IEBC ICT manager Chris Msando found dead
Who is the politician?. Wherever he/she is, he/she must be shitting bricks! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Who is the politician?. Wherever he/she is, he/she must be shitting bricks! At least he can come up with a building! Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
The arrested suspects; Matthew Butia Joseph Okongo Moses Goloba Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:The arrested suspects;
Matthew Butia Joseph Okongo Moses Goloba The politician???? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:The arrested suspects;
Matthew Butia Joseph Okongo Moses Goloba The politician???? OBVIOUSLY A jinga politician who knows nothing about the IT, hint; because the severs were a few kilometers near each other the election was stolen blah blah blah...all crimes are rooted in ujinga! INTERPOL is on the case! A New Kenya
Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:The arrested suspects;
Matthew Butia Joseph Okongo Moses Goloba The politician???? Name is yet to be disclosed. Police are working on the testicles of the suspects. Let's be patient Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Much Know wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:The arrested suspects;
Matthew Butia Joseph Okongo Moses Goloba The politician???? OBVIOUSLY A jinga politician who knows nothing about the IT, hint; because the severs were a few kilometers near each other the election was stolen blah blah blah...all crimes are rooted in ujinga! INTERPOL is on the case! Could this explain some silence and gloom that has hit some coalition in relation to this matter? But how silly can they be to give out their vehicle for such a job? But lets wait and see.We want justice for Chris and Carol. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Meanwhile a car has been intercepted in Uganda with the alledged suspects killers.One kenyan and 2 Ugandans headed to Juba.Car had fake Ugandan plates while the real ones for the Kenyan car were found inside the car.It is said the car is registered in the name of a prominent politician.Haya lets start speculating now.... KCJ 672V “Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
Quote: Mr Okema noted that the vehicle originally had Kenyan registration number plates KCJ 672V, adding that the suspects replaced them with Ugandan plates in Tororo District, Eastern Uganda “Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
ngapat wrote:Quote: Mr Okema noted that the vehicle originally had Kenyan registration number plates KCJ 672V, adding that the suspects replaced them with Ugandan plates in Tororo District, Eastern Uganda Great work by Uganda police, kudos!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:ngapat wrote:Quote: Mr Okema noted that the vehicle originally had Kenyan registration number plates KCJ 672V, adding that the suspects replaced them with Ugandan plates in Tororo District, Eastern Uganda Great work by Uganda police, kudos!!! Agreed!. With 1K, the following site should yield the registered owner. http://www.verified.co.ke/
Njung'e wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:ngapat wrote:Quote: Mr Okema noted that the vehicle originally had Kenyan registration number plates KCJ 672V, adding that the suspects replaced them with Ugandan plates in Tororo District, Eastern Uganda Great work by Uganda police, kudos!!! Agreed!. With 1K, the following site should yield the registered owner. http://www.verified.co.ke/
I don't have kes 940 to waste. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:[quote=Njung'e][quote=Angelica _ann][quote=ngapat] I don't have kes 940 to waste. Someone has and nobody asked you to. Keep your cheap money. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Njung'e wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:ngapat wrote:Quote: Mr Okema noted that the vehicle originally had Kenyan registration number plates KCJ 672V, adding that the suspects replaced them with Ugandan plates in Tororo District, Eastern Uganda Great work by Uganda police, kudos!!! Agreed!. With 1K, the following site should yield the registered owner. http://www.verified.co.ke/
I want to know who that b****** is!
Shak wrote:Njung'e wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:ngapat wrote:Quote: Mr Okema noted that the vehicle originally had Kenyan registration number plates KCJ 672V, adding that the suspects replaced them with Ugandan plates in Tororo District, Eastern Uganda Great work by Uganda police, kudos!!! Agreed!. With 1K, the following site should yield the registered owner. http://www.verified.co.ke/
I want to know who that b****** is! yaani hakuna wazuan amelipa hii tujue mwenyewe Life is an endless adventure
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 784 Location: ant hill - red hill
freiks wrote:Shak wrote:Njung'e wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:ngapat wrote:Quote: Mr Okema noted that the vehicle originally had Kenyan registration number plates KCJ 672V, adding that the suspects replaced them with Ugandan plates in Tororo District, Eastern Uganda Great work by Uganda police, kudos!!! Agreed!. With 1K, the following site should yield the registered owner. http://www.verified.co.ke/
I want to know who that b****** is! yaani hakuna wazuan amelipa hii tujue mwenyewe Weka paybill The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
safariant wrote:freiks wrote:Shak wrote:Njung'e wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:ngapat wrote:Quote: Mr Okema noted that the vehicle originally had Kenyan registration number plates KCJ 672V, adding that the suspects replaced them with Ugandan plates in Tororo District, Eastern Uganda Great work by Uganda police, kudos!!! Agreed!. With 1K, the following site should yield the registered owner. http://www.verified.co.ke/
I want to know who that b****** is! yaani hakuna wazuan amelipa hii tujue mwenyewe Weka paybill Mayoooo In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Angelica _ann wrote:ngapat wrote:Quote: Mr Okema noted that the vehicle originally had Kenyan registration number plates KCJ 672V, adding that the suspects replaced them with Ugandan plates in Tororo District, Eastern Uganda Great work by Uganda police, kudos!!! Now UG police have said the man killed and related to that car is a Mr Macharia not Chris Msando. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Bigchick wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:ngapat wrote:Quote: Mr Okema noted that the vehicle originally had Kenyan registration number plates KCJ 672V, adding that the suspects replaced them with Ugandan plates in Tororo District, Eastern Uganda Great work by Uganda police, kudos!!! Now UG police have said the man killed and related to that car is a Mr Macharia not Chris Msando. INCOMPETENCE!!!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
you want us to pay them 940 so that they log onto ecitizen and pay 550 and give us the results? guka, you need a brain transplant. ask julie for hers
IEBC ICT manager Chris Msando found dead