Round 2 results & updates: Ouru vs Kenyatta!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
kaka2za wrote:hardwood wrote:Ohuru got 440 votes but the RO wrote 0 and gave ohurus votes to Kaluyu, and refused to correct the figure. Sad...The MP as an agent had every right to complain.   The RO was right.He could not alter the polling station results. Let me get something right....if the RO makes a mistake he cannor correct it once its discovered and before sending to Bomas so long as its agreed by all parties??? Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Bigchick wrote:kaka2za wrote:hardwood wrote:Ohuru got 440 votes but the RO wrote 0 and gave ohurus votes to Kaluyu, and refused to correct the figure. Sad...The MP as an agent had every right to complain.   The RO was right.He could not alter the polling station results. Let me get something right....if the RO makes a mistake he cannor correct it once its discovered and before sending to Bomas so long as its agreed by all parties??? The RO does not fill 34A. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:kaka2za wrote:hardwood wrote:Ohuru got 440 votes but the RO wrote 0 and gave ohurus votes to Kaluyu, and refused to correct the figure. Sad...The MP as an agent had every right to complain.   The RO was right.He could not alter the polling station results. Let me get something right....if the RO makes a mistake he cannor correct it once its discovered and before sending to Bomas so long as its agreed by all parties??? The RO does not fill 34A. The RO only collated 34As and in 34B n forward to Bomas. Those disputing 34As can only go to the court. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:kaka2za wrote:hardwood wrote:Ohuru got 440 votes but the RO wrote 0 and gave ohurus votes to Kaluyu, and refused to correct the figure. Sad...The MP as an agent had every right to complain.   The RO was right.He could not alter the polling station results. Let me get something right....if the RO makes a mistake he cannor correct it once its discovered and before sending to Bomas so long as its agreed by all parties??? The RO does not fill 34A. The RO only collated 34As and in 34B n forward to Bomas. Those disputing 34As can only go to the court. yeap... BY THE BOOK EVEN WHEN IT'S OBVIOUS.... that's the LAW!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Amores wrote:Hii kura tumefikisha ngapi? We will close at around 7.5m, down from 8.2m in round 1. Let's say the 700k who didn't show up is coz Kony withdrew therefore there was no threat. cc: essyk i.am.back!!!!
masukuma wrote:Impunity wrote:kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:kaka2za wrote:hardwood wrote:Ohuru got 440 votes but the RO wrote 0 and gave ohurus votes to Kaluyu, and refused to correct the figure. Sad...The MP as an agent had every right to complain.   The RO was right.He could not alter the polling station results. Let me get something right....if the RO makes a mistake he cannor correct it once its discovered and before sending to Bomas so long as its agreed by all parties??? The RO does not fill 34A. The RO only collated 34As and in 34B n forward to Bomas. Those disputing 34As can only go to the court. yeap... BY THE BOOK EVEN WHEN IT'S OBVIOUS.... that's the LAW!! These few forms with errors are insignificant. Wouldn't tilt the % by 0.000000001% so no need to waste time. It would be a concern if it was widespread. So far 2 forms only. i.am.back!!!!
Bigchick wrote:There is evidence that actually, she was protecting the vote and not trying to change it. Who knows what the truth is, but I find it hard to believe that UK would get zero votes in a kituo Hon. Alice Wahome was right to demand justice. Sincerely, how did Kaluyu garner 440 votes and Uhuru 000 in Muranga? We need answers Mr. RO and Chebukati. Furthermore, Hon. Alice was Chief Agents for Jubilee party on Constituency Level, therefore her signature was very important. https://t.co/DlFFAfMP7G[/quote] Huyu ni wa brotherhood of dark forces/witches.His name betrays him. She can rest assured that atakuwa ndani next election. She should actually be them to arrest her and lock her up for few hours. i.am.back!!!!
Amores wrote:Hii kura tumefikisha ngapi? Uhuru - 7,439,106 Raila - 71,704
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
Pyrrhic victory punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
newfarer wrote:Pyrrhic victory Your statement is nonsense. A win is a win, especially a landslide 98% win. Ohuru has nothing to explain to Mr 1%.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
newfarer wrote:Pyrrhic victory Really? Explain to me your alternative? Nyinyi NRM supporters mwashangaza I am happy
Amores wrote:newfarer wrote:Pyrrhic victory Really? Explain to me your alternative? Nyinyi NRM supporters mwashangaza a deeply divided kenya leaves more pain to Uhuru than victory.. that's why he pledged to talk to his brother raila after the election.when will sychopants understand the political elite? again who said I'm NASA or NRM? sir /madam show me any place I have ever pledged allegiance to a political grouping in wazua... my allegiance is to the united republic of Kenya..that has been consistent since 2010 march.. punda amecheka
newfarer wrote:Pyrrhic victory Pole sana... I understand your feelings. It's the way elections make people feel when their candidate has lost.
I slept for 3 days in 1992 depressed when my candidate Kenneth Matiba lost.
Nothing looked good or positive. It is a bad feeling. But you will eventually recover.
Liv wrote:newfarer wrote:Pyrrhic victory Pole sana... I understand your feelings. It's the way elections make people feel when their candidate has lost.
I slept for 3 days in 1992 depressed when my candidate Kenneth Matiba lost.
Nothing looked good or positive. It is a bad feeling. But you will eventually recover.
see above post,,, on the contrary I do not support Uhuru or raila...if there is peace in the country.. I can take care of myself.. that is what I demand from the 2. punda amecheka
newfarer wrote:Amores wrote:newfarer wrote:Pyrrhic victory Really? Explain to me your alternative? Nyinyi NRM supporters mwashangaza a deeply divided kenya leaves more pain to Uhuru than victory.. that's why he pledged to talk to his brother raila after the election.when will sychopants understand the political elite? again who said I'm NASA or NRM? sir /madam show me any place I have ever pledged allegiance to a political grouping in wazua... my allegiance is to the united republic of Kenya..that has been consistent since 2010 march.. Whatever!!! What will talking help in? You know when I hear people talk like this, it reminds about how Kenyans talk about corruption. They say stuff like "Aki Kenya is corrupt" k... Forgetting that they are the ones who aid it through daily practices. Same thing about this talking between Uhuru and Raila. What will it help? If you hate your brother, it is not because uhuru or Raila asked you to. So wacheni na hiyo maneno. Political competition ikiisha, the one who suffered defeat should accept and move one. But alas, in Kenya, what do we see? Leaders who call their supporters to the street and complain a vote has been stolen. ABK! Sitaki kukusikia ikisema kuongea tena  , unless mnataka mtu wenu apewe chai hapo statehouse, na hiyo maneno iiishe I am happy
Oh, and one more thing, the sycophants you are talking about wako huko Kibra where the former Premier goes every time he needs his ego massaged, or to call people out for mass action. The question they need to ask is, nini wanapata in return..so please tell your supporters to be smart kidogo I am happy
Amores wrote:newfarer wrote:Amores wrote:newfarer wrote:Pyrrhic victory Really? Explain to me your alternative? Nyinyi NRM supporters mwashangaza a deeply divided kenya leaves more pain to Uhuru than victory.. that's why he pledged to talk to his brother raila after the election.when will sychopants understand the political elite? again who said I'm NASA or NRM? sir /madam show me any place I have ever pledged allegiance to a political grouping in wazua... my allegiance is to the united republic of Kenya..that has been consistent since 2010 march.. Whatever!!! What will talking help in? You know when I hear people talk like this, it reminds about how Kenyans talk about corruption. They say stuff like "Aki Kenya is corrupt" k... Forgetting that they are the ones who aid it through daily practices. Same thing about this talking between Uhuru and Raila. What will it help? If you hate your brother, it is not because uhuru or Raila asked you to. So wacheni na hiyo maneno. Political competition ikiisha, the one who suffered defeat should accept and move one. But alas, in Kenya, what do we see? Leaders who call their supporters to the street and complain a vote has been stolen. ABK! Sitaki kukusikia ikisema kuongea tena  , unless mnataka mtu wenu apewe chai hapo statehouse, na hiyo maneno iiishe Uhuru said it in his on clear state of mind asubuhi,, si mimi https://www.standardmedi...n-uhuru-assures-kenyans
still waiting for a place I said I support NASA or NRM in the whole wazua site...anything less than that is just malicious character assassination which you have consistently perpetuated. punda amecheka
OK@newfarer, so UK invites Raila for talks, waongee, and then? Pole about calling you an NRM supporter, I didn't know it was necessary to substantiate the obvious which is that. Your posts are very NRM leaning, I don't have the skills to dig posts ndio nikuonyeshe who you support Lala salama, Sina ubaya I am happy
Chebukati explaining the 48% turnout now revised to 40%. Apparently it's usually based on KIEMs kit, who showed up based on the registered voters on those kits. That excludes manually identified individuals. i.am.back!!!!
Round 2 results & updates: Ouru vs Kenyatta!