14 Pages«<11121314>
Njoki Chege insulting wazua men
Muheani
#241 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 8:57:26 AM

Blue subaru escapades.

Ujinga reloaded. Hawa ndio middo crass? Sad.

Kuna mlango fulani jamaa ataingia soon auilizwe na guy aitwa peter 'wewe nani amekuita'
#242 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 8:59:05 AM

#243 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 10:22:36 AM

http://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/blog/city-girl-how-to-spot-young-tenderpreneurs/

Plagiarism.The tenderpreneur was discussed on wazua and she borrows heavily from our thread!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#244 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 11:19:36 AM

http://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/blog/city-girl-how-to-spot-young-tenderpreneurs/

C&P

Hapa hajaambia @Larry Madowo poa!

Most of the time, he will take a picture of his brightly coloured socks — say a mix and match of yellow and green — and post it on social media.

#245 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 1:32:24 PM

Muheani wrote:
Blue subaru escapades.

Kuna mlango fulani jamaa ataingia soon auilizwe na guy aitwa peter 'wewe nani amekuita'

Why are those guys excited
#246 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2015 8:55:36 AM

Muheani wrote:
Blue subaru escapades.

Why are those guys excited

Juvenility.

#247 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 10:47:52 AM

God bless her!

Modern young women think baking those little queen cakes and posting photos on Instagram is cute. You can’t raise a family on cupcakes.

Some of you are 28 but all you can show for your womanhood is a nosering and potbelly after years of drinking
#248 Posted : Sunday, January 24, 2016 4:04:18 PM

alai!!
#249 Posted : Sunday, January 24, 2016 4:31:44 PM

#250 Posted : Sunday, January 24, 2016 5:34:32 PM

Njoki wrote:
They live off gossip and slander to pay rent in their low-class Eastlands apartments where you have to jump over puddles of sewage to get from one miserable place to the other.

Their only claim to fame is sensational tweets and exaggerated Facebook posts that peddle tales in a desperate bid to gain traction.

These so-called political bloggers who pride themselves as “authoritative” and “bold” are nothing more than lily-livered school yard bullies with a face that only a mother could love.

How true!
#251 Posted : Sunday, January 24, 2016 7:31:42 PM

betty waitherero's jab at Njoki. mapambanomapambanoo
https://bettywaitherero....a-troll-on-njoki-chege/
#252 Posted : Sunday, January 24, 2016 8:34:43 PM

betty waitherero's jab at Njoki. mapambanomapambanoo
https://bettywaitherero....a-troll-on-njoki-chege/

so true.
Risasi Sufuri
#253 Posted : Monday, January 25, 2016 11:17:53 AM

Njoki wrote:
They live off gossip and slander to pay rent in their low-class Eastlands apartments where you have to jump over puddles of sewage to get from one miserable place to the other.

Their only claim to fame is sensational tweets and exaggerated Facebook posts that peddle tales in a desperate bid to gain traction.

These so-called political bloggers who pride themselves as “authoritative” and “bold” are nothing more than lily-livered school yard bullies with a face that only a mother could love.

How true!

I may disagree with Njoki on many issues but on the issue of bloggers, the article is so true......on betty, the best would have been to point out what was not true about the article!!!
#254 Posted : Monday, January 25, 2016 11:39:19 AM

I agree with Betty on one thing. A media house of NMG's class should not be publishing Njoki's insulting pieces.

She belongs to pullouts such as Crazy Monday & Pulse
#255 Posted : Monday, January 25, 2016 11:45:53 AM

Risasi Sufuri wrote:

Njoki wrote:

How true!

I may disagree with Njoki on many issues but on the issue of bloggers, the article is so true......on betty, the best would have been to point out what was not true about the article!!!

Please don't call these people bloggers. She was wrong when she said they are like harlots.

I think I have said on this forum that they are actually harlots.

#256 Posted : Monday, January 25, 2016 12:15:40 PM

C&P

Hapa hajaambia @Larry Madowo poa!

Most of the time, he will take a picture of his brightly coloured socks — say a mix and match of yellow and green — and post it on social media.

#257 Posted : Monday, January 25, 2016 12:16:51 PM

I am not even comfortable with the term 'Blogger' being attributed to any online celebrity/personality. I remember explaining the word Blog to some mzungu character in 2005.... Blog... from WeB Log the french man just scoffed... it's a terrible name right? while blogs used to be useful sometime back they have shifted form and some of the 'bloggers' we have are really tweeps.... people who tweet!
Jinomoja
#258 Posted : Monday, January 25, 2016 12:25:37 PM

Njoki Chege is a master at baiting people. She's a Master baiter.
#259 Posted : Monday, January 25, 2016 12:36:09 PM

I am not even comfortable with the term 'Blogger' being attributed to any online celebrity/personality. I remember explaining the word Blog to some mzungu character in 2005.... Blog... from WeB Log the french man just scoffed... it's a terrible name right? while blogs used to be useful sometime back they have shifted form and some of the 'bloggers' we have are really tweeps.... people who tweet!

Are wazuans bloggers? after all, majority of us are dimwits with access to internet
#260 Posted : Monday, January 25, 2016 1:55:46 PM

Are wazuans bloggers? after all, majority of us are dimwits with access to internet

Good question! not everyone with an online identity is a 'blogger'.... Aki I hate that word... I cannot even pronounce it!