wazua Sat, Jun 20, 2026

19 Pages«<1112131415>»
Of Kusema na Kutender and Economy Melt Down
#121 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 1:38:25 PM

kiash wrote:
I think my advice to anyone in Kenya is if you have a chance to loot, loot.From the big guys up there from the Prezzos family then the deputy president, come to the CS, then go to parliament docn to the governors and their MCAs go to the doctors, lawyers,police everyone is eating and the solution would be even the small guy kule mashinani should also start eating that way everyone brings the economy down and every one pays for the consequencies. Otherwise some people will pay for things they never did.
Look at the KRA not getting the targets (reasons given by Njiraini) but some people say corruption in the institution might be the cause. Look at what Uhuru ordered lifestyle audit , why ??? The CBK guy said he wants to live with the Opus Dei folks and people applauded. What happens to his salary and allowances? i hope it ends at the congregation .The country is going to the dogs.

I was having some beers with some businessmen over the weekend and they told me that they have resulted to cooking the figures in their books to show KRA that they made minimal amounts. According to them it is very hurting when they pay tax and then see everyone in govt from MCAs to Mpigs, governors etc go on a spending and eating frenzy.
#122 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 8:19:36 PM

think about it... how much do you pay your mboch? say 10k (I know this is too much but work with me)... what does she do? she wakes up early in the morning.. does all manner of work e.t.c. kabla umtolee hiyo 10k. for GOK - lets assume you earn 100k a year (leaving the house at 5 in the morning to beat traffic) and over lapping, being insulted by your boss, (for some ladies... sleeping with their disgustingly fat bosses) and doing all manner of things to get that 100k - GOK takes 30k... if you paid someone 30k every month would you expect more from them? that's 360k a year - ok? if you worked for 21 years like a fellow called Jacob - you will have worked (woken up at 5 in the morning and overlapped in traffic, slept with your fat stinking boss) for 7 years for GOK... why not expect more from them? The real reason people pay voluntarily tax is because they know that this tax will be used to better their lives (first) and then the lives of other kenyans.... if you are able to skive paying taxes will you voluntarily forward the taxes to this gava? Business men will say... UCHUMI NI MBAYA after they realize that their cash was used to buy non-carcinogenic wheelborrows or for MCAs to go to israel to dive in the dead sea.... nani Tajiri wa mwingine? They would rather improve their standard of living directly with that skived Tax. At least during Kibaki's gava there was a sense the economy was healthy... hapa all we hear is sijui nani amekula nini.... it gets depressing!
limanika
#123 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 8:38:54 PM

When kibaki came to power the one thing he did was to increase efficiency in tax collection. The one thing jubilee should have done is reduce wastage and corruption. If they concentrate on tax collection they'll achieve very little since most people actually know how their hard earned tax money is being squardered. It's a vicious cycle
kiash
#124 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 11:34:14 PM

think about it... how much do you pay your mboch? say 10k (I know this is too much but work with me)... what does she do? she wakes up early in the morning.. does all manner of work e.t.c. kabla umtolee hiyo 10k. for GOK - lets assume you earn 100k a year (leaving the house at 5 in the morning to beat traffic) and over lapping, being insulted by your boss, (for some ladies... sleeping with their disgustingly fat bosses) and doing all manner of things to get that 100k - GOK takes 30k... if you paid someone 30k every month would you expect more from them? that's 360k a year - ok? if you worked for 21 years like a fellow called Jacob - you will have worked (woken up at 5 in the morning and overlapped in traffic, slept with your fat stinking boss) for 7 years for GOK... why not expect more from them? The real reason people pay voluntarily tax is because they know that this tax will be used to better their lives (first) and then the lives of other kenyans.... if you are able to skive paying taxes will you voluntarily forward the taxes to this gava? Business men will say... UCHUMI NI MBAYA after they realize that their cash was used to buy non-carcinogenic wheelborrows or for MCAs to go to israel to dive in the dead sea.... nani Tajiri wa mwingine? They would rather improve their standard of living directly with that skived Tax. At least during Kibaki's gava there was a sense the economy was healthy... hapa all we hear is sijui nani amekula nini.... it gets depressing!

The other day i watched a video of a town called San Remo in Italy , near Monaco. The police there filmed for several months workers coming into the office (at least there they have an IT time card /time recording thing) They saw council workers come pass the card ,do not even care going to the office,leave and do shopping in town. Others were even seen passing cards for several collegues. The case is going to be mentioned soon. When i saw this, i could only imagine what happens in Kenya. I know of people who used to worjk for the city council and all they could do is report to work to get their salaries.Even today we have many who only come to use the coat hangers and start reading newspapers. If only there could be some use of technology , things would move , the economy would grom to even more than 10 % ,millions of jobs would be created. Kenya has un employment rate of over 40% (no official figures) while some countries sound alarm when this hits 10%.How many people know what their neighbours do for a living? others do not even know what their sisters or brothers do for a living. Because its not official , ni tubiashara.And people are insulting baba.At times the guy does reason. But this will continue past 2022 since there is no one ready to beat Uhunye in 2017 as long as ma tribalists and those who follow euphoria are there.
So people should brace themselves to pay 20% interest rates on loans till past retirement.Kenya going to the dogs.
#125 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2015 7:38:11 AM

kiash wrote:

The other day i watched a video of a town called San Remo in Italy , near Monaco. The police there filmed for several months workers coming into the office (at least there they have an IT time card /time recording thing) They saw council workers come pass the card ,do not even care going to the office,leave and do shopping in town. Others were even seen passing cards for several collegues. The case is going to be mentioned soon. When i saw this, i could only imagine what happens in Kenya. I know of people who used to worjk for the city council and all they could do is report to work to get their salaries.Even today we have many who only come to use the coat hangers and start reading newspapers. If only there could be some use of technology , things would move , the economy would grom to even more than 10 % ,millions of jobs would be created. Kenya has un employment rate of over 40% (no official figures) while some countries sound alarm when this hits 10%.How many people know what their neighbours do for a living? others do not even know what their sisters or brothers do for a living. Because its not official , ni tubiashara.And people are insulting baba.At times the guy does reason. But this will continue past 2022 since there is no one ready to beat Uhunye in 2017 as long as ma tribalists and those who follow euphoria are there.
So people should brace themselves to pay 20% interest rates on loans till past retirement.Kenya going to the dogs.

Baba repeatedly called out the fakes and scams. He always knew what was going on, facts right.. See now Youth Enterprise Fund
COOP, IMH, KEGN, MTNU
#126 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2015 8:28:32 AM

Wololo. Kumbe phombe ndio shida. Stolen from elsewhere:

Sorry to say but an insider just told me that CS Rotich (someone entrusted to manage Kenya's money is one drunk man who drinks 16 hrs every day). In fact, the insider said no one has ever found him completely sober....even at the meetings, gatherings or public events, he is always somewhat drunk. He carries spirits, liquor and all kinds of alcohol in his car pockets, personal bags etc.
#127 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2015 10:58:49 AM

#128 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2015 11:15:26 AM

Now that Jubilee government is eating even the borrowed monies, what will they eat next year with a depressed economy leading to reduced revenue resulting in less tax collections compared to previous years.
#129 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2015 12:11:07 PM

Now that Jubilee government is eating even the borrowed monies, what will they eat next year with a depressed economy leading to reduced revenue resulting in less tax collections compared to previous years.

As you so eloquently spew "matters raianomics" please remember those business ladies struggling to bring Kenya's economy up, any updates? ODM beauracracy states that they MUST be eaten irregardless of allergies e.t.c in order to obtain fish (google it!), "people must die" for a cultural "zinjathropic" war coronation, for ladies like u to join politics, or get a job, YOU MUST BE EATEN, imean that is the assumption they make with Waiguru, waiguru * 10 .I think you heard CORD wiper guys speak of it, some of these "cultural laws" can really, really, pull down the economy, HIYO NDIO UCHUMI madame incase you didn't know, hio ndio interest rate, not jubilee, wealth is not just money, tax, thieves!, thieves! thieves ad infinitum blah blah blah, it is a GOOD culture, some value addition down there, saidia hao wamama please smile !
#130 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2015 3:45:06 PM

As you so eloquently spew "matters raianomics" please remember those business ladies struggling to bring Kenya's economy up, any updates? ODM beauracracy states that they MUST be eaten irregardless of allergies e.t.c in order to obtain fish (google it!), "people must die" for a cultural "zinjathropic" war coronation, for ladies like u to join politics, or get a job, YOU MUST BE EATEN, imean that is the assumption they make with Waiguru, waiguru * 10 .I think you heard CORD wiper guys speak of it, some of these "cultural laws" can really, really, pull down the economy, HIYO NDIO UCHUMI madame incase you didn't know, hio ndio interest rate, not jubilee, wealth is not just money, tax, thieves!, thieves! thieves ad infinitum blah blah blah, it is a GOOD culture, some value addition down there, saidia hao wamama please smile !

@muchkno, well said please also read PLO The poet: of eaters and standers by
19 Pages«<1112131415>»