14 Pages«<11121314>
This is Your "Leader"
#121 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 2:48:35 PM

Wewe wacha.......... he has said he did this in his individual capacity hapo kwa 2nd last paragraph yawa!

Yeah......but signed off as the DP and the letter is on an official letter head!!!!

unless sielewi what is going on, if this is a genuine letter if just looks like a referral from the deputy president of the republic of kenya.
I have always seen such referrals, the whole idea being one seeks referral from credible or influential sources to better your chance in securing whatever one is looking for.
#122 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 2:51:35 PM

@mc come here acknowledge source and authenticity

A Genuine letter would have EGH CGH etc., etc.,

#123 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 2:51:49 PM

Wewe wacha.......... he has said he did this in his individual capacity hapo kwa 2nd last paragraph yawa!

Yeah......but signed off as the DP and the letter is on an official letter head!!!!

unless sielewi what is going on, if this is a genuine letter if just looks like a referral from the deputy president of the republic of kenya.
I have always seen such referrals, the whole idea being one seeks referral from credible or influential sources to better your chance in securing whatever one is looking for.

smile just a referral indeed!
#124 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 2:53:08 PM

Siringi wrote:

A Genuine letter would have EGH CGH etc., etc., after DP's name

#125 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 2:54:40 PM

if genuine, yes just a good old referral - I remember sometimes back I got such from a chief to get my ID card. smile
#126 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 3:01:24 PM

if genuine, yes just a good old referral - I remember sometimes back I got such from a chief to get my ID card. smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause
Muheani
#127 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 3:02:00 PM

if genuine, yes just a good old referral - . smileI remember sometimes back I got such from a chief to get my ID card

your chief was a lazy one. ours gave us the ID himself. Off course you had to buy at least 3 eggs from him. Had Crates of them.
#128 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 3:03:58 PM

Hii ni campaign ya kumaliza hasora

especially wale wamnyimwo digital licence

The Gaaarment is not going to take this one lying down

Ole Lenku's Red line has been crossed

#129 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 3:04:03 PM

Looks fake even the engrish...... i am with DPORK on this one. There is no way he would write and sign that letter in the current gava setup!

BP & SHELL HOUSE??????????????/
#130 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 3:04:54 PM

Siringi wrote:

A Genuine letter would have EGH CGH etc., etc.,

Some fraud are conveniently fraudulent.
14 Pages«<11121314>