Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Amores wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:simonkabz wrote:Kwani people think the Kethi drama was a ploy for jubilee to clinch the seat? It was to teach that lady some manners n expose the hypocrisy in cord/waiva. Damage already done, MKJ is taking the seat without breaking a sweat, in the long tested kenyan way of WAVES/tsunami! Hare once saw very ripe grapes on a tall tree. He jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped....and he couldn't pick a single grape. After all the effort, he quipped "those grapes were not even ripe". So @kethi is the hare or @Amores?   Ala am i also a fraudster?! what are you saying @ impunity? For the record,my rise is not marred with brbery,trickery,underhand deals;it is through hard work. Anyways,you know what just happened in the last couple of weeks is a thunderous fall from grace of one Kethi D. Kilonzo.Kethi's star has dimmed seriously,and for young people,it is even a more sad story;because it shows most us are willing to do anything to rise,so our horizon as a nation ain't that bright-if we young people are willing to act analogue( we are happy and willing to go down the corrupt road,even as we speak about justice,values and the rule of law.Kethi has succeded very well to show a perfect example. Sore, I cant just pick out who is this hare now saying that the grapes are not ripe! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Amores wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:simonkabz wrote:Kwani people think the Kethi drama was a ploy for jubilee to clinch the seat? It was to teach that lady some manners n expose the hypocrisy in cord/waiva. Damage already done, MKJ is taking the seat without breaking a sweat, in the long tested kenyan way of WAVES/tsunami! Hare once saw very ripe grapes on a tall tree. He jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped....and he couldn't pick a single grape. After all the effort, he quipped "those grapes were not even ripe". So @kethi is the hare or @Amores?   Ala am i also a fraudster?! what are you saying @ impunity? For the record,my rise is not marred with brbery,trickery,underhand deals;it is through hard work. Anyways,you know what just happened in the last couple of weeks is a thunderous fall from grace of one Kethi D. Kilonzo.Kethi's star has dimmed seriously,and for young people,it is even a more sad story;because it shows most us are willing to do anything to rise,so our horizon as a nation ain't that bright-if we young people are willing to act analogue( we are happy and willing to go down the corrupt road,even as we speak about justice,values and the rule of law.Kethi has succeded very well to show a perfect example. Sore, I cant just pick out who is this hare now saying that the grapes are not ripe! ....yawa is it not obvious who the hare is!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Impunity wrote:Amores wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:simonkabz wrote:Kwani people think the Kethi drama was a ploy for jubilee to clinch the seat? It was to teach that lady some manners n expose the hypocrisy in cord/waiva. Damage already done, MKJ is taking the seat without breaking a sweat, in the long tested kenyan way of WAVES/tsunami! Hare once saw very ripe grapes on a tall tree. He jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped....and he couldn't pick a single grape. After all the effort, he quipped "those grapes were not even ripe". So @kethi is the hare or @Amores?   Ala am i also a fraudster?! what are you saying @ impunity? For the record,my rise is not marred with brbery,trickery,underhand deals;it is through hard work. Anyways,you know what just happened in the last couple of weeks is a thunderous fall from grace of one Kethi D. Kilonzo.Kethi's star has dimmed seriously,and for young people,it is even a more sad story;because it shows most us are willing to do anything to rise,so our horizon as a nation ain't that bright-if we young people are willing to act analogue( we are happy and willing to go down the corrupt road,even as we speak about justice,values and the rule of law.Kethi has succeded very well to show a perfect example. Sore, I cant just pick out who is this hare now saying that the grapes are not ripe! Hii nikunitafuta tuu! But I am peace with the way things are.I am sure even @ tycho will not call that "nothingness" hahahahaha I am happy
So on Monday we shall have more court cases???? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
McReggae wrote:So on Monday we shall have more court cases???? Yeah,i think it will start with the one SKM ordered( the guy who called himself the vice president on the day they "unveiled" MKJ-these kids are confused )- CORD wants to exnorate Kethi from wrong doing- Mungu leta muujiza. Then we might go to the one Kethi might be prosecuted for fraud. Those are the ones i am prophesying I am happy
McReggae wrote:So on Monday we shall have more court cases???? Asi Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Magigi wrote:simonkabz wrote:Kwani people think the Kethi drama was a ploy for jubilee to clinch the seat? It was to teach that lady some manners n expose the hypocrisy in cord/waiva. Damage already done, MKJ is taking the seat without breaking a sweat, in the long tested kenyan way of WAVES/tsunami! Hare once saw very ripe grapes on a tall tree. He jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped....and he couldn't pick a single grape. After all the effort, he quipped "those grapes were not even ripe".  wrong lakini pewa mbili magish. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
We already said if you are an advocate bad publicity gives you extra mileage... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Amores wrote:Impunity wrote:Amores wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:simonkabz wrote:Kwani people think the Kethi drama was a ploy for jubilee to clinch the seat? It was to teach that lady some manners n expose the hypocrisy in cord/waiva. Damage already done, MKJ is taking the seat without breaking a sweat, in the long tested kenyan way of WAVES/tsunami! Hare once saw very ripe grapes on a tall tree. He jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped....and he couldn't pick a single grape. After all the effort, he quipped "those grapes were not even ripe". So @kethi is the hare or @Amores?   Ala am i also a fraudster?! what are you saying @ impunity? For the record,my rise is not marred with brbery,trickery,underhand deals;it is through hard work. Anyways,you know what just happened in the last couple of weeks is a thunderous fall from grace of one Kethi D. Kilonzo.Kethi's star has dimmed seriously,and for young people,it is even a more sad story;because it shows most us are willing to do anything to rise,so our horizon as a nation ain't that bright-if we young people are willing to act analogue( we are happy and willing to go down the corrupt road,even as we speak about justice,values and the rule of law.Kethi has succeded very well to show a perfect example. Sore, I cant just pick out who is this hare now saying that the grapes are not ripe! Hii nikunitafuta tuu! But I am peace with the way things are.I am sure even @ tycho will not call that "nothingness" hahahahaha If it's not 'nothingness' then it's 'mannequin affairs'. And of course this whole affair is full of mannequin tactics and values. Greed iko mob tu sana.
Amores wrote:what is this obsession with the Kenyatta family ? Yaani tna cannot win this kiti unless it is case of a child 'succeeding' the father? corrected.
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.