thing, Stumpy wants to ride, but Martha says no money.
Finally, when Stumpy and Martha are both about 70 years old, Stumpy looks
to Martha, and says, "Martha, I'm 70 now, and I don't know if I'll ever
get the chance again, so I just have to have a ride in that there
airplane." Martha replies in the same old fashion, and Stumpy kind of
slumps down. The pilot is standing near by and overhears the
conversation...
The pilot pipes up, "Excuse me folks, I couldn't help but hear your
situation, and I have a deal for you. I'll take both of you up together,
and if you can both make the entire trip without saying a word, or even
making the slightest sound, I'll give the ride for free. But if either of
you make a sound, its $10 each." Well, Martha and Stumpy look at each
other, and agree to take the ride.
The pilot takes them up, and starts to do loop de loops, twists, dives,
climbs and spins. No sound. The pilot lands the plane, looks back at
Stumpy and says, "Sir, I have to hand it to ya, you didn't make even the
slightest sound and that was my best stuff." Stumpy looks back at the
pilot and says, "Well, I was gonna say something when Martha fell out, but
$10 is $10!"
#259 Posted : Thursday, July 01, 2010 9:47:25 AM

An Amish boy and his father were visiting a mall. They were amazed by
almost everything they saw, but especially by two shiny, silver walls that
could move apart and back together again. The boy asked his father, "What
is this, Father?" The father [never having seen an elevator] responded
"Son, I have never seen anything like this in my life, I don't know what
it is."

While the boy and his father were watching wide-eyed, an old lady in a
wheel chair rolled up to the moving walls and pressed a button. The walls
opened and the lady rolled between them into a small room. The walls
closed and the boy and his father watched small circles of lights with
numbers above the walls light up. They continued to watch the circles
light up in the reverse direction.

The walls opened up again and a beautiful 24-year-old woman stepped out.
The father said to his son, "Go get your mother."
#260 Posted : Thursday, July 01, 2010 10:00:59 AM

A pompous self made grocer named Bates gets his son into an expensive
private school. On day One the whole family is there to see the little
blighter begin his first day at school. The grocer, his family in tow,
saunters into the principal's office and introduces himself thus: "I am
Sir Shortweight Bates. This is my wife, Lady Bates, my daughter Miss Bates
and my son Master Bates." "Oh does he?" asks the bemused principal, "we
will soon get him out of that terrible habit."
A stranger was seated next to Little Johnny on the plane when the stranger
turned to the Little Johnny and said, "Let's talk. I've heard that flights
will go quicker if you strike up a conversation with your fellow
passenger."

Little Johnny, who had just opened his book, closed it slowly, and said to
the stranger, "What would you like to discuss?"

"Oh, I don't know," said the stranger. "How about nuclear power?"

"OK," said Little Johnny. "That could be an interesting topic. But let me
ask you a question first. "A horse, a cow, and a deer all eat grass. The
same stuff. Yet a deer excretes little pellets, while a cow turns out a
flat patty, and a horse produces clumps of dried grass. Why do you suppose
that is?"

"Jeez," said the stranger. "I have no idea."

"Well, then," said Little Johnny, "How is it that you feel qualified to
discuss nuclear power when you don't know shit?"
First god created earth, then he rested...
Then he created man, then he rested...
Then he created women and no one has rested since!
A pastor explained to his congregation that the church was in need of some extra money, so he asked them to consider being more than generous. He offered that whoever gave the most would be able to pick three hymns. After the offering plates were passed about the church, the pastor glanced down and noticed that someone had graciously offered a $1,000 bill. He was so excited that he immediately shared his joy with his congregation and said he'd like to personally thank the person who placed the money in the plate. A very quiet, elderly, saintly lady in the back of the church shyly raised her hand. The pastor asked her to come to the front, so she slowly she made her way towards him. The pastor told her how wonderful it was that she gave so much, and in thanks he asked her to pick out three hymns. Her eyes brightened as she looked over the congregation. She pointed to the three most handsome men in the church and said, "I'll take him and him and him."