wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

61 Pages«<1112131415>»
Langata Road Primary Playground
#121 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 3:29:09 PM

So, just a quick question: Who was the cop in charge of today's operation, and what is his excuse for gassing kids?

The girl crying on the left after being gassed was participating in an illegal gathering organised by activists who don't love children and brought them to the frontlines

Haujasoma memo?

#122 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 3:33:21 PM

Apartheid in S.A and independent Kenya

Spot the difference(100 marks)
Iganamagana
#123 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 3:35:44 PM

So, just a quick question: Who was the cop in charge of today's operation, and what is his excuse for gassing kids?

Elijah Mwangi, OCPD Langata. Please say a word of prayer for him for he does not appreciate how low he has made the police force sink. It is a whole new low.
Ngong
#124 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 3:37:39 PM

ooh! ooh kaanu ya jenga inch ooh ooh kanu ya jenga inchi ,kanu aaah! kanu aaah!
Good what God wants to destroy...
#125 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 3:42:29 PM

2PM wamerudi meeting? Sanitizing this itakuwa ngumu sana!!!!!
#126 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 3:43:18 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

Elijah Mwangi, OCPD Langata. Please say a word of prayer for him for he does not appreciate how low he has made the police force sink. It is a whole new low.

Aha. He might get hung out to dry on this one, I doubt the powers that be will stand behind him on this. And I'm sure he won't tell on who gave the orders to fire...
#127 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 3:54:05 PM

Mutoko says:

WE DO NOT TEAR GAS CHILDREN:

Whatever the argument may be from the powers that be, this I know for sure and I'm hurt:
1. There's a kid who started standard 1 today - this will be their FIRST impression of school.
2. In the chaos children run onto the road and everywhere - what if a child was hurt. There's a highway there.
3. In a country where children are molested and kidnapped - what if in all the chaos they were picked by a nutcase.
4. In the chaos and the fright, there's a child who won't get home tonight - what will we tell their mother.
5. There's a mother who much like me can't believe her child was tear-gased - how do you un-do this?
6. How will these children ever trust a cop? This was their first encounter with our security/police forces.

THE TRUTH:
We would never grab school land in Westlands, Lavington, Turi, Brookside, Spring Valley, Peponi, ISK etc... but we are more than happy to do so, in the very places our voters send their children to school.
Worse still we don't think twice about tear-gasing them.

I don't how I will look my housekeeper, our security guards, the supermarket attendant or even the cops in the face today.
These are THEIR children we tear-gased today.
I'm embarrassed for all of us.

I'm sickened to my very stomach.
#128 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 3:54:42 PM

McReaggae sanitize what? i'm sure they too get tired of promoting incompetence day in and day out.

Gassing children is a new low in this country.

Those who have been tear gassed know its no laughing matter. Now imagine doing it in a primary school. How can someone do that? How can someone order that? How can anyone with common sense support that?

Just watch this video.

That canister was thrown right at the feet of these children.

Shameful Lakini this gov't doesn't want to stop amazing me.

Just look at these terrified children. All because of a kabroti.

#129 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 3:56:50 PM

Courtsey of BBC

Inakaa pia hawa watoto na activists walinyorosha askari pia

Anyoroshwe.Jinga yeye.Hiyo plot ni ya mama yake?.Nkt!Sad

The only good news I have heard today
#130 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 3:59:17 PM

Those photos of wailing kids are very disturbing.
61 Pages«<1112131415>»