#121 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 5:35:39 PM

yaaaawn.
so what's the next big thing. smile
Nandwa
#122 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 5:52:44 PM

In Stupidity,we flourish!

Pray Pray Pray

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#123 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 7:04:02 PM

IDLERS ni IDLERS

Be it Baba's homecoming or Kamwana's
You are both cut from the same cloth. Kumbe ni vile tu there was not an Odinga in Central?

All this excuses of ati "ooh, its not a rally, ooh its on a route with people working, ooh they are playing Jomos insults in Kisumu, oooh the crowd there is doing business. Ni ushenzi tu!"
Baba's antics never added Sufurias on anybody kitchen, nor ugali.
Kamwana is getting worse cos as 21st Century socialite, he shouldnt be lining up school kids like Moi, nor entertaining Idlers like RAO.

and the elastoplast on his right hand is story for another day.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You are spoiling the party bwana!!!!

@exstacy....ndio hio, I can see you guys also love crowds on a weekdayLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

smile those decently dressed crowds are of self-employed, hard working citizens, not goons wa #TeamOtoyo.

Sad Yeah.....we dress more decently than them kind of statement, I hear you!!!!!

Aki-woye, you are catching feelings Laughing out loudly I thought you of all people can largely tell people with responsibilities. Sawa MiB are also well dressed, chida ni tabia.

IDLER!!!!

Laughing out loudly PoundJINGA, have some water, that kiwaru may choke you.
#124 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 7:09:02 PM

The solutions to Kenya's problems lie with Kenyans themselves.
#125 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 7:09:59 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly in one thread some wazuans were complaining on how some guy picked his newborn in a limo and they were admonished.
Here a multitude of "idlers" spared their precious time to line the streets of nairobi for the "homecoming" of the president from the Hague and here again wazuans going ballistic! Guys its never that serious, if some "idler" wants to welcome the president let him be. I wonder why we think we need to set rules or judge how other people should feel and react to what is important to them, KEY WORD - "THEM" not you!
Watu wanacatch mafeelings serious Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ngong
#126 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 8:48:34 PM

What was it all about? Waste!
Seq Lu
#127 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 12:54:57 AM

Rahatupu wrote:

Sema number of idlers.......phenomenal.

d'oh! political extremism Sad
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
#128 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 5:42:28 AM

13 Pages«<111213